What Valentine's Day means to 9ice... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 9 February 2012

What Valentine's Day means to 9ice...

Lol. People need to get off this guy's case...including me...:-)

24 comments:

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

What happens when bashorun refuses to declare his olori is in the house...#lobatan!

Charles said...

lolzzz...itz just hilarious :D
really

ONYEDIKING said...

lmfao www.gideblog.com

Hmmm! Na wah o... African mentality.

Linda,check ur email,i sent u a message.

chichiluv said...

I can't stand reporters who don't know when to get off a particular question. This mugu has asked the guy a question, he said the V-day doesn't mean a thing to him so why would you continue to ask him about what he is getting his partner and about his most memorable V-day? He said, it's just another day to him and he has a valid point. We should love on each other 365 days a year, picking one day to recognize something you should be doing every day is kind of redundant.

Having said that if my husband no come correct, I go am sometin LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLMAOOOO

Amit Shaw said...

Nice Answer. :)

Y.Tee said...

Ara oko ni bobo yi oo!!
But Linda, you sef you too like wahala.

y.kay said...

Linda linda u and dis ur chu chu....pls leave 9ice alone oooooh....ℓ☺ℓ !

it shows this 1 does not have a publicist

Linda Linda Linda!!!! How many times did I call you? Give us gist or else I'll have that visa of urs revoked.

Linda, as a matter of fact .dat day means nothing 2 me also ..as a typical african, its not part of africa traditions.

-Hmd

Bioye said...

I totally agree with him.
1. Val is a saint day for the catholic. so if u are not ONE why should u mark it???
2. why should u mark a day, i mean just ONE day of 365 days to be d only time u celebrate the love between friends or relationship?? U ought to celebrate love all through d yr.
We have made it a costum dat val is our first Christmas. Get it!!
Now, sista Linda, dat doesn´t make him uncaring guy. am a lady, a protestant and am totally not a val celebrate.
PS: If u dont post ma comment I wont be annoyed... Love u still but disagree

kcee said...

He is just been honest. To me valentines day is just over rated. You can show love to someone you care any day any time. It is not just a one day affair.

Val

9ice shud just shutup for his own sake.

Really i feel the same way...Love should be celebrated all day of the year..unfortunately i hv a lover that has been ringing val bell since the 2nd week of January...Lol

hahahahaha boy o boy i beg make una leave 9nice alone oooo the bobo don tire for una amebo LOL

ONOME says.........................
Whaen i was younger;not saying i am old o;but when i was in my 20's and still in uni,val's day was a serious trip for me and my friends.In fact my bobo always represented then.(he wan wahala????)This was because it was kinda of a competition between the gals.(ladies u dey get my gist so???)but now,girls don old,some don marry,some don born;hence there are other issues of life beside competiting at such a childish and myopic level!So any lady who had grown up a bit and will tell u that any day is val's day wit her oga,so this needless of saving one's money and spending lavishly on just feb 14 is a bit childish IMHO.Love is expressed everyday between couples in a loving relationship.#okbye#

ChiChiLuv said...

Maybe the guy is trying to avoid having to buy An LV shoe, Black Berry Porsche, Ipad and Mac Book then have to repeat it again on Christmas LOL

GlamNotchApparels said...

loooool! is he from the moon?

RC said...

I'm sorry but did Linda call the guy uncaring??? She said to free the guy so what are u responding to?

Gbosa! said...

Chai! Alaran boy from Oyo State! Chai, babes shine your eye well o!

9ice baba i gbadun you joo... i believe love shld be celebrated everyday. i can supprise by partner at anytime but on val day, just like a special day, i would spread my love to outsiders esp less privileged and the needy. Every1 is different and has a choice. No need to follow the crowd but be yourself. Do want you feel is rite and rite ƒor society and be yoursef.