Mary J Blige and Tiwa Savage's Reunion | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 24 October 2013

Mary J Blige and Tiwa Savage's Reunion

Y'all know that Tiwa Savage used to be a backup singer for Mary J Blige? Tiwa received high praise from the Queen of Hip-Hop Soul during her recent performance at the Sisters with Soul concert in Lagos last September. Mary J Blige stopped mid-way through her performance to acknowledge Tiwa’s presence in the audience then recounted the tale of how they met and worked together, before inviting the “Eminado” singer onstage to join her. The reunion of the talented songbirds was one of the highlights of the successful concert...

218 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 218 of 218

Can we talk about the mama iyabo gown Tiwa was wearing? She usually has good taste but this is downright ugly and tasteless. Ewwww

I can't sleep at night, I see dead people, tee billz, tiwa savage's boo cries out read story here http://mayree0.blog.co.uk

Atuma Dubem said...

Loving this moment #nostalgic

@My Turn, you are some kind of a bitch.

etochi21 said...

Your talent defines who you are...fly girl !

Ve always held Tiwa wt high esteem.... Pls continue 2 do ursef n ur fans proud... U rock sista

I was der nothing really wow!!!

AGB said...

Your link isn't any of our freaking concern too,so No! We won't click on your link.

That's lovely.

Asaa said...

Sorry to say but Tiwa is a better songwriter than singer! She can't even perform well, her voice ain't all that. Wonder what she was singing for mary J! She is just delightful to the eyes. That's her selling point, she aint no Beyonce.

Ehn cos they dinno invite their secondary skl mates yh ?..........mscheeeew take several seats !

Big phool !

Shei u wee google ?

Big phool !

My Turn, your comment is silly. Who know you self? Yeye woman.

Tiwa must be damn old meen.if she had worked with j b she must have lied abt her age

U think she's ur mate? Na mama u dey c dia o.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 218 of 218   Newer› Newest»