Osas Ighodaro release hot new pics as she launches her foundation | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 20 October 2013

Osas Ighodaro release hot new pics as she launches her foundation

Miss Black USA 2010, Tinsel actress and Maltina Dance All host Osas Ighodaro looking stunning in these new photos released some days ago as she prepares to launch her foundation in Nigeria. See more photos and read the release about her Joyful Joy Foundation after the cut...

The Month of October is a busy month for Tinsel Actress, Maltina Dance All Host and Former Miss Black USA Queen, OSAS IGHODARO as she embarks on a journey to launch a project that is dear to her heart…’The Joyful Joy Foundation.’

Joyful Joy is named in honor of Joy Ighodaro, sister of Osas, who contracted malaria while pregnant, on a short visit to Nigeria. The disease killed her and her unborn child. The impact of this loss and the need to educate, gave birth to The Joyful Joy Foundation.

Joyful Joy Foundation was launched in New York on the 22nd of May, 2012 (Joy's birthday) and is thankful to finally launch in Nigeria.

The Joyful Joy Foundation represents a passion to end hunger, preventable disease and promote sustainable growth and development for communities living under the poverty line in Africa. It is a celebration of life and a reminder to us all to do our best in supporting those who are in need.

The organization exists to leverage broad collaborations among individuals, organizations, corporations and other NGOs to provide communities with little or no access to resources with the basic necessities to live a healthy and productive lifestyle.

This month, Osas kicks off her launch of The Joyful Joy Foundation with a Health & Wellness workshop with the support of the Society for Family Health, on the 19th of October 2013 at the Campus Square, Lagos Island from 12pm-3pm and is sponsored by Joyful Joy Foundation, Cool FM, Spotlight Media World Services and Bobby Taylor Company.

The Health & Wellness workshop will include onsite Malaria testing, HIV testing and free consultations and health education from health professionals.

There will be live performances from JJC and other acts.

The aim of this workshop is to reach out to the community to promote a better quality of life through health education. It also intends to offer a variety of interactive instructions on health related topics that teach necessary skills to adopt healthy lifestyle habits.

On the 27th of October, The Joyful Joy Foundation will officially be launched with a private event.

The 26th of October also marks Osas Ighodaro’s birthday and she is celebrated for her initiative to use a strong experience to reach out to her community.

Join us as we launch The Joyful Joy Foundation.

For more information and to support Joyful Joy please email Sioux@joyfuljoy.org or visit www.joyfuljoy.org

For all press matters please email linda@bobbytaylorcompany.com

65 comments:

What a beautiful lady! A perfect body, pretty face and the heart of gold to go by. What a very meritorious act by her.

A citadel of beauty

Abeg she need volunteers?

I see gud 4 her

Osas of life

diamond said...

Beautiful lady

peace josiah said...

God will see u thro.

Beauty and brains.i loved her on tinsel but guess she wont b back since kwame's character has been killed off which is a BIG MISTAKE

D pictures she's on a white gown!! Outrightly gorgeous!! Loveeee *ONYX GODWIN*

@ prince charming, u can say that again and again

Stunning is an understatement

Waooo.......a damsel.......beauty.

Mrs E said...

Prince charming= joblessness!

katy said...

Atleast someone has a cloth on, let dem stupid bitches dat goes to d studio naked all in d name of photo shot shuld learn, fine fine lady

fisayo said...

Nice foundation launching osas

Awww so nyz

fisayo said...

Nice foundation launching osas

Nice initiative...

my hrt melt with luv wen i see a beautiful lady cover up like dis luv u sis

So so beautiful !! Buh come one dearie, its a foundation. Why the need to show ur bra?

APPLELIPX said...

BLACK IS BEAUTIFUL!!!!!
ALL THIS IN ONE PESUN???? SHE'S SIMPLY WHOA!!!!

Now dis is posing! Not dose uche jumbo chika ike types. Dis chic is too fyn!

Aphrodite said...

Osas! Oh my Osas! I so much luv dis chic ehn, nd dt Accent Mehn, LawdAvMercy! *LoveStrucked* I'll do her in a heartbeat #PlentiHomo!

Wow!nyc of ha...

Don't I just love her?

Double Vee said...

Osas is so sweet, I luv her shape esp her ass #no homo. She is a typical example of wot I call lepa wt flavour but y d show of breasts in d 1st two pics. Anyways, go girl u rock, kiSses..

Fine fine lady; loved her delivery on Maltina dance hall; hpe dis foundation stands d test of time nd impact positively on many lives. Wanna mke sme free cool cash; wat u waitn for; visit nd register; all u need is ur mobile phone; cheers: http://tinyurl.com/earn-for/?id=Papee

My favourite celeb. Much love

Dis gal too fine oo,wow!!

Yaaaaay!!!!! At last,I've found my BIRTHDAY MATE!!!!.....26th OCTOBER.....Thumbs up Osas,keep the flag flying!!!!

Miss J said...

Wow this is nice, malaria has done more harm than good in nigeria. People should try as much as possible to keep their surroundings clean so as tp prevent loss of loved ones. Good work!

Emmanuel Ayeni said...

BEautiful lady and a nice incentive! God bless her. Nice to be back here!

No wonder governors dey pay sooo much for the girl ...good going ..

As in eh dis babe hot die,i wish she snap pix with that her leather trouser

Awwww.......She's reeeeeallyyyyyyyyyyyyyy beautiFULL o!

Good initiative Osas
I know your mother is so proud of you
I use to work with Osas mom

Osas is beautiful inside and out.

She is gorgeuos!!!

Pinkfunky said...

Is her foundation about nudity from the first picture showned?
Nothing compares to be a classy lady as people will take you more seriously.

Oga shut up and go get urself a job! Ur own is just to see beautiful women wit well rounded hips and boobs! Wit ur stupid grammar! U disgust d hell out of me!

That's my sis by state of origin, when ever your name is been mention is like a stringe is pull through my heart!! To know if you're fine..... I love you more than linda ikeji

fisayo said...

What a beauty

Citadel? Hmm.

Its ighodaro no ighodalo!linda u sef!!

Wow! U are a beauty to behold!

OBee said...

Look at d foolish mistake on d flier. Its Society for family health. Not '...of family health'. How could she not have noticed dat. And she'l get millions from dem. Silly gurl.I'd be offended if I was Ekweremadu jr

@michelleogo said...

Sexy geh

Gud girl!nw she jst made me fall in love wit her more.kip doin dis.she got my attention frm m.d.a....li li,wen young girls c u nd diz knd of girls we get inspired.i hop 2 b on ur blog soon doin somtin lik dis...but i still luv u linda!!!

Classy! Beautiful! Pretty! Gorgeous! Shapy! Intelligent! Brainy! Smart! Angelic! Clean celeb! Nwanyi oma! Gosh! Am losing ma breath!!!! ( Somebody help plssss! My inhaler ooooh!!!! Faints!!!!!!

Obee! Bee gbagbuo gi dere! Anya ufu! Na d millions wey she go get de pepper u abi na jealousy??? Idiot! Common disappear!

bini people sha, we too fyne!!!

Obee shataaaaap!!!!!!!! Sharaaaap!!!!!!! Envy!

Rough Diamond said...

All u prince charming haterz shld bow ur heads in shame!
If u dont pay his billz abeg shhhh ur mouth!

Beauty and a gud heart

beauty and a good heart

chike said...

Av always been a secret admirer......shes hot

Visages Parfait said...

This Osas you are pretty abeg! Saw her 5 amazing style moments on thisday style mag just yesterday and I loooooved them all..now this :) :) :) 5star mehn!!! And 2 the fact that you r yet another october baby just confirms it all that greatness lies in we libra darlings ;)

Where are all those dumb Nollywood actresses that think that exposing their sagged boobs is the only way to define sexy??
Osas, thank God for you - showing us pure undiluted beauty!

That's the word, I see ciara in her #Jane

Gorgeous...looks like keysha in single ladies

May God wil bless d motiv of ur hrt

Something new out of the blues. Your style and beauty fills my eyes

O boy! if this babe elbow person, NA DIE!!! O!!

Showned. Olodo. If u mst criticise make sure ur grammar is impeccable cos u sef go get criticism. Remove d log in ur eye.

Very wonderful vison. But with the aim in mind you can't preach health to people living in d poverty line by doing a worlkshop in V.I. Still a great thing your doing keep it up.