Actress Shirley Igwe appointed Gov. Okorocha's Principal Protocol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 22 October 2013

Actress Shirley Igwe appointed Gov. Okorocha's Principal Protocol

Governor Okorocha and actresses sha! Lol. Months after sacking Nkiru Sylvanus as Special Assistant on Lagos Affairs, he has appointed another Nollywood actress into his cabinet. This time it's 25 year old ex-Delta Soap model, Shirley Igwe. Shirley is now working for the Government of Imo State as Gov. Rochas Okorocha's Principal Protocol Officer. Her new appointment would entail her coordinating the governor's daily itinerary, ensuring his comfort and that of his visitors every day.

She resumed her appointment in September. Congrats to her!!

195 comments:

Hmmm....dis guy has got som appetite tho.
First to comment.....hehehehehehehe

Which kind of comfort Biko nu?????? Anuta agboho achupu agadi!!!!!! MPU

This man shaa likes fair girls

tfrutti said...

Na wa,4 dis governor shaa,na only fine fine gals him dey make him assistants.

Hehe! Beautiful actresses must really tickle his fancy a lot! He knows better! Congrats to her!

Seriously ensuring his COMFORT....

Hope the duties assigned to her are nt more than that?....i dey suspect his excellency...linda if u like bone my comment

Taaaaa Ogechi igwe,fggc owerri,hapi 4 her.but my dear use ur real name.oge is nt bad...shirley or shielly.no be beef o.na my frnd.congrats

Rochas Okorocha and his obsession with light skinned women. This is another waste of tax payers money. Anyways come 2015, all these rubbish will stop and Okorocha will go back to his 419 foundation business!!!

"Ensuring his COMFORT"..
Rochas baba

Ok that's y I can't deal with a politician

This man is a joker. 9ja sha

chizy said...

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm*lip sealed*

This Governor sha like pretty ladies.

She is pretty mehn buh abeg make she lose weight so dt it can be easy for the eyes to differentiate if she is a lady or a mama.....congratzz-cheezyjayne

Xisca... said...

Hmmm......lips sealed*

peaches said...

*clears throat* hmmmm, she's a beauty tho, congrats 2 her. Click on this link to work and make money online, no scam o.
http://www.Payzzo.com/?share=3159. Linda baby biko post

LMAO
Am sure she would ensure His Comfort In Bed n other places.
In Naija, Anything can Happen.
Then after using her 4 their satisfaction, they would now sack her.
Crossing ma Legs n watching how tins would enfold.

Mz Beckhy

Xisca... said...

God go make him bigger

jaybeyblu said...

"ensuring his comfort" hehe issorai! congrats to her

Mich said...

"Her new appointment would entail her coordinating the governor's daily itinerary,ENSURING his COMFORT and that of his visitors every day".
Enough said!

Taaaaa Ogechi igwe,fggc owerri,hapi 4 her.but my dear use ur real name.oge is nt bad...shirley or shielly.no be beef o.na my frnd.congrats

Her yansh go RED

Hmmmmm Issok!

Bed things

Special Assistant on Lagos Affairs??? Really???

next

*coughs*Ensuring his comfort fa?

Lolz...........Rochas and Nollywood actresses.....really pity his wife......

Also his bed!! These are d top runs girls in 9ja..nt unilag wanabe's... By d way,I havnt seen her in any movie!nollywood n dier imaginary actresses!hian! *ONYX GODWIN*

Lolz @ Rochas and nollywood actresses......methink he shld be made nollywood ambassador after his tenure.

Linda u sef na wa o!d way u write dis article sef go tell person say u knw say dere is more to this situation than meets the eye....hmmmm okorocha my man

lmao,when he doesnt enjoy d sex anymore,he wld appoint a new adviser.

African Sweetheart said...

Well done Shirley.
That she is pretty doesn't mean she cannot do the role/ doesn't deserve the role.

You shouldn't really be making negative insinuations about married men.

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

enjoy it well it last, 2015 is around the corner

Ajose Olasupo said...

you mean she assumed her appointment in September

Ensuring his comfort & that of his visitors everyday. Ok na

Lolz@ ensuring his comfort and that of his visitors

hmmmmm Roch I sight u from afar.
Remember that Ideato road u promised us,work has been stalled and we comingback for xmas soon.

who says this man is not fucking those girls? he is 100%..i pity them..

congrats to her

bbm pin 23491053 said...

Allow the young gal enjoy. She needs to be serviced by the governor. Anyway, her beauty is wow. Congratoloba.. Cheers. Engr Emy.

...Ensuring his comfort and that of his visitors everyday.... Lips sealed!

She had better be careful before Madam arranges something for her. She should ask Nkeiru for clarification.

Ajose Olasupo said...

She assumed her appointment in September more appropriate. The babe fine sha.*poko* in Tonto's voice

Issorai. Good for her.

she too, should go and taste the royal tin...

Nkiru expired.but fair complexioned is the common factor here.SA on Lagos affairs.this our politicians will not kill us.so was it one SA per state abi this was just a one off.and we wonder why the over head for governance is so high.

1st to comment okorocha u are a suspect

Linda sha wants me to make a comment. The part i like most is "ensuring his comfort and that of his visitors......"

Hian! Ensuring his comfort and dat of visitors ke? Which kain yeye job description be that...see glorified escort service...odiegwu!

yakisblog said...

Good for her

TBLAZE said...

Women sha....una matter too many,dem nor employ una,na quarrel,dem employ una,talk go still dey.linda abeg tell fashola say u need appointment also.

Soul said...

I guess he's tired of phucking Hon. Lisa. LMFAO

..and when the mailbox gets filled up, older mails will be archived for new mails to come in.

These Governors are just living like a monarch. Imagine planning his day to day itinerary- then which job his chief of staff now doing? Whereas he only just want to chop her and dump her like Nkiru. God is watching! Hmmn!!!

Rochas rochas...na u biko!!!!!u like yellow gals

Tiana said...

Linda u even stamer 4 d man lol! "His his" he knws d benifit 4rm dem sha

Linda this "beer bottle"cursor is annoying o! Anyway, so this mean she is the Gov's new squeeze. At least until he dumps her like the other one.

He jst appointed a new pu**y 4 himself...Congrates 2 him

PurelyP said...

LWKMD for here! Her job is visible to the blind! Comfort indeed! So e don tire for Nkiru sylvanus? This life sef #smh#

Rochas and beautiful women eh, congrats to her

ℓ☺ℓ...who dash oge 25 years? A̶̲̥̅♏ 15 if na §ơ̴̴̴̴͡. Meanwyl,wich 1 is his comfort nd his visitors...notin wey persn no go hear. Oge congrats all d same.e no easy....I knw som ppl dt will die jus by hearin dis....jiri nu ya nwayo ndi uwa.

This govt na ashawo kobo kobo

Bia this ogechi igwe's age no dey go up? Pls this babe isn't 25 at all. Well at least her kpekus isn't for free and is fetching her dividends. From tony ezenna to kalu uche now its rochas. Congrats dear that ur honda crosstour won't fuel itself.

Cash rules everything around me Singin' dollar dollar bill y'all

S3th said...

That appointment be like modernize way of saying ashawo organizer or aristo madam

Hurry!!! ASSU strike has been called off today congrats to all Nigeria student! U can find the information on vanguard news page 33,on 22nd 1993! Lol!

She will be his Sex toy*#lebron

So what happens to her acting

E be like say this governor dey like ti chop nollywood girl. Pay them with government money in disguise

principal protocol officer abi principal protocol concubine this babe that sleeps her way to the top and btw she is not 25, 25 ko 25 ni. more like 27-28

cutee mee said...

Very nice comfort abi?all those statement na packaging,babe enjoy ur self while it last.

Pretty said...

Ensuring his comfort? Ok ooooo let the drama begins.

Princess Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

Odikwa egwu! P.P.O.? ie personal pleasure officer.

OH I hope Nkiru Sylvannus does not faint again when she hears this. She has been used and casted aside like worn clothing. What a pity.

razar mouth said...

This blatant taking care of hihg end runs girls by all these politicians has got to stop na. They don't even respect their wives anymore. It is bad enough they are sleeping with these girls but then "taking care" of all these ashewos in clear view of all is so wrong...that sylvanus chick, genevieve and now this one....so wrong

I want that appointment too. Where do they go self to get these post?

1st to comment!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ensuring his comfort indeed!

Hmmm, Nigerian men and the way they treat their wives! ( most ) They will boldly bring in their girl friends all in the name of employing them. Then this little runs girls will boldly and shamelessly accept too, Has she forgotten what happened to Nkiru Silvernus? Well let me remind her, Nkiru was also a "staff" until the gov. got tired and sacked her, oh, by the way, not before she was kidnapped and raped? Hmm..This little girls! They waste their youths on married men. Mtcheew

Na wa o!! na only actresses dis gov dey see to appoint abi! See as u cm dump my nkiru 4 dis new catch anyway nkiru has got nothing to lose at all mk another babe cm chop sha d ministry is moving.linda post my coment o!!!!!

Best said...

Must it be from Nollywood. He would still sack her for thesame reason he sacked Nk

he wants to change pussy!!! e b like say d oda 1 no sweet again..... im nt serious o, bt jst guesing... pple pls dnt misundastnd me o!! na only gues i dey gues

dansignature said...

Dis man like celebrity p***y

dansignature said...

Dis man like celebrity p***y sha

Nigerian men are just very stupid. its either she is he's mistress or he plans to make her that.there's definitely fucking going down

Jesus! Ogechi Igwe! She attended fggc Owerri! She was a bloody conc lesbo in school ehn! Hmmmmmm! Lol

Lol.
Nigerians, your TAX is working o!
Niiiiiiice.

I cn bet she wld 'ensure his comfort'!!!....*flips hair nd walks away*

Okorocha get eagle eye.must it b young ladies n biutiful ones 4dat matter?God is watchin ooo

Another "sex machine" for d Governor.Dis one go sabi fuck a dead horse back to life!!!

My Governor!! Including african fight ba?? Hehehehehe that's what we call general servicing... As 4 u linda if u like post my comment I must still read ur blog cos I no get choice!! Oya chop kiss "mauwh" #Bibi Hills#

But isn't that the end of her acting career? Where's the time? Or is it a flesh barter system? Employment for xxx??

BEDROOM PROTOCOL OFFICER LOL! AFTER NKEIRU, NOW HER TURN!

Noibi bisi said...

Cute protocol officer

LoL. No fine woman gets past these polticians.

Only in some part of Afrika that such a job is necessary.visitors at the office.na wa.where is his sec

Agaaaaaain???Ok o

She looks like Chris Okoties ex wife Stephanie-Bedroom appointments.Okay oh!

Okorocha don cast....

THE TERM IS COMMENCE NOT RESUME said...

Why do Nigerians refer to someone starting a new job as "resuming" please look up the dictionary definition of resuming people. The correct term in this case is "commence". The term "resume would have been correct if she was already on the job and had taken a leave of absence for a while and was now resuming her position.

okorocha or wot'eva u call ur self na ur wife go xpose u, kip on f***kng dem(ebot)

Seems this guy loves sleeping with theatre girls? I will hire more than 10 of them if I become local govt council chairman.

Principal pussy***lolsssss,,we know naa***

HOW IS SHE AN ACTRESS NOW?! WAT HAS SHE EVER ACTED? NEVER SEEN ONE MOVIE OF HER..NOT EVEN WAKA PASS!

Nkiru Sylvanus's pussy has expired***new pussy activated..,

Ass hole governor...its just a matter of 2015 sha, you'll so be uprooted by UPP

umunas said...

Nkiru don expire now its your turn.fuck well

Coordination of life

Ensuring his comfort.hmmmmm I see.I reserve my comment.

"ensuring his comfort"

Good for her.

This okorocha is just a retard.what does a former delta soap model who has never worked before know about govt protocol????he should just tell us he has found a new Bedmate.the shirley na shameless prostitute!!! Can you believe that she is first cousins with okorocha's former deputy whom he framed up and impeached. Tufiakwa!

akudo nnaji said...

This my govenor na ashewo him sha be o. Na so so hotel full imo state, before u go see one manufacturing company ehn. Gbagbe

What's the meaning of all this and they say no money in the treasury, but he has money for his girl friends.

helena said...

Did I hear u say this mama is 25! Oh plsss...nexttttt!

Hmmm Special seat dey there for nollywood babes dem oh.

Ever taught making a living from the Internet was a Myth? Click Here Now!!! And see theres no myth at all, its all Fun.

gud to knw datn

Mke she enjoy..hpe u won't sack her lyk Nkieru ohhhh??

grt fo her moni in d bank

Gov Rochas can now have as many nollywood pretty ladies as he had dreamt to have before now. Very soon, he will sack this one and go for Genevieve, Omotola, Ini Edo etc, and make them his wardrobe and kitchen officers.

And servicing him in the bed room as well, all ds runs gals

Runs gyals tins !!!

YKiluminating on Yahoo plu$ plu$ said...

babe use your time well ooo... he will soon get over you and sack you .. thank me later

Stale gist!!!

Hmmm sounds fishy

Good for her

After he is satisfy he will sack her n she will b kidnap.

chike said...

Don't like d sound of ds....smells fishy

Ogechi Igwe I remember u from Federal girls Owerri. She was so quiet and very pretty I must add. #purplehousegirl#

duke said...

Jealousy..... U b big mumu 4 DAT comment.. Good news problem. Bad news problem. NAwa for people..

Ensuring his comfort abi...dis ple will not kill me with laff oº° »̶-̶̶ ☺ķªª¥-► well done Rochas!!!

prince said...

So for gal to work for government Nah bad tin abi? Pls go get a job n stop beefin people. Congrats girl

My friend,You are not smart.
*the cook*

bitchplis said...

'Daily itinerary' hmmnn...dis' y I refuse to blame jeta amata's wife for refusing to be 'caged' by marriage...na wah for dis okorocha n nollywood babes

Feddy Owerri babe, can never carry last. Congrats gurl.

Thanks, I actually didn't know that.

congrat to u young lady,but be careful so dat what happened to nkiru sylvanus will nt happen to u

E be like na Artiste and actors dey get government appointment nowadays!

She's from Delta and being given a political apptment in Imo state?. Hmmmm. I'm all for anybody working anywhere in Nigeria don't get me wrong BUT why does my classmate from high school who's now a big govt official in Delta state posting me by telling me he can't gv me apptment bc I'm from Abia State. I guess d answer is clearer now. I go get pussy. And my response be say: d dick wey I carry do me. We shall mee in Philipi

Linda abeg connect me to dis governor na...na only actress get yansh is wa ohh...if u lyk no post ma comment na ur character be dat nd I go soon drop u lyk bad habit!!

GLAM ME PRO said...

Yes dear, never marry a politician cos they don't come home all year round. Let's not talk bout d life they live behind closed doors! Sorry will alwz be d name of their wives except they get to see money that's all.

I wish I was in her shoes

As in ehn I wonder why she will not use her real name...owerri babe I knw her well.

Mischievous said...

This governor is a pussy licker, just like his counterpart in Balyelsa State.

Abeg enjoy jOor e no easy... But chop as u can nw b4 u expire

Pls she is not from delta.she is from Ezedibia in Emekuku in Owerri north of Imo state.

Idiat, that's Y u haven't landed a job, guess ur sch mate must have observed ur inability to understand simple texts, she was a face of delta soap but frm imo state

Warri Boy said...

Instead of Governors to appoint seasoned administrators and technocrats that will enable them formulate policies and programmes for good governance, they would rather surround themselves with people that can link them with ladies, just to satisfy their unbridled sexual desire . This appointment is based purely on sex.

Blunt Fuck said...

Gov Okorocha, you are stuck in a pussy.

Daddy's Girl said...

My alma mata, we no dey carry last

Abeg make person hear word. This is na pussy appointment. Fuck fuck Governor, nor let pussy kill you oh!

Useless appointment. After sleeping with the Governor, she'll expect one young guy to marry her.

When the governor is done wounding her, she will start forming single girl levels.
Una dey mad!

@Anonymous 5:57 PM. You sound frustrated and bitter, but you should learn to read well. She is not from Delta State, she is 'Delta Soap model'. Delta Soap! Delta Soap! Delta Soap! Let it sink into your head!

Only in Naija!!!!

Taaaa oge igwe quite?story dat touches the heart...n she's 28...1985

*Flipmyindianhair* next joor hissss I no c big lorry na driver I won c?

Must u flunt u know her?a lot of feddy owerri chics visit here and Haven't made noise ...u knew her as oge ,her English name is Shirley so deal wit it ......anya ufu!

Appetite for yellow yellow thins.......

The wives wey dey marry them,nko!! U think say Dem send? If they do, make them divorce park nau. Lolz.

Nawah 2u o !na same way pesin go tarnish ur rep when u get to d top.....if u will ever reach there!@least her world is so apart from Urs.......jealous b****

Asineee tell herr oo. Hehehehhe dis world is smthn else. See oge dat cms 2 ma house den. Congrats tho A̶̲̥̅̊ṁ̭̥̈̅̄‎​​​ happy 4 u

so he has dumped Nkiru Slyvanus and is now dating this one . i beg me too i want to be PA or Protocol officer oh but am black , can i bleach Oga

Must u flunt u know her?a lot of feddy owerri chics visit here and Haven't made noise ...u knew her as oge ,her English name is Shirley so deal wit it ......anya ufu!

Dis one na beef oh,No b only u go FGGCOwerri...pls b api for n nt telling her which name to bear....iletu to comment

She doesn't knw u...iletu to comment

Lol,now you'll be going to her own house. Na so life be. I get am before no be ur property

Nigerian nonsense!!! Ghost workers. When citizens need good jobs

Who asked u bitch frienemy

I believe you meant 'Sex Protocol'.

Another title for her role: special adviser to his sexual needs..
Where is his wife in ths nonsense?

I don't blame him jooooor cos dat's ao all men n guys frm imo behave jooooo em like fair gehz so aint surprised. *walksaway*

Real Anya ufu...u will Soon die of jerozy dis mgbeke feeling Funky

Mbok hu is dis mgbeke??? Oge igwe was in my Dorm n appartment in feddi....She was such a Cool gal so stop making ur self a Fool.tata ohia like u

Beefers! Most piple have their native and English name, she decided to bear her English name, waz d biggi? Na c finish dey worry una. Go get a life

Rochas is an epitome of misplaced priority.How could he be given job to someone that doesn't need it when millions of Imo youths are roaming the streets of Owerri .If he needs mistress he has the right to have one and not employing her with Imo state money.

Biko she was quite haba

Mbok hu is dis mgbeke??? Oge igwe was in my Dorm n appartment in feddi....She was such a Cool gal so stop making ur self a Fool.tata ohia like u

Pls she was quite oh haba#purplehousegirl#

@Anonymous 5:58 PM not Anonymous 5:57 PM. My mistake.

Keep quite dere.am sure u r her followers making noise,did u read my post very well.which fggc owerri did u go to self.monkeys.biko freedom of speech.did I even insult her?idiot.follow follow...she no go notice

Its d truth...wen she was fucking girls bk in d days,she didn't knw she will become important.lesbo na d least of her crimes...oya her followers,eat ursleves

Keep quite dere.am sure u r her followers making noise,did u read my post very well.which fggc owerri did u go to self.monkeys.biko freedom of speech.did I even insult her?idiot.follow follow...she no go notice

THIS 1 NA GHOST ACTRESS O AS WE NO SABI AM! MAYBE NA FOR SPIRITUAL WORLD SHE DEY ACT!!!

@anonymous dis ur (agboho) get kee leg o go meet ur igbo master.

LMAO

Admin said...

Every bodi don dey claim familarity bcos she don get appointment 4 una hausa governor, if 2 say they catch am where she dey steal all of u will swear dt u've neva met her b4...
naija and their lifestyle

he's dumped nkiru for this one na wa.

okorocha is just a fool

All of u here are indian hemp smokers including Rochas nd Shirley. Go nd get busy