Make una see Valentine gift o! Choi! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 9 February 2012

Make una see Valentine gift o! Choi!

See what one bobo bought for his babe for Valentine that has not even come. LV shoes, Black Berry Porsche, Ipad and Mac Book. Chai, better man! Hehehehe!

Male LIB readers, this is the kind of love we women appreciate. Make una shake body this Valentine o. No be only osho free una go dey do :-)

242 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 242 of 242
Samuel said...

Linda! For your mind a man can give his girlfriend this gift for Valentine. Better stop dreaming and wake up Linda! Except the guy is one of the Cabals in Nigeria. But which girlfriend and not wife is worth this gift?

EVERYTHING HERE GO REACH 1MILLA NAH....U GO FEAR VALS THINGS.

@Linda,we dey wait till dey commot Subsidy from Valentine before we go shake body#GuysDeyRoast

Lord Denning said...

I dont want to be proud before ni. let me now reveal my identity, am the guy in question, dont ask me who the girl is...coded.

Chaunncy said...

All na vanity upon vanity,if woman no like or love you I bet these gift items won't change her mind of how she feels. If you ask me bible na the best gift for any God fearing woman on Valentines day Lol bcause the fear of God in a woman if better than gucci this gucci that.

Please let me speak for my own kind of woman. Men, we appreciate it when you do the little things: pick up the kids form school and give them lunch, read to them, play with them, give them a bath, and generally help around the house. Grand gestures are also welcome BUT they are not everything. They are not the be all and end all. Please do not feel the need to kill yourselves.
A relationship that relies on goods in exchange for services rendered is known by a totally different name.

Dimma said...

loool.smh.

http://thatigbochick.blogspot.com/

Femi said...

chei it isn't easy i dey laff in spanish, coz instead of all these why not buy her a land or instead open a boutique for her but anyways sha this kin guy no be real guy, i didn't say anytin oh

Ola said...

wait o...is the lady wife or just girlfriend?

Walai! Dis bobo no be bachelor... abi why im no add engagement ring. I beg, I dont envy this. Even if my guy buys only teddybear with ring hidden inside, he will still be the 'correctest' guy. Linda u too like wahala jare... all that glitters is not gold.

uSaveOne said...

Comon lets show some love...
http://usaveone.blogspot.com/

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

#lobatan!....dis is too much! To the altar straight if any Naija boy pack all this one gimme!

SmokeShow said...

i swear i can marry this man but funny enough i can also reject this offers..im that full of integrity

Linda, You be case!!! lol. Who dey do osho free??!!!! Your mouth go help you!! The guy get the cash and the situation in his country is cool. Not like our Naija wey be say to chop nay wahala. Thank God say the babes dey understand! So make your mind no shake. We no dey carry last, we go still perform.
Ted Philips

lol...Linda, please don't cause trouble in people's relationships o!

Gullible linda.

Pyrexzy said...

afta al dis, d babe go stil leave am 1 day shey? Sum boys dey jonz o. Which gal don buy 4 her guy lik dat?

LV shoes do not come in a plastic wrap!!! Makes me doubt the authenticity of the rest of the stuff

the best gift a guy can get his girl or wife right now in nigeria is to buy her a 50 litre gallon of petrol, fill her car gas tank and her generator gas tank. omoge wa gba petrol.

http://thellychu.blogspot.com/

The so called LV shoe came without the box and in a plastic wrap??? Girl, you've been punked!

@February 10, 2012 1:00 PM me

@February 10, 2012 9:24 AM 14-2-12 = accept

No one said...

Nice.......Linda, are u the lady in question?

I LIKE!

Mrs LM said...

some girls are so silly(this coming from a GIRL)don't you feel shameless relying on a man to buy you theses things?correct me if I'm wrong but GOD HAS MADE BOTH MEN AND WOMEN equal!so you should not depend on anyone for anything go MAKE YOUR OWN MONEY.anyways happy that i'm not only rich but i'm engaged to one who's bank account is as fat as mine*bb smiley*

most of these nigerians girls (who i'm sure come from poor families)exchange their body and sex for a couple of change it's so degrading;i bet you girls can make more cash if i employ y'all as my housekeepers

don't mean to be rude but nigerians living in naija are DUMB!so are you telling me if any dick or harry decides so engrave BlackBerry on a stone and sell it for 1.5milion naira nigerians will still buy cos it's bb?you guys try so hard to fit but it ain't working. smh good thing the some of the nigerians here in yankee (i.e born here or have lived outside nigeria for a VERY long time years) don't have that local mentality you nigerians share among yourselves

ONOME says..........................
So like i am supposed to be impressed that a man bought all these things as vals gift???.....sorry no can't do!!!I say and keep saying;it's no big deal!Na poverty mentality and immaturity dey cause all this kain things!!Anyday is val's day in a loving relationship between couples!What message is being portrayed with these gifts?Abeg ja gborun!Ladies time to lose this "money/love mentality".Money will always come if one works hard and with the grace of God.Love is beyond money alone.#justsaying#

christian louboutin's assistant said...

hahahaha am laughing at all those useless commenters refering to Louboutins as LV one even went ahead to say something Louis this and that loooooooooooool see your mouth

Peterosa said...

I don't know if our Naija babes don't read their bible at all! That verse dat read "Do to others,what u want them to do to u". Isn't it applicable to them? Imagine if A lady shows up @ ur door for val with nothing,it's nothing;....but if a guy does dat...Ayelala(oops!)
How can a gal send u boxers n expect BB;
A tie and be expecting Brazilian hair?
singlet and be expecting IPad 2,
cufflinks and b...e expecting BB Porshce of 400k. They give u nothing and will be expecting an expensive Dinner @ Pearl garden or Southern sun . Guyz .
It should be trade by barter this years Valentine boxers should be exchanged with a pant (G- string),
singlet should be exchanged with a Bra,
If she gives u a Roll-On buy her "miss -Paris".
She gets u a cufflink I beg give her Rubber band to hold her natural hair,
she shows @ ur door empty handed, Let her watch NTA or MITV don't let her watch ur subscribed cable(no free thing).
If she ask for an expensive dinner,take her to an expensive vigil I.e MFM or CAC to be precise,
she gives u a flower,u sef give her broken Igneous rock(all na nature). Its called tit 4 tat. Wise up guys!!!!!; Happy Vals day............. in Advance friends

Seb's Wife said...

Be Serious Linda, do all those gifts mean Love. Do they translate to Long life and prosperity and a Fairy Tale ending. Please you better Recognise!

You go bow say the man way buy all this no get prick to sex na why him buy am so that the babe nor go disturb am that day. Our generation is just sad & pathetic... material things for sex is like Don Jazzy giving free credit now... na wa

Greedy Nigerian Women...

Exactly my broda, is a two way traffic, u give me, i give u back in return. So which one be osho free Linda

ok oh yhanks boo

OTUNBA 1 said...

NA MUMU GO FINISH THE GUY CAREER,
MAKE HIM DO QUICK COME QUEUE UP JARE COZ BABES NOW NA WHO FILL FORM GO 1ST CHOP CLEAN MOUTH.
VAL IS A DAY OF MAGA ANYTHING MAGARABLE.

Fuck dis ish.. Its just plain materialism.. If you can afford it.. I aint hating.. Real nigguz dont buy love.. Simply depiciting that valentine's day is loosing its values over the years..

Freesmszone.com said...

All because of valentine,na wah oo man pikin don suffer becos of Akpako

Abeg joor,why u dey beef the sender and the recipient of the gifts...Talk true, no get money wey fit buy am.

shannel said...

LOL... nigerians are so freaking materialistic is hurts. hahaha... you guys put so much value on crap. ipad or no iphone, who cares?. NEXT PLEASE!!!!

linda you no know say boyfriend pass boyfriend abi weting dey do you ehh!!!

i pray oooo naija wey we deyyyyy????buh if it is for d wyf no prob oooo

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 242 of 242   Newer› Newest»