Say Hello to House of Tara's New Packaging! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 23 October 2013

Say Hello to House of Tara's New Packaging!

House of Tara products have got a fresh look with its modern & chic new packaging! It has been 8 years since the launch of the House of Tara product line and its silver packaging. In that period of time, we’ve witnessed our consumers evolve. For us, it is always about aligning to their sensibilities , in terms of variety product offerings and aesthetic; to constantly innovate and create valuable products & service; imitable experiences. Please continue to see the new packaging...

The new packaging speaks to the sophistication of our consumers and their contemporary lifestyles. Still remaining in the best quality, the new black packaging is an exciting update on the look and feel of our products. 

The old package will be gradually phased out; however it is still available in House of Tara outlets & studios. 

70 comments:

Yaay, first to comment!! nice 1

Guys get ready!

Gistyinka Blog said...

kudos goes to House of Tara..

It looks lovely

Nomsy said...

Hello,network messing up.........linda am d 1st oo Gpm

this is the first time i've ever seen or heard of this make up line. so this is a honest verdict. The old packaging was waaay better!

ngozi said...

waoh it's beautiful.helo

Glammo! said...

Lovely! Will give it a try.

The black concept doesn't look any different from any other product.

Progressing!!! Good for you

Sylvia said...

Welcome!

Any tara shop in abk

Lovely....ill get there also Gods grace... Welldone HOT!

Long overdue.

Okay Linda

Nycc

I prefer their former container dis 1 is to local like

Makky-yo said...

Tried the new foundation, my face was oil free for the whole day. I usually will break out in bucket barely an 30mins after makeup

D new package is very very fine n atractive,I think n hope d content will be fine as well!

wemimo said...

Nice..

Debbie said...

Yeah Tara alwaz on point.....I can't use any oda product.

diamond said...

Daz kul.

Nice!!!

sandra babs said...

Plz Linda can I get d address of house of Tara in lagos I used their product in kaduna but nau based in lagos Plz help me. Thanx

Visages Parfait said...

Yeeeeup! If you need a Tara rep in Abuja,holla @ ur girl on 08052021171 or go 2 www.facebook.com/visagesparfait and inbox ur orders!!!

cutemumm said...

The lipsticks are just the best..farida is my favorite..

Datz nyc, itz lookin sleky... I luv d product #tara_orekelewa

Slacker!!!!

why is everybody coping MAC,Anyway MAC is a leading brand,so others must follow.
I actually prefer the silver packaging of TARA.

Love Ʈhe new look. Nice packaging. Oops!

I have a problem wif her makeup, coz some of it av funny smell. She need to work on dat...

Dats cool but she needs to work on d way some of d makeup smell...

Not bad

Nyc

Love me some Tara- cheezyjayne

Business is gud den.I'm excited

Already purchased mine, go get yours.

Ok ooo,we ve heard. I love their product though and I love dis woman called Tara orekelewa for her humility and hospitality.

Proud to be a beauty rep with housevos Tara

Yea! Tara is humble n an inspiration. She listen to you, give advice on steps to take. Am so happy to be HOT rep.

To get all your Tara products in Asaba,add BB pin2976CC26 to place your order. Have a great experience with Tara products.

Anonymous 7.06, if this is your first time of seeing or hearing of this product, how come you can tell which packaging is better, huh? Fake people!

Lol....hi

Love their new package.

Pls do you av an idea of what colour a chocolate skinned person(i.e not too dark) can use in Tara foundation and powder...As in like dat of marykay,I use bronze 2 for powder nd 607 for foundation..Want to give Tara a try..Urgent reply needed pls..Thank you.

Pls does anyone av an idea of what colour/number a chocolate skinned person(i.e not too dark) can use in Tara foundation and powder...As in,like dat of marykay,I use bronze 2 for powder and 607 for foundation..Pls reply.

Miss Tizzle! said...

It looks great and I'm thrilled they're paying evolving with their clientele. Even though I personally loved the fact that their lip gloss' came with their own brushes. Or do they still? They look like pointed-tip tubes now.

I don't hv a problem wif d changes made as far as d contents still makes maxi sense..bet ehn anti Tara hen *scratches head* my foundation brings out a shinshinni bit of 2 much oil dat I always hv 2 pad dry excessively cos I've got an overly sensitive skin, which made me run back 2 my marykay foundation,bet wif opeke thou*winks*, ever since I got my hands on adooshe,kwasidoo n shakara,I use nothin else but Tara's lipsticks. Luv u anti Tara, u inspire me. kip d flag flyin #Taraforlife

i have to try this tara make up. especially the powder.

Preffered the former one its kinda unique and different u knw Dear Tara pls donot make me sop using ya products cos now there's just gonna be imitations allover and its easier to imitate black stuffs and that's exactly wat is gona hapen

Use 47 4 chocolate skin

Miami said...

i think she should have stuck to her signature. the black looks like sleek, mac, zaron. a deep purple or wine or dark green would have sufficed.

Visages Parfait said...

Hello dear,but products have different under tones,so I'll prefer if you get 2 any HOT outlet closest to you and have a trial b4 purchase. Other than that,hypothetically speaking,you may be a colour 46 or 47 :)

Diala chinyere said...

@anon 7:11am tara foundation in 314 and tara dual powder 45 will do for ur complexion i.e if using 607 in mary kays foundation.

Diala chinyere said...

@sandra babs there's one in ikeja, don't have their address but here's their phone number08022922921

Use no 15 foundation and 46 powder

Wat u see in d pointed tip tubes are foundation

If ur skin oily and u av 2 use tara foundation wl advice u get tara's oil matifier

i love tara bt her trainin is costly, hw can i pay #250 00 jst in two months. pls tel her to minus her prize. Pls post my comment

My thots exactly

Wer have u bin?

For u dat nid to knw d No of fundation in tara 1314 since u use 607 in mary kay for ur powder is 46 thank u so much (UP TARA THE MAKEUP)

U will use 1314 in fundation why d powder is 46 thank u

Tosin said...

Warning: keep off. stop stalking my moves on the internet. Its over! And if you don't adhere to my nice way of telling you, i will burn your cable with her. don't make me give the babe a call and stir unnecessary questions. or better still jade.. you don't want all that.please just let me be..I'm not interested in you anymore

Google is ur Friend!!

OH shut up! Can't u see the two different packaging pictured above. Senseless you.

Huh? Wetin concern dis one concern tara makeup? Can't you call the person on fone? Mtcheeeew. Sikini.

Beta. D silver packaging jst made me hate d powder and foundation. Nofin rili changed abt d tube gloss doe. Thumbs up HOT. For ur professional makeup anywhere arnd d east and abuja, pls add 25C1DB17