First photos of Beyonce and Jay z's baby girl - Blue Ivy Carter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 February 2012

First photos of Beyonce and Jay z's baby girl - Blue Ivy Carter

She's so beautiful, she almost looks like a doll. Continue to see more photos...

214 comments:

1 – 200 of 214   Newer›   Newest»

She looks white. And the last picture looks like the Curious Case of Benjamin Button.

Is there anything that this family doesn't have fine pikin too

Are they not meant to make money off these photos??? like from a magazine

She looks like her mom!she's really beautiful...

She looks like Solange in a way! Gosh, I already love this baby <3 I LOVE YOU BEY!!!! :*

Awwww! Bless! Such a beauty! See Bey haters, she actually had a baby:).....i guess the next rumour will be 'Nah, that can't be a real baby, she's been genetically modified' lol!
Linda i suggest u pop in a pay them a visit hun;-)
Prekky x

DON LAZICO said...

una sure say na Beyonce get this pikin so....uncle Jay-z abeg check well ohhh....hmmmmmm i comment my reserve................

she's so beautiful. God bless her.

MemeT said...

Please readers of lib, listen and download my latest debut single "Soldier of love". Its mind blowing. Mainly for the ladies,standing tall for their men. Download link http://mp3twit.com/l0d

Pyrexzy said...

hmmmm this face looks older than her age. Why didn't they shw us her pics al dis while? My fellow LIB readers, who they giv birth 2 pickin com dey hide d pikin pics? This ppl hav a question 2 answer just watch.

This baby cant be fully black. is beyonce sort of mixed? the baby's hair....WOWW!!!

nnennai said...

O Lord. I'm tearing up. Check out d hair. Beauty in d makin. Wow she is beautiful.

But but but... This baby resemble mullato na??? Mayb its just me. Whatever the case the baby is so damn cute.

Ogigi said...

BEYONCE WAS NEVER PREGNANT....EVERYONE KNOWS THAT. SHE DOESN'T LOOK LIKE SHE JUST GAVE BIRTH IN THAT PICTURE.
BUT OH WELL, CONGRAT TO HER...THE BABY IS CUTE

Fredilia Ogbonna said...

yes! happy to see this..i hated that fake photos and mean things were published about Ivy Blue, even as far as a fake twitter profile.
You can check it all on my blog.
Thank you Linda Ikeji for this, plus she is really cute...

Wow! She's so pretty, she kinda look like Solange (Beyonce's sis).

kas said...

is the baby mix cuz jay and b r blackkkkkkkkkkkkkk abi?

She looks like a latina

Tonia said...

Awww dis is so sweet.B's baby is so beautiful.

She z soooooooooo cute.she looks almost unreAl. very beautiful

Blue Ivy is so beautiful.

Bey looks like a happy mom. Jay is a proud papa. Damn, Bey's life just seems so perfect. How does she do it?

kola adebayo said...

wow..cool..the child looks so much like Beyonce

Welcome to momma's club B.

Luv little ivy!!!!!!!!! so cutie!!!cutieeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

MSA said...

Beyonce's genes are STRONG. Damn. Blue Ivy is beautiful. Makes me wanna have my own baby. aww aww...Breakdown:

Forehead......Beyonce wins.
Eyes....Hmmm....tough one...goes both ways.
Nose....Jay Z's in the making...a cuter version.
Shape of face...Beyonce!!!!
Skin Color ........B wins again.
Mouth.....Jay Z..
Hair.....We'll wait and see..

Blue you are welcome to the world you are beautiful.

Good job bey! i'm glad , you didn't listen to jessica alba to sell your baby's pic to paparazzi(hope i got the spelling rite)! way to go bey!!! cutie baby! looks like her beyonce!God bless you luv! and bless you lily linda my girlfriend!xoxo♥

This babe has got it all,a great man,talent,career,integrity,humility and beautiful dota.I Salute!!

She's very cute. God bless her gentle soul

Babangida said...

I must say she does look adorable, will grow to be a pretty girl. Just hope she doesn't have daddy's lips.

Puhleaszeee.. everything under the son knows she did not give birth to the baby. That baby looks like a three month old baby. Trust me.

BTW , i ain't hating at all.

congrats bey, but i gat to say that ds baby dos not in any way look african american. bey and jay are blacks without white bloods. how come d baby looks like a white kid...and that hair? blacks dnt have hair like that.... i stan to b corrected. gorgeous baby though.

kcee said...

The pictures has confirmed Jay-Z's song. Blue Ivy Carter is your greatest creation so far.

She is sooooooo cute, i wantttttt

AdedoyinHazel said...

God! She is so beautiful! I can already tell she's going to be a gorgeous girl/woman. :') Fine geh geh...I think she's genuinely their child...she has Tina Knowles' lips.

congrats to Jay and B,,,baby looks so beautiful!!

She z so beautiful. Awww. Congrats to them.

So finallythey have decided to post it,i tot they were goin 2 leave it til she becomes ten. All d same she is beautiful,just like her momma

Beyonce talk true,na Jay Z be d papa of dis pikin?d baby looks all white for chrissakes!

concerned guy said...

she really look like d devils daughter,how is she white n both parents are black

Shes soooo cute, nd luks so much lke r dad!.....lovely couples, d last pic is d best

Aaawwww... She's sooo cute. So happy 4 dem

Cute Baby,but dis baby isn't black.. She even has Asian features. Beyonce waz never preggy,dt I kno,buh a Non-black baby??dats got to be it

Its a joyous thing to hold YOUR new born in ur arms.congrats J n B.

Wow she is soooooo cute

Oh the baby is so cute.God bless her.Pls people should stop insulting this lady she is the mother of this baby and she was pregnant oooooooooooo.cant u people see the difference in her appearance I am happy for them.cheers.

Naija Guardian Jobs said...

Lovely...Happy family.

Wow! She looks like Ashanti,,,looking charming and dinky.

Wow! She looks like Ashanti,,loking charming n dinky.

She looks more like d father.

Awwww..... She's soooo pwetty. Haters, stop beefing this wonderful couple nawwwwww........

Ahahah even a friend of theirs confirmed it on twitter that that baby arrived a month before d speculation about her being in delivery! What a hairy!! Baby!!!!! :D so adorable!!

MRS.F said...

awwwwwwwwwwww she is so pweety God bless her little heart! i want one too!!!

Omg! Look at dat hair! So so beautiful little muffin. One lucky cutie...muah

Beautiful...happy for the both of them.

favour said...

Aww...she's so cute

What can I say.beautifull

OMG, She's stunning

this is soooo beyonce's child, she looks like b's mom,tina knowles.... haters pls back-up now, case closed!

Awwwwwwww tooooo BEAUTIFUL so precious, I'm sooo happy for beyonce and jay z i think d baby looks like tina knowles lol

bloglord said...

waow..she likes her mum

Momen said...

So cute....thank God she didn't take after her dads fat lips.

alberto said...

Adorable baby. Btn dad n mom who does she look like ?

what a pretty little doll. congrates Jigga and B.

iree said...

Wooooooooow. Such a beautiful child. Congrats jay and beyonce.

albertowilliams2011@yahoo.com said...

Oooh what a cute kid.

Awwwww....jay z is so happy. Blue ivy is so beautiful.

lucabracee said...

some ppl say we are all born equal a beg na lie just looking at that baby's eyes it shows some assured confidence that "i am sure of a good life" beautiful baby too thank GOD she looks like her mummy more than daddy with those ponmo lips

she is cute,adorable,beautiful chai!!! fine baby.

Beautiful mehn.

She is so cute. She looks like B's mama in d 2nd pix.

Cute baby...but this baby isn't black tho,how come?? Beyonce wz never preggy,buh dis beats Me.

She's really beautiful. She somehow look like d mommy.

Complete photocopy of her Mum. Look at those eyes. Bless them.

Aaawww cute baby, tank God for small nose and lips lol

Why does the baby look like an oyinbo?Beyonce talk true o!beautiful though!

Loll wot a beautiful baby girl. But she has traces of white gene, may be d womb dat carried d baby was white, I m juz ssaying..........

she is beautiful

Omg she really looks like Beyonce's mum

awwww......am so happy for them. they are the best couple in hollywood. i still love bee so much even though she faked her pregnancy sha. love is blind! lol

abeefan

WOW!beautiful baby.i see jay z's face,beyonce's nose and eyes...

Wow!!! Very cute baby! But my little girl is cuter!!

She is so cute, I see a resemblance

Linda dis child isn't nappy-headed @ all o. I've neva seen a baby by 2 negro parents dat looks like dis

The baby is soooo cute... T

Dis baby eyes done dey illuminated already. Ok o

dreams said...

is she a male or a female cous she look more of a guy

kawasaki said...

Cute looks like beyonces mama, can see jay z in her. The world most famous baby ATM

Jackie Lambert said...

Where's everyone?Ђδω come ı'm the 1st †Âº comment?ndi obi akpo!â„“=))â„“ Congrats Jayonce,she's pretty;;)

Mag said...

oh yea?baby soooo cute. looks like JayZ, skin color of Bee

the baby looks like Beyonce http://giftemezu.blogspot.com

nikkylove said...

indeed,blue looks like a doll.....cutey

Beny Boom said...

she is just the cutest baby everrr..so happy for them.x

The beby is luuking good. But seems too be like a dull. Jay C is sure the father of the beby becouse the alike is their. What a happy couples.
______ALONSO___________

Cute child!

Mak Nisy Collection's CEO said...

wow she is a lovely baby girl.. Congrats to Beyonce and Jay.. God bless their family and bless all the women asking for the gift of children.

www.maknisy.com.ng

Uj said...

She's so cute. She looks exactly like her mum and she's got long hair. Congratulations to you,Beyonce and Jay.

I guess we can all rest now as to whether or not beyonce and jay z a the true parents of this child. This baby has white hair and absolutely no traits of jayzs features. No lips, no eyes , nothing looks like jigga in this child. Haba!!!!! Im more convinced than ever that this was either done via surrogacy or this baby was adopted.

uSaveOne said...

no comment yet...
http://usaveone.blogspot.com/

Why is the baby having long hairs like oyibo? You sure Beyonce no play away?

my God she looks like her mum... She has beyonce's eyes/eyebrows/complexion then maybe Jay-Z's mouth but the feminine version. Wish them all the best...

congratz beyonce,you alwayz luved by nigerians!!!!!

Vitamin C said...

Which kin hair the pickin come get, e be like oyinbo hair, I suspect oyinbo dna in action.
I dey advice make jay z do dna test.

congratz....

CHINEDU said...

Sweet, very sewwt! Go Jazy and B

She is spool adorable. All the people that turned themselves to God and were helping them draw out how their baby will look......boooyah in all y'all face she is the cutesy thing ever..PS: her nose is pretty so are her lips.

Emtrica said...

Very cute baby ...not no resemblance of Jay-Z

shes sooo cute!!!

http://thefashionengineer.wordpress.com/

dis baby looks asian a bit.plus the baby looks like half cast *just wondering*. i know B is quarter cast or whatever you may call it but hmmmm.

Fine baby at d end of d day.(and looks lyk a boy 2...hehehe)

primrose said...

pretty girl she looks like her mum,bless o ivy n welcome to this world,u are one damn lucky child

vroomangel said...

This is lovely, children are precious gift from God

She weirdly looks like Ashanti O_O

This baby does not look anything like B or jay,ahn ahn see the hair na....mehn everything looks suspicious.is this suppose to be a mind game,mehn nobody is stupid o.

Shez adorable...lil cutie

wow!! she's indeed beautiful. Is it possible for a newborn to have that much hair. Congrats again to them.

orange said...

Wow! Omo tun tun jojolo. This is another destiny evolving and preparing to take off. Blue, the Lord will keep you. The demons in America will not hijack your destiny. Congratulations to Beyonce and Jay z. Awwwwwww. So sweet.

Alwand Blog said...

she is so cute http://www.alwand.co.uk/index.php/home/1898-first-photo-of-blue-ivy-carter

The baby doesn't look Black...ows dat possible?

diamondsstayclean said...

She is beautiful!!! Jay Z won the match!!! hahaha

beautiful ..........although Beyonce does not look like who just had a baby and the baby looks like at least a month old . I saw online that this pic was taken while they were still in the hospital

I wonder if she breastfeeds d Baby

Prosthetic or not,surrogate or not.BI is a beautiful baby

Beautiful baby...as beautiful as my own.

Congratulations!!! But na waooo, how come the baby's hair is like that of the white race?

Wow! She is beautiful no doubt! I think she looks like her father! her eyes! she has his eyes!

that baby is to white now, i mean common see the ears! they are both 100% black Beyonce's hair is as hard as real african hair, and same for Jay Z now where is that hair comming from? B's dad is negro with negro hair and her mom as well; plus when u look at the the ears they are whity even the figers, a beg make una no fool us fo free like that now, she never born any baby at all at all. Imaging fooling all the people that we are in this world, how can u try do do that...fame self no good ooh u can make people believe so many things...I definatly don't believe that she was pregnant and that she gave any birth at all at all!!!

Awww!!! D baby is cute..But ders bin so much bias on surrogacy...I don't even know ΨђåƮ to believe any more..Moreso this devil worshipping videos in circulation branding her and jayz occultic...Anyways an innocent sweet child'§ been born we can only hope her soul is saved

Banky said...

See as the pikin resembel oyibo!!! Last time i checked, both she and Jay Z are black. Where this oyibo from come?

the baby dont look black, the skin colour, the hair (not wooly)

this is trully Jay Z's daughter!!Look at the lower part of her face from her nose downwards to the cheeks..lol.How lucky are some kids ay?Born with not a silver spoon o but gold spoon in their mouths. Wealth till death...lucky child and such a beauty!

I don't mean to start no controversial argument but how does an African-american baby have that hair???

meroh said...

the baby actually looks like Beyonce but what's up with the Asian-looking hair?? none of my business though and really don't care

clintonspel said...

awesome... the kid is cute

The first picture the baby was tryn to rap...Barbara

Awwww...she's so adorable n pure.bless u blue!

Awww! She already has such very distinct features. I think she looks like Beyonce's mama.

melody said...

I pray dis should be beyonce'S̴̴̩̩̩̥̩̩ child straight from her womb,dis is purely a child from a cross breed genotype not from a beyonce and jay Z,dis child does not have any single reference to beyonce or jayz trait

Am not a hater or anything o but the baby kinda resemble white pikin,does not look like a negro,
just saying

Oge (NR) said...

Awwww.... she's so cute! I'm glad I'm posting my comment before you published all the other comments cos I'd hate to see a negative comment about a baby.

#TooCute

Awwwww, Beurrriful!! Isn't she gorgeous? But why is her hair so straight? She doesn't look so much like a black baby. (Yes, Beyonce's mixed but still!) Mmm not that I'm saying anything's amiss, just voicing an observation...

If beyondjazz like mk she born quintuplets na her biz wax.. My own be sey mk dem show d real person wey born d pikin na d persin i wan give kudos 4 being a woman n a fruitful mother...y shld it take son lng to get a common pix 2 fool d population.... Beyonjazz ur days r limited ...and a again ur face is not swollen, ur breast is tiny... abeg jor monkey go go mkt no go return again....

Vikany B said...

She is so adorable.

Beurrriful baby!

this bby looks lk a mnth old bby already abi na moi eyes dey deceive persin....

Linda Ikeji warahell mhen. U have a responsibility 2 us ur readers(esp me) 2 update and be available. Na wa o, thir ur trip has taken u from us. Hian

OHHHHH MYYYY GOOOOD!FUCKKKK!FUCKKKKKKKKKKKKKK,.,.,MOST BEAUTIFUL BABY I HAVE EVER SEEN IN MY ENTIRE LIFE!!

The Violin Style said...

Blue Ivy is a cutiepie! :) Mom and the baby are gorgeous :)
Greets,
Joanna from www.violinstyle.blogspot.com

PS.Check out my new looks and follow me, if you litk them :)

pweety babe!
http:terndysturvs.blogspot.com

Yinka said...

looking like a doll indeed. anyways, congrats to the couple........

SHE LOOKS LIKE JAY Z

She is so cute but una sure say no be B mama be d surrogate moda?

don't understand, are the parents not black?why is the baby white?

Hmmmm! Something is fishy here. Beyonce, is she really yours?

Ikenna said...

CONGRATS Jay and Bey. Jigga finally becomes a proud father. Nice one...hope to be like you guys someday.

awwwww.........so adorable...she looks alot like bey.....congrats mama ivy

Linda plsssss post my comment 2day abeg #sad face#...I posted earlier sayin blue looks adorable n preeti....may she b blessed.AMEN

she is really a beauty

Yimiton said...

The baby looks so adorable. I like her already. Congrats to Bay

GlamNotchApparels said...

so precious! she is such a healthy and beautiful baby

dis baby is so cute & sweet.

franni said...

Why is the baby with caucasian looking hair and skin? Parents are both blacks.

toolz...no not the one wit the mad hips :-) said...

linda this america that you go, na wah o you dont approve the comments early enuf...ah ahn. Back to topic- one word- beautiful! They look so happy as a family, Bey, jigga and baby bee!

Looks like a cute little boy? Doesn't help that he s wearing blue

Dee dee said...

She has normal-sized lips, thank God!...and she looks like Beyonce's mum

Ivy is so beautiful.She takes after her mom.Thank God for them..Though i hope beyonce really carried that baby in her womb herself oooh

hmmmmm...i see no resemblance! Btw y is dis baby lookin so asian? Just sayin

My baby had the same type of hair when she was born. Someone had mentioned before I had her that I would not recognize my baby in the nursery , I thought how is that possible I'm the only black person here but low and behold as soon as I stepped in I was confused until they showed me my baby. She has Asian hair. It doesn't last too long oh .B's mom is creole as well. Linda post a pic of Juelz her nephew it's an uncanny resemblance.

Yeah funny the baby does look like Ashanti. Sorry the baby doesn't look like a new born, looks older. Plus doesn't look like a pblack baby.

Jess said...

I feel so sorry for Bey, I hope they don't allow all that people are saying get to them.How can we say this baby looks oyinbo? Do we not know that only black babies have this much hair at birth? Whilte babies are born almost bald. And for the skin colour, na wah for unah! Even two very dark skinned partners are able to produce a fair baby, how much more a mixed breed like Beyonce.If nothing should convince you, the nose should. That's an african nose. Pls just be happy for them.

nnennai said...

Just wondering if any of u hv seen a white baby before,cos they have no hair. Only blk babies hv hair. N b is missed. Meanwhile I don't see anything white there. Haters on to d nxt one. Ndiara

This baby is beautiful no disrespect moi bby 2 got same hair has blue Ivy but d sad tin is a bby cant ve somuch eye brow when he or she is born so this pix cant fool me d bby is almost 2mnths old n Bey is lookin lk a woman dat hasn't been in2 d labor room... men keep foolin urservez n ur worshipers u cant fool God n moisef.. osi ko si... schewz.... eyez rollin

Make we hear jare. Is Beyonce the first woman to get pregnant and have a baby? People born everyday na. There is too much hype about the whole Beyonce's child bearing abeg. She gave birth like every other woman or women give birth.

Ure d sharpest person on dis blog. D babys hair isn't nappy

Mama T said...

Now to educate you little kids on this blog. Beyonce's baby is very black!My son was that light when i had him. As a chid grows, the real features come out and they become darker. This babby is Jay Z's 110%. Shes a cross between the two parents! So haters go to bed and pray God gives you a beautiful child like this one, ok.

why are people so ignorant - beyonce is mixed and therefore her child may come out either dark or light. I have a friend who has the same kind of mix as beyonce and jay z and their baby had the same kind of hair when she was born and was very pale as well now the baby is darker than my full black daughter.

some posts here just reek of ignorance and jealousy.

Abeg

Lmao!! Omigosh some comments are just full of bad belle ignorant lot. My son was white and his hair like that @ birth, my husband and I are blackies. Today he's a fair child some pple ask oh is his Dad fair? Ever heard of genes guys? Recessive genes?? This baby whether surrogate or wateva is def Bey and Jay. God bless u Blue ivy and may ur destiny be fullfilled on earth!

Haters stop beefing gosh it'll only make u bitter. 2 kobo!!

Bos

Ken_Whizzy said...

abeg! abeg! abeg! .... even though i doubt Beyonce was ever pregnant,how in the hell did she give birth to a baby with such hair? Cos neither Jay Z nor Beyonce are white!

Secondly,they sure took dia time before dey released photos of the baby who knows,they were filing paper work for d surrogate mother #justsaying

And finally barely 3 weeks after Beyonce gave birth she is already flaunting a curvy baawwddyy ....

im not buying any of these Illuminatists!

Some of you are ignorant. You've obviously never seen babies before. Except one gives birth to a cooking pot, how do you expect a new born baby to be black?

the baby is so cute.

People Beyonce is actually mixed. She does have oyinbo blood in her, and if you've seen a pic of Beyonce when she was a baby you'll know why the baby looks like this. Bey looked just like this as well. Haba Got Hate?

That's because she might be a doll. Has no one every heard of the 'Reborn' dolls? They make it to your specifications, to look like mummy or daddy or whoever you wish.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Reborn_doll

I'm not saying it's doll for definite, but she looks like it.

wat a cute baby

Wait,how does dis baby look like Bey,or her Mom or JayZ??. This baby isn't black..she has asian features,look at her eyes,her black locks. Rili,stop all the she looks like bey and JayZ

Bunch of ignorant idiots, who told you black baby's don't come out extremely light skinned?have you even seen Bey's baby photos and how light skinned she was, almost even white?stupid stupid haters.You can't even celebrate with the family and the only thing you can say is she didn't have the baby?stupid idiotic morons, full of envy and hate.You can NOT go far in life,stupid!!!

The baby's so beautiful , gosh!she does look like Bey and she really looks like Bey's mom in the second picture as equally observed from another person here :) congrats Bey darling and Jigga, we love you!!!

T.S. said...

She is so beautiful!!!

http://titisule.wordpress.com

Truth Teller said...

IDIOTS!!!!!!! SUCH HATRED!how many of you look like both your parents at the same time, but now that it's Beyonce's baby, it's a problem. some of you don't even have the slightest resemblance of both your parents, so their not yours, you were adopted, or if you don't look like your dad, guess what?you were adopted!y'all must be so stupid to assume that because of her HAIR, she ain't Jiggas girl.FOOLISHNESS.get a grip of your miserable, low level, local lives, no one even knows you, stupid haters. like it or not, Beyonce got pregnant for Jay Z, she carried the pregnancy, and she had the baby.IDIOTS,MORONS,PATHETIC FOOLS.

Olagbende Onile-Ere said...

Beautiful baby... like her mom. But why's her hair so straight?

Flora said...

Yes Beyonce is mixed. She is predominantly Black but has Native Indian and French blood in her as well.

one word CUTE

u are sleeping abi u dont know whitney huston don kpeme u better update ur pple o

I'm amazed by the amount of ignorance I've read in the above comments! Who made you all genetics experts to dictate how their baby should look? Everyone knows beyonce is mixed race, and for all we know, jay-z might have white ancestors somewhere in his bloodline. Y'all need to get a life!

Fearless! said...

Congratulations hova n bee,All the Best!!!

behold the anti christ...lol...but really, she doesn't look like the offspring of two African American, i mean look at her hair! i have the most eerie feeling about this child.

countryvendor. said...

madam linda una no hear say whitney houston don die?kai,ds ur yankee trip jus off ur channel walahi!

Aduke-luv said...

Beautiful baby indeed! Bless whoever that carried her!...Baby looks waay older than a month tho.

Beyonce shud f*ck off with all the stupid pregnancy lies jor!!WE ALL KNOW SHE WAS NEVER PREGNANT!!Such nonsense!

People will find something to say sha. Beyonce isn't even fully black when they say the girl is bleaching I laugh cause she has white in her and like many light skinned people with white lineage in them, they get pale when it gets cold out here I mean look at solange's son and look at his hair? and if you see the videos of beyonce as a little girl, she had a lot of hair that was not african hair she had that soft curly hair which comes from her mum's part of the family that is not fully black.
Here is food for thought, if Beyonce was trying to hide something would she be the first to adopt if she did why do you think she will hide that? and if this wasn't her baby and they were trying to make us believe that's their baby don't you think they would have found a darker baby to make you ignorant people believe the baby is theirs? and as someone mentioned earlier white babies do not come out with hair on their head its always very scanty and barely there. For the mothers who go on blogs and say such harsh things about her God will judge you cause how would you feel if someone else said you didn't have your child? and less I forget the baby is a little over a month old and those pictures were taking in their house. Its a damn shame how people are bullies on the internet with a screen in front of them such a shame. The girl just can't win. I think why many of you hate the girl so much is because she has found a way to separate her personal life and her job which is what a lot of these celebs forget to do and they end up being irrelevant after a while. She keeps her private life hers and even when she lets people in she does it on her own terms which gives off an air of perfection but the truth is no one is perfect its just she is trying to make people understand that her problems with her family are hers and not for the masses but as a people we are so obsessed with celebrities that we think they are offending us by not letting us all the way in such a shame. People need to find business of their own and stop being so negative it doesn't do anything but make us worry about things that we have no business worrying about. Take what beyonce is giving you and let her have the rest. at the end of the day its her life and all she is doing is living it

Congrats to a beautiful couple, she is adorable!

RC said...

Beyonce is a mixture of black, native American and French so yes she is mixed.

RC said...

Shame on u for that stupid comment, this is a baby for gods sake. Beyonce is mixed, u fool!

RC said...

Dumbasses, which new born has nappy hair! Ur ignorance is disgusting.

Kike said...

Blue Ivy is way too cute...... Loving you already. * Muah*

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 214   Newer› Newest»