Jesse Jagz shows support for Brymo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 25 October 2013

Jesse Jagz shows support for Brymo

Heard Jesse Jags doesn't have issues with Chocolate City because he left after his contract expired. Brymo on the other is seriously battling with the label. Meanwhile his new album, 'Merchant, Dealers & Slaves', Chocolate came out today!

231 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 231 of 231
dansignature said...

tinrinrintrarn..brymo jst chilax till 2016 biko. My advice 4 u don't stop writing n singing so u don't get forgotten by we ur fans, cos if u say u won't sing or write any song till its 2016 ur value and nme in d mrket would v dropped badly cos 3years of not singing is quite long 4 a growing musician like u, its well

How does dat affect brymo @hater's slayer... Okpo!

Onwumere Divine (DUNO) said...

Seriously wtf has that got to do with the price of tea in China?

Eyaaaaaah......I pity ur condition......End Time Things

Linda nawa for you.this comment wey no concern wetin you post,you rush post am.Welldone,if you like no post my own...Bigups to jesse joo,brymo certainly needs your support @ this time.

When he fucks and dumps you, your body will rest.

zubby said...

@haters beta hold body, no be evry tin wey dey gliter be gold ooooooo! Luk wel wel b4 u leap ooooo.

Take it easy@hater

Mumu gal. Body dey sweet u, brymo I pitied him sha cos he is very talented these pple shld let him b na

You will soon be facing the ceiling

Jay said...

Awwwwww,dats so sweet.

Na u biko.

cake diva said...

Awwwww sweetie I know dat feeling! Enjoy d moment baby, I pray it last just like mine!

Winger said...

Babe I happy 4 u oo. Take fuck kill am.enjoy

Gud for him.

Lmao!

Loooool, @ hater slayer. Pele O...and congrats. Im sure jaggz will support him na, since he left for sîmilar reasons. Not saying anyone is wrong or right O.

@hater slayer, looool. Well, congrats. He's the lucky one, not U, dont forget that. As for brymo, I know jaggz will support him, since he left choc for a similar reason. Well, I wish em all the best O...Brymo needs to release that album.

dolix said...

y u con dey tell linda nw, abi make we dey cry?...#datz ya probz.

What's the correlation? Dumb funk!

Naso @haters-slayer; enjoy ursef, tym no dey!

(-_-)

Kafayaa!!! U well at all, wettin I wan do coded na him U de anounce for here, if my girl friend read your post nko, as for una wei de bad mouth if she change her mind hen, linda U go hear am

It is oh! Audu maikori is a rogue,let him concentrate on his jewels MI & Ice Prince.

Hakeem said...

Jesse go and smoke your igbo, then when you take on new artistes don't sign any contract with them, let them come and go as they please. Your scale of ewu is 100%

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

Loool @endtime tins

It is you that should kill urself. Was Brymo blind when he was signing the contract? Nigerians where art thy brains? How can you sign a contract and then take off when you feel like, that is just lame. Oga Brymo do your time and stop making Audu look like a villan cos that niccur saved you. Back to Jesse shut the fuck up and stick to your weed cos your opinion dosent count here.

Wetin self?

I'm a huge fan of Choc City,Brymo and Jesse. It's so sad that this is happening. I hope and pray they amicably resolve this issue. As for sugar-crush madam;small small oo! You sounded like a smallie. Pull yourself together,use your head and don't get too carried away

Joblockr said...

Choc Late city should chill!!! They should stop been stupid!!!

Mr Cammy said...

Audu Maikori go to hell and fuck your shit

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 231 of 231   Newer› Newest»