Boko Haram member arrested in Abuja | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 8 February 2012

Boko Haram member arrested in Abuja

A Boko Haram member that was apprehended around the Federal Secretariat Abuja yesterday being taken away by security operatives

25 comments:

UsaveOne said...

Every Dog have a day!

http://usaveone.blogspot.com/

Olatunji said...

Good.... But I pray he will not excape again sha

Am so Happy about dis and I hope dat he is well dealt with! Bastards!

Atobatele said...

What happen to kabiru Sokoto arrested earlier? Yeye people

Just look at him sef! Am a shamed to call this thing a fellow Nigerian. I spit on him, he is a disgrace to this country. Am so mad right now!!!

Amaka's Notepad said...

Them don already scatter the guy legs for here. Na only imagination you go use sabi wetin dem go do am for detention.

I just hope he is really a member of the Boko Haram as they say and not some innocent bystander. If im be boko haram, anything dem like, make them do am

bloody bigots
we aim the spirit of confusion and insanity into your camps
una just start
you and your financiers will be made living examples

kcee said...

I hope this leads to a positive development towards the fight against boko haram.

I pray he is one of them, coz this country, the real culpritz don't get beatin this way..RICO

Banky said...

Hope he really is boko haram. This is a bad time to be a poor aboki cos they will claim the person na boko haram.
I feel pity for him. This is someone's son. Really hope he is not innocent.

Are they sure???? I hope it's not every tattered looking Hausa man caught loitering that is automatically a member of BK sect.

May this be the beginning of the entire Boko Haram's capture. How can human beings be so wicked?

emerald said...

very ugly civilian. mtchsssssssssss

Vi said...

Honestly, the person that needs to be dragged on the floor, and bullets in his head, is the one and only IBRAHIM BABAGINDA, and his colleagues. Infact, all the hausa leaders including Buhari, Atiku, etc should all fall dead and burn in hell forever.

And should be buried next to his cousin, ABACHA, AND HITLER. It's pathetic to see how stupid, coward Nigerians are. STOP DECEIVING THE MASSES. Go, after the real criminals, the real leaders of the boko haram, and stop arresting normal people to show that you are doing something.

Once, the government stop FOOLING people, and all they go after the real criminals, then NIGERIA WILL TRULY BE A FREE COUNTRY.

but come just take a look at the so called security officials, c d 2 papa lo lo way dey back. plz how d hell wont they escape from custody. mtcheeew

Linda diz wot av waitng bn 2confirm dat any of diz idiot kal boko haram is caught look @idiot pretendng as if he is innocent bot wn carryng deir devilish mission dey will look desperate dnt knw aow lng diz bad belle haram will quit 4rm dr ungoly act believng dey goin 2meet our creature baba is nt a party 2rubish act so be prepard 4ur final judgement dat is u guyz will rot in hell useless animalz

I wonder why FGN is so stupid. Why do they keep on creating recruiting moments, pictures and videos for Boko Haram?

I'm not one of them, and don't plan to ever be, but if I was already susceptible to that philosophy, all this gra gra method FGN is using would motivate me to sign up and go on a rampage.

Pyrexzy said...

Get d bull by d horn. Deal wit this ppl by there supporters n there bones wil be weakened. Get d leaders den they wil provide there boys. Just waitin tim. Very soon u wil nt hear anytin abt dis one too.

Y.Tee said...

Thank you Jesus!

See as e be like malu self!

::::: There's no supporting story and everyone's believing this?

:::::: How come its only the drag sites that have this information. Besides, there isn't anything too suggest this man is a Bokoists -no guns# no bombs, no weapons, etc.

Besides, look, there is a Police officer behind them. This is a minor offender ...and you're all believing it?? Worst still, many blogs who even have integrity are reposting it??

How low can we go in this country??

hmmm i knw and blieve dat 1 day boko haram wll be a history.

I hope and pray this is not an innocent man!

BB Anne said...

Linda, he is not a boko haram member. I work at federal secretariat and saw him there when i closed from work.
He's just one stupid hausa guy who had too much to say and was stupid enough to get high on drugs and booze to lash out at jonathan's govt in front of the building.
They patted him down after they slapped and manhandled the guy and there was nothing on him
Kai, these security operatives fit tell lies!