Wizkid's son is so so stylish. See photos... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 23 October 2013

Wizkid's son is so so stylish. See photos...

The swag on this 2 year old boy is on another level. His mum Shola Ogudugu has been sharing pics of the lil man on her instagram page. See more photos after the cut...

341 comments:

1 – 200 of 341   Newer›   Newest»

He's cool but that last pic tho.
I pray he grows TALLER and richer than his dad.

How lovely! The 2nd and 3rd set of pics are the best, the 1st set looks too girlish! Lovely boy!

Biko cut his hair...na So e dey start ooo...# cute sha

Pls level dat hair

Moneymaker said...

IS DAT A BRAZILIAN HAIR OR HIS HAIR AS NOT BIN CROPPED SINCE BIRTH

Surely he is a cute boy...with the hair, he kinda looks like a girl.

Now, they had better take it easy exposing the boy to too much media attention.

This pikin forehead na Forhead of Life..lolz..but he's a cutie..
*Nita Briggs*

Did u say son or daughter

Awww!! His soooo cute!! I like!! D mama don carry wahala put 4 head oo!! Wait till dat boy grow!na she go use hand pursue girls frm him side!! Hehe!! Soo cute *ONYX GODWIN*

First To comment! Mehn the boy go resemble him papa too much i love those poses

click to see man with the smallest penis in the world pics

Cute kid... Luv his hair..

Cute boy wt swag

If dey wnt dat little boi 2 grow dey beta cut dat hair b4 it deyr up his growin ability

Men! I love this kid.....Nice Swaggs.
...*GenesYs

Brownsugar# said...

She 4 kukuma pierce his ears nah

Sori but dosint look gud on dat hair allow him bi a boi dat he he's n if u nid a baby girl get pregnant again ...........

Haleeemarh said...

Handsome boi dt knws sup..me likey bt I jst dnt like the kipin hair and dats my businesss tho

Beautiful!! Bitches oya talk

PLZ WTZ WIF IT N SUBJECTING THIS BOY 2 D STRESS OF MAKING HIS HAIR...PLZ CUT THE HAIR N SERVE HIM D STRESS...!

Cute baby

that forehead tho,too cute!!!

How cn dey braid d hair of someone with such a huge ekwempi(forehead)?! He's very cute tho, nice swag! N u hv to look real well to c d resemblance btwn him n his dad. Dats y I lyk tubaba's genes, him no fit deny his children bcos dem b his carbon copy, no need 4 DNA

Omo. Dat ogor eh!!!!! Lolz y dos he have hair like a girl funny tho.1st 2 comment yay!!

Y make hair for d boy na?
What are they exposing the boy to at such a tender age?

acid man said...

Luv d dude......wizkid ur lucky to hav such a bundle of joy......#wishes#

am not d mother nor d father my opinion may not matter,but y raising ds child wt ths kind of wrong notion,barbing hs hair is appropriate for a two year male child of Nigerian decent,i dont know wot they re portraying but wotever it is,if am a proprietess,i wont allow a child like ths in my school.period,bf ppl start telling me to mind myself,anychild like ths in skul must suffer some kind of segregation or overtly attention turning him into wot will not be beneficiall to all.

wow. what a cutie pie. so adorable

Ah but his momsie didn't try o, he looks like a girl in the pictures. And who in their right mind perms a 2 year old child hair?? Not even a girl o, a boy. The momsie must be seriously vain. Nonsense.

He is soo cute..am love struck

Dis one na 2yrs? E be like on midget o. E old from belle like em papa

Loving this boy ,he luks so much like my son*wink*

Cute lil wiz!

Dear Linda,

How interesting for Wizkid and his Momma baby to share their little boy's pic, they have bunched his hair like a girl and might continue to do so for long time to come. In future if the once little boy declares his sexual persuasion as being contrary to nature, his parents might in the breach accept it or declare WAR on him without considering that they set him on this path. You cant plant oranges and expect apples QED!

Painfully cute!!!

handsome boi

Can't Sleep....I See Dead People - Teebillz

This is how homosexuality starts sha...FAG ALERT!!!!

Na ear-ring remain, his hair is lustrous. Such a Cute n innocent kid. Libers, please don't abuse d boy's slippers.

U go fear Sagging nah!!....lyk father lyk son!nice pics.

D young shall grow!

thats what happens when your dad is wizkid

Lovely Kid...

Abeg which kind hair b this, it's makin d child luk old 4 his age. Na most mothers dey spoil dere children

Such a cutie!

Nonsense, they re just suffering dz little boy by plaiting his hair

Na wa ooooooooo.

Demmy said...

Aww,cute lil boy,btw wats with d plaiting of hair making him luk lyk a gal,she wan copy peter okoye's son,#smh

Coco said...

He's cute. But he's head is big sha.

Kitty said...

Awwwww, cute little GIRL!

What is your problem woman...you want the boy to have a sense of feeling he is a "she"he is way too young for this clash of identity...unless you want otherwise.

lukin so cute n handsome, but y makin his hair want 2 turn him into a gangstar at dis young age.

Hmmm. Freshest nigga on the block.

Dat lil boy is super cute with soo much swag....baba God may my kids be cuter,,amen!!

linda, abi na girl or boy? na wa oo copy cats!

Lovely pics.God bless the little boi

Woo this is amazing! Sha na him papa money they talk

Cute!

Fine boy!!!!!

Cute baby

Like father like son

He's fine but wats with the hair. Tomorrow, they'll say he has feminine traits. Na so craze dey start with parents. Mtschewwwww

PLS IS THIS A BOY OR A GIRL.TRAIN A CHILD IN THE WAY HE SHOULD GO, WHEN HE GROWS , HE WILL NOT DEPART FROM IT.

Why is wizzy punishing this small boy by weaving his hair and perming it.ireesponsible parents. Full stop

the second pix is so fine...cute guy

He's such a cutie!

Mariam Webster said...

Cute photos...but errr... is it healthy to perm a 2 year old's hair? Just saying

 his hair, S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ full. sum girls hair I̶̲̥̅̊s not even up Ʈ☺ that. Why are ď€¥ even making his hair for him. Anyways cute boy.

If wizzy is a carpenter will this girl be showing his baby to the world?That is why women always want to trap made men so they can showoff with their kids as the baby mama..

den wan change am to girl

Oh owwwww!!!! Fine boy...ummm buh all I can see is a big GAY in a making....lol!!!@rexo6

It's their child o. But why d hair biko. Sitting him down to braid and put relaxer....

Awwwww..... He's such an innocent cutieee regardless of the ogo tho.... Lol

Chi said...

But this pikin resemble Rihanna sha ooooo. And why is she making him look like a girl na? If he becomes gay tomorrow now, una go blame devil.

hope they let the lil boy live his own life and not some daddy's life...

HATERS-SLAYER said...

cute little boy.though sometimes *rolling eye*.the last pix sha.well done ooo wiz and kid

*chuckles.cute indeed

Forced to be Stylish yes...but wots wit the hair???not stylish abegy be like sango pikin...flips hair catwalks away...

Nnenna said...

Cute kid with lots of Swag. But his mum should cut his hair so that the kid can grow tall.

Kanpemama said...

Omo ti ekun Ba bi, ekun ni o Jo!!!!! I love ur swag boy!!!!

I love this boy jor so on point you need to see this guy HERE.

Na whaoooo, as u don dey teach dis boi swag from dis age, dis one go do pass 2face ooooo. Linda post my comment ooo

CUTE BOY BUT WHY THE HAIR NA.

Barbie Doll said...

Lovely!!! Lovely!!! Lovely!!! Me likey

Like father like son COME IN PLEASE.

#That moment when a 2yr old boys' hair is longer than a fully grown womans'' *crying*... Such a cutie !!!

kasie said...

cool kid, but not sure of the hair. Let a child be a child. He is too cute i must say.

Double Vee said...

He has swags but y is he making his hair. Mschew, ds celebrities can b very annoying sometimes; dey want dier kids t hav more swaggs than d white. Very soon, wiz kid's son will tattoo his body.

Cute boy

Rubbish

C'dera said...

Na apollo dey worry me abi d guy look lyk dwarf in d last pic
Odas fyn sha

tee said...

his such a cutie.....but wats wif DA hair

datz kul

pwitie B said...

Turn him 2 a geh na bwt d child is cute

he's a perfect combination of his parents but mum's nose n forehead very glearing.they shld let him decide on weather to kip his hair when he's all grown up...by that i mean he shld be shaved!so mum relaxes his hair????ewwww.hansome kid with swag all da same.princess.

Lol d blue slips tho! Cute kid, doesn't look lyk wiz kid to me iono y

fine boy....just im papa...linda if u like ignore my comment

He looks lik a gal

Like papa like son,he's really cute...

wizboy..bt wats with the hair?...

Some parents makes me wonder "What the heck is really going on".

They have a son but dresses him up like a daughter and if they have a daughter they dresses him up like a son.
(CROSS-DRESSING, HAIR PLAITING, USE OF EAR RINGS IN BOYS etc)

PARENTS,PLEASE STOP FORCING A DIFFERENT AND SOCIALLY INCOMPATIBLE SEXUAL ORIENTATION ON YOUR CHILD.

Because this Cross-dressing can lead to GENDER IDENTITY DISORDER and internally your child could become confused about his or her sex and start thinking and behaving as if he or she is of the opposite sex.

This is an advice to mothers or fathers who cross-dresses their adorable child thinking they are being fashionable.
olu@atlanta.

Swaggalicious kid!!!!!
#Rihanna thingz

So they want to make this little boy a guy at this tender age, this like this attracts guys attribute.

Hey see fine GIRl!!!Oops na boy sef...why u no tie ribbon for the hair or attach multi coloured beads to it?
Handsome no doubt but why 'mess up' his mind from such a young age concerning his sexuality? scrap that hair off & let him decide what to do with it or be when he grows up...unless you are in support of gays & their wacky lifestyles

the boy has what it take to be a model...........
love his swag and a Big tanx to the baby mama
na wizkid be that oooooo
lol

pam said...

Pls cut his hair

He looks like a girl. She should stop this nonsense

Dz boi z a big boy ooooo linda post ma comment o

Hhhhhhhmmmmm

Yes oooo its wat to proud of... Good looking sexy youn man lol... Nice 1 she's really taking gOod care of d boy.

ℓ☺ℓ, this is funny.
Is this a gal or a boy

THEY SHOULD SHAVE HIS HAIR NOW HABA!!!

Adorbs! Tho,d last 1 almost got me thinking he was a girl! Hez such a cutie!

i don't just get why they should allow this lad to keep his hair, this is bad upbringing! He is handsome quite alright, what is it with the hair??? i'm not surprised sha...may he not turn gay in the nearest future.

catty mhiraj said...

She's so cute

Wao dis boy ll be a good model o

True son of his father!!!
They should not overdo it though,the boy should have a regular childhood,play and dress like a kid.

may b said...

He's definitely got swaaaggg! Cute smile

ANGEL said...

how does that increase the price of fish sold in the market heh?linda

Cute boy may God keep him for u both

kane said...

Dunno buh I can't see d need 2 make hair 4 my son weda its call swag oo buh even me as a girl its stressful making hair not to talk of retouching and weaving hmm.he a cutie good mom do ur best.

Lil wizzy.

Ope said...

Tew cute. The way they style his hair thou...

this one na boy or girl? Y keep the hair? All in the name of SON of a celebrity.

Cute kid. U are a blessing to ur parent remain bless swthrt.

Ponytails on a male is a no-no in my book.

didabliz said...

very cute...

Abeg they should cut his hair jor. What rubbish,mtcheeeew

The mother had better know what she is doing & treat him like d kid he really is. Watz with d long permed hair, sagging etc???? abi bcuz nah celebrity pikin, its so un necessary. D lil kid looks more like a female in d first pic.
Wizkid cut ur sons hair its not nice at all

He's cute but in d tradz he looks lik a lil man...

Jade8221 said...

dammmm he i so handsome...
well done WIZKID...

tyty said...

Am in love with this lil boy I wish he's ripe for marriage wld have propsed.

delicious jules said...

Wow!! Very lovely

delicious jules said...

I dnt care wat anyone thinks dis baby is cute for centuries OMG swagalicious boy #God bless u and ur parent.....tnk you wizkid for bringing dis cute little thing to the world. Pls post my comment abeg

looks like a cute girl. what's with the hair though? stylish yes

why dem dey plait hair for the boy?

Nice n well put together + he's a cute boy, but my boy is gonna beat ur swag soon. Hehehehe

She too wan belong,d pain dat lil man must b undergoin to get his hair done,al in d name of celeb kid

sweetJ said...

Girl or boy?

The boi no be bastard...na him popsy he resemble with swagg...God bless you kid

sweetJ said...

Son or daughter?

sweetJ said...

Girl or boy?

BG said...

i love the way they let his hair grow buh hope it wont make him a sisi sha loool!!!!!

He's 2 & his hair is permed??

cOULD PASS FOR A GIRL WITH THE HAIR HE HAS DONE,NOT RIGHT AT ALL.
CUTE BOY

BG said...

i love the way they let his hair grow buh hope it wont sha make him a sisi when he grows up. loooool!!!!

Galore said...

so lovely

But they shud nt plait his hair...my opinion shaa

His dress senc,,make senc die.

Lovely kid..he is cute tho..

'We'll,his hair is stil done,unlike blueivy's that look lyk a steven wonder painting

He is so cute,with so much swag...#muahh.

Cute.....wonder y dey r plaiting his hair

he looks like a girl.

So hairy at 2 he has this hair! Even female kids don't have that much

Na wah o, dis boi is too cute sha. Bt y is his mama weaving his hair nah, let him av a nice hair cut he wld luk more cute #wishingheweremason#

Aite said...

Lovely buh wat's wit d hair?

Who says this young man is ugly...eeehn? If i hear!!! Too cute...but Shola pls cut his hair...he'll be so much finer, honestly!!! "Port Harcourt Girl"

great said...

My boy nothing do u, all d best.

*clears throat* i see no resemblance oooo #just saying#

na wa o! abeg make this boy no turn gay oh! all these colorful cloths and weaving his hair too. not funny @ all. #justsaying

Lovely !

So cute!!! Love his swag

Is dat a boy or a girl??? The hair imao!!

Cute pie I really luv but d hair weave 4 a boy is questionable.

Chi said...

Meanwhile, Linda this your Guinness advert na waya oooo. My mouse dey turn to Guinness bottle as I dey read our gossip. Money don land oooooo. Congrats jare. Na your hardwork.

watz her instagram handle abeg//

He's sooo cute!

BossLady said...

haha.. he looks like a boy, a girl and a tomboy at the same time

looks so cute and lik a gurl too.......hehehe

D boy is good!

He's very cute!

The boy has swag but trut be told, He looks like a dwarf in the last pics#justsaying#

So na rubber slippers d mama see wear for the pikin.

The boy is so cute, though i don't like that he makes his hair. There are nice haircuts i've seen rich kids wear. Totally super cool and decent.

#tesidorth

Guineacar said...

Cute pikin. His forehead doh

Cute kid.lookin like a celebrity already

Nice swag

Is dis a boy or a girl? I dnt undastand d braids n hair pack

While I adore kids,I do not think this is appropriate.using chemicals on two years old kids(male or female) isn't healthy for any child.i hope the parents will invest on this kid educationally as they are doing in fashion.

I mean hez wizkid's son... So y u shocked? #fab

I love the sawg. Nice one!

oge said...

Cute

Cute kid but I don't understand the need for this his hair. Looks like its even relaxed gan sef. Anyway to each his/her own.

Lady Stelusy said...

Cute boy, looking so stylish.

Lady Stelusy said...

Cute boy, looking so stylish.

Wetin make dis boy cute na? U dey see him head,d pics re so funny wit rubber slippers,I beg make una talk tru jor.

Cute dude. Ur mum is got some real gud sense of dressing. Miii liky

Cute boy but they better stop messing with his hair, if not he'll be bald at a young age.

So cute.. His gat swag lik is pman lolz

What rubbish why did they plait his hair is he not a boy nonsense

Please they should cut his hair,
I've never really understood parents growing and packing their sons' hair....like what's that about?

Awwww cute,so so cute!

THE KID NO FINE BIKO. E RESEMBLE THE MAMA

Awwww, too cute!! The second picture is my fave.
God bless you child :*

Wow.......nice one kid, ur swag is on point *winks*

awwwwwwwwwwww! his hair tho!

Why are weaving this boy's hair?train your child in the way of THE LORD please,or else he go wild pass lil wayne

4gt ooo, d boy is worwor.

dis one don dey use style dey do like Gay.....na from childhood e dey start

fyn kid

Olivanjaz said...

so so sytlish hmua

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 341   Newer› Newest»