SPANFest
is making a grand opening on Friday, November 8, with ‘Battery Dance Company’, a prestigious international dance group
coming in from New York. They’ll be kicking-off the festival with a captivating
show. Continue...
During the Festival week, there
will be music and dance workshops during the day, while each evening will
deliver world class entertainment through Theater productions, Dance
presentations, Music events, and comedy including a Jazz Night, Taruwa evening,
and Wishes & Horses, a theatre production. This means there’ll be something
for everyone.
On
Friday, November 15, 2013, the festival will come to a grand close with The SPAN AWARDS, a glamorous night of fine wine,
elegant dining and exquisite entertainment, honoring individuals and
Organisations that have made an impact in the arts.
This event is tagged ‘A Journey of
Wonders’, as the organising team plans to give attendees a memorable experience
by bringing together International and local artistes to make ground-breaking
presentations at well-crafted events.
Tickets are on sale on Jumia,
Konga and Naijaticketshop. So who’s coming?
www.spanfest.org
|0808 159 7669 | 017767726 | @spanigeria
12 comments:
cool. yeah
WEll said
Cool! The grand opening holds on my birthday
I''ll meet u there
If u will buy my ticket nd take me shopping on wat 2 wear everyday, no problem at all
Thanks sharing this post.
news in nigeria
Cool! The grand opening is on my birthday
how much is d ticket?
ok,,, cool
An amazing journey of wonders. Tickets 5k regular & 10k VIP. Don't be told. Be there!
OOh I love this!! biko how much do tickets go for?