Another post baby appearance | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 8 February 2012

Another post baby appearance

The singer was spotted last night at her hubby's concert. Her second public appearance since giving birth in January. But seriously, how do these entertainers do this? After just a few weeks of giving birth, they are back to what they used to look like pre-pregnancy. It took my sister at least 5 months to loose the baby fat..

72 comments:

Atobatele said...

linda what are you insinuating...abeg leave Beyonce ooo...

P said...

Not only entertainers are like dat...,my Sis is 8months preg and she doesn't look it except for her lil bump ...she's still a size10....so....

abeg she wasnt pregnant jor?
anyone can pump breast big deal

but then again theres body magic and spanx to the rescue
or if she was pregnant she had a CS operation with a tummy tuck done at the same time money is good.

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Plx! Next jist! Dey are all using Baphomet jazz joor!

P what's ur point???? Bey's belly was bigger than Okija shrine water pots. My sister had a baby and folks were shocked, she remained relatively flat all the way, if she walks out with a flat belly after having that kinda bump, I call BS or str8 up CS that came with a nice lipo/tummy tuck. That is if she was ever preggo anyway.

She looks so fat. My neighbour gave birth recently and looked thinner than before

are u sure she was even pregnant in the first place?plsssssssssssssssssssss

No big deal, sauna, steam, wraps, laser, surgery etc she is still looking chunky to me but luv how she works it no matter d size

Ayo said...

You really want to know how she did it?....simple now, she just removed the prosthetic bump...QED!

kcee said...

Most of them are on diets that helps keep them fit coupled with some seasoned and experienced body fitness coach.

abeg in d first place she wasn't preg so y cant she go back 2 her pre-preg size... it takes abt 3 mnths when u jst give birth 2 go dwn 2 ur pre preg size I have been there done dat men... who is she foolin.... one day one monkey go, go market no go return cm back o......

She look amazing! I prefer her here than the one with the red outfit but she has not lost the weight entirely. Jayz now has three girls. Blue and those huge boobs. Lol

TAMA said...

i love her outfit plus the blue ring and nails .. B.I.C
Blue Ivy Carter

Linda..Beyonces case is different.....she was never pregnant o!!!
All she had to do was remove the pouch in her tummy...

EVER HEARD OF BODY MAGIC? IT SURE DOES WONDERS

Mo said...

I don't think beyonce was ever pregnant...i can bet on it dat she used a surrogate, so much secrecy around the pregnancy..

But everyone knows her baby was from a surrogate now. With her funny prosthetic bump folding over in different angles and so on while she was "so-called pregnant", She definitely wasnt truly pregnant people. Abegi.

Sazi Efionayi said...

she looks good....
http://sazistopsecret.blogspot.com/

Spanx/belly bandit.....as long as you don't over eat during pregnancy 1 month is enough time time to look semi normal..... As for full weight loss without mega exercise 6 months. I know this because I had a baby 7 months ago.....

Payme said...

They've got personal trainers and chefs :)

Abeg, sebi u're in the states. Have you never heard of lipo/tummy tuck

That is if she was ever realy preggers. hehehe

nothing new!!!

MissBashua said...

beyonce didnt gain THAT much weight during her pregnancy and she is still not back to her original size, but she looks gorgeous.
i guess regular women do not have the access to chefs and nutritionists/trainers/dietitians etc to help them out.

if this woman just had a baby then I am the queen of England, e ma tan ara yin be....keep deceiving urselves o

Abeg,body magic in action.the only way we cann believe dis is if we c her in a swimsuit or something

bloglord said...

some people have great body...

Linda pls stop. She wa not pregnant in the first place. I am a mum myself so i know what am talking about It does not happen in just weeks. like seriously hallo people. this makes me acctually mad so freaking mad, because if u are a mum u will know what i mean, what all these celebs makes look like a cup of tea is diff in real life

And I would love to ask why non of all these celebs ever get sretched mark after their pregnancy?? oh all of the are blessed ?? or made different by God just cause the are celebs ? ohh Puuuuhhhhhlease

Fashion,Love and Life said...

Personal trainers, tummy tuck, liposuction. There are SO many ways.

www.fashionloveandlife.com

she is looking fab!

That's IF she's actually the child's mother. Video Clips have been proving her motherhood of the child wrong. You can check it out. And I sure say no be Bad Belle

PoLyMaT said...

Waz beyonce pregnant in d 1st place??..wel,make i no talk b4 dem-beyonce fans go send me 12 ft under d ground...**i-don-already-talk**

NaijaBizCom said...

Linda I believe with money Beyonce can arrange and pay experts in beauty and medical field to make her look fit after child birth.

A good personal trainer. Diet. It's become a competition of who loses the babyfat faster for celebrities, that alone is a motivation to do everything you can to go back to your normal shape pre baby.

I'm seriously loving Bey's post baby body. I love, love her curves.

CC said...

I really believe she used a surrogate, Beyonce is always one hamburger away from looking chunky, I find it hard to believe she got her pre baby body back in a matter of weeks, even with chef & trainer. Angelina Jolie & Kate Hudson who are thinner than Beyonce even took longer to get their bodies back. Abeg she should sell her story to someone else

RC said...

Entertainers make a living largely based on how they look,but it's quite possible to snap back right after having a baby. I was surprised at myself when I had mine,the key is to be in good shape before and during pregnancy so when the baby comes its only a matter of weeks before the body returns to the way it used to be.
I did indulge occasionally on fast food but mostly veggies and other healthy options, I lifted weights and walked a lot (with doctors approval o!) and by the end of the first week after birth even my husband was surprised at my body,and he is a dr. So don't worry Linda it's quite possible :)))

ice said...

Amen o! I claim such body although I still feel sumtin fishy abt beyonce,d pregnancy,childbirth&baby.(Jst sayin)

Now this is the whole reason why Beyonce never wanted to carry the baby. Yes the egg and sperm that formed the child was hers and Jazy's, but the person that carried the child was not beyonce. As good as she is in her singing she knows how to be the talk of the media. All these are media buzz because that's part of their job.

Beyonce has always been appearing almost naked in most of her videos...one time that the world needed to see her naked to show off her baby-bump photos (which is the pride of every woman), she did not do it.

And she had to pay over $1m dollars to baricade the wing of a hospital for her baby birth?

Many pple were not allowed to use that wing the day of delivery and were pretty upset since they cldnt see there loved ones in the hospital.(they cldnt use child home birth because of what happened to Michael Jackson's lawyer)

The boob job was nicely done and I see she allowed herself put on some pounds.

I am not hating on Beyonce, just because she is very beautiful and has tons of worshippers as fans does not mean that the truth should not be told. She is not in her 20s and it has not yet been up to a month she gave birh common...
reason it out urself.

But if u still say she did have that baby, then that's ur opinion and it's okay.

u wanna know why I am writing about it? it's because she is beyonce (everyone knows her and she is there so pple can talk abt her too). So BERRA DONT CURSE ME OUT. IF YOU DO DECIDE TO CURSE ME OUT, MAY ALL YOUR CURSES TURN BACK AND FOLLOW YOU AND YOUR GENERATIONS UNCOUNTABLE TIMES OVER.

i went back in shape in less than 3 months, so i guess it really depends on your body type and your determination.

Mr. D. said...

All fingers are not equal...you know what I mean..

Bee said...

When you have a whole team on your payroll whose focus is to make you look good, trust me, you will look good.

Nutritionist, personal trainer, stretching trainer, blah blah

Nature plays a huge part, then trainers that work on them 24/7, no lack of sleep as nanny on standby also 24/7. I weighed less while I was pregnant that pre or post preggers so it depends on people

Linda, its called mummy tuck. everyone does it now. you tuck your belly after giving birth so you can recover at the same time.

Hello mum yourself,guess what?so am i!3times over sef and my 2boys and 1 girl are big and i am a very tiny size 8.i only ever gain on my tummy and face and it drops off as soon as they come out.for some people it is a glass of lemonade.

this attention seeking whore needs to give us the public, a little break.

It's called real spandx Linda

Gosh PLSS people leave Beyonce alone ooooooo!!! i can never understand why ppl would be so happy to see the downfall of another human being, y cant ppl just rejoice with the woman that she had a baby, if u dont like her thats fine, but all the hate this woman recievs is totally mind blowing

i often ask myself; what is Beyonces crime??? that she is one of the most successful black women in the entertainment industry, who has been married just once to the love of her life, and has had a beautiful baby for the same man... is that her crime?? well i guess the saying is true, some ppls happines is sucah a bitter pill for others to swallow.

yukMarshal said...

She looks so gud.. Spanks or not!! Piple should keep hating, shez living her life, winning awards & forbes cant just get enuff of her.. ¯\..(•͡.̮ •͡ )../¯

na lie! dis one nor born anything..
NEXT!

TRUTH! said...

Haters, gosh!what's Bey's crime for God's sake? someone even called her an attention seeking whore, has it reached that stage? Did she force the camera's on her? Isn't she one of the most celebrated people on earth?Get ready for more, you're just jealous "cos you're a local champion that won't go far with this crappy mentality.The envy and jealousy against this woman stinks. What we're made to believe is that she was pregnant and delivered her baby, stick to that and stop bloody speculating, let God be the judge.If she truly wasn't pregnant, that's their family business, but what if she was?Don't incur unnecessary wrath on yourselves, Bey doesn't know you, but you're even writing about her! Her success is obviously killing a lot of people. Every body's body type is different and If you're a woman that took 1year to loose baby fat, that's your business and doesn't mean every woman had to go through the same phase, so stop comparing her to Heidi, Kourteny, Angelina Jolie, e.t.c. There're women (village women in Nigeria) that have gotten back to shape in 3weeks, I've seen it with my eyes! Well, she'll continue to soar higher while you go from green to black with envy filled with grey hairs on your head prematurely.I wish everyone the same wishes they wish for Beyonce,JEEZE!!!

GlamNotchApparels said...

she looks like she put on a little weight though. slightly fleshier and fuller than she looked b4 the pregnancy.

hairfruit said...

Whatever,if you want know/learn her secret,you can visit my site by doting the name. It's αll about having and maintaining a good body shape.

Lol Ayo! On point!!! If only the rest of the world would stop being gullible. This chic was never preggers mehn!!!

Lmao ayo u talk am well

She isnt in ur face whoever u are.you are the low life all over hers.the word whore is derogratory and utterly rude.your jealousy is greener than green.maybe if you channel the hate elsewhere you could get a 100th of what beyonce has achieved(i doubt it though)hater!!!!

Ebun said...

It is possible to regain your pre-pregnancy body within weeks.
My sister went back to her pre-baby size after 5 weeks of giving birth naturally-thanks to exercises and tying the belly tightly within the first three weeks.
Her belly was back to its flat shape 4 weeks after she put to bed.Only her breast refused to 'go back' lol.
We went shopping on the fifth week and people did not know she just gave birth.Her breast was the only part of her body that changed in appearance during that period.

Pyrexzy said...

Linda amongst al ur lib readers, hw many percents ar doubtin bey's pregnancy n child birth? Post it so we'l knw. Am waitin 2 see it. Tanks.

I cant help but think the same thing, my sister and B gave birth on the same day and we are still treating my sister like an egg. But you know, money can do a lot of things. *sigh*

u guys talking bout beyonce wasnt pregnant,didnt u c her face,r u fucking retarded or isnt she a woman wit ovaries,fallopian tubes,uterus etc...did u help her sell it,basically,just stop being stupid n dumb n mind ur own lives...it's so sad dt a new mother shud be scrutinised like dis,she's a human being,star or no star...n yall nid to shut d hell up!!!

Funny

Uche said...

Its part of her job to look hot oh! So don't go comparing!

wini syno is speaking said...

@ Annon feb 8 2012 4:06pm That ur write up was well said, but that's the crystal truth. This is a woman that loves showing her body but when the whole world wanted her to show her body she refused because she was hiding something and why were movement restricted where they said she gave birth if there was nothing fishy? Jay Z and Beyonce should go and sit down they are bunch of jokers

@Ayo and a number of others una make sense DIE!!Post baby wetin she yanked off the prosthetic and ordered custom made ultra modern push up bras.Whats with all the secrecy? Beyonce and Jay Z really think we are jokers sha.I used to like them but all the secrecy and the Illuminati rubbish has made me ignore them.I still ask has anyone seen any Beyonce and Jay Z wedding photos anywhere?naaaah liar liar

Aduke-luv said...

As much as she pisses me off with her foolish pregnancy lies,that dress is sooooo damn GORG n very CLASSY!!!Im sooo in luv with the dress!!

P.S. Abeg n again Beyonce was never pregnant jor!!!

IDOWU said...

really people,get off this issue.whether she carried the baby or not isnt the issue here.it takes more than the baby coming out of the bekky or vagina to make a mother.and before some of you start sounding self righteous, i am by Gods grace a mom.secondly,from different comments posted herein,i would say some of you know her personally(you wish!!!).we donnot know this couplke nor their pains,gains etc.we have said oh she likes to show her body.can we all recall exactly when????answer is mostly during her shows and award ceremonies.aside from this,she is hardly even ever seen on the social scene.she is one of the most private celebs.it took most people by shock to learn that she had even gotten married.some of us that knew including the best paparazzis in america found out a few hours to the event.she and jayz have never done what most celebs do by giving tours of their living quarters.but most importantly,she is one of the few with little or no personal scandals.whatever we wanna say about this lady,she is extremely good looking and very talented.worthy of note is that talent can only get you discovered,it takes hardwork,discipline and determination to keep you at the top in that industry of theirs.and for most of you saying she cant look a certain way,i daresay you havent seen the new crop of parents even in naija here.we practically starve ourselves to look HOT for our hubbies.i have a set of twins and my mom was scared when she came back from her vac thinking i was ill.i wasnt but despite breast feeding i wasnt eating eba and okro every hour under the guise of breastfeeding.have a great weekend and GOD bless us all.

FOR ALL THOSE SAYING SHE WASNT PREGNANT.YOU KNOW THESE FOR A FACT BECAUSE.............................................LET ME GUESS,YOU ARE HER TWIN ABI?narrow minded people is what we are.while the LORD continues to bless her,we spend our time as myopic 2nd rate humans.mscheeeeeeeeeew

Adadioramma said...

they have a quick liposuction b4 they leave the hospital...that's how they do it.

As if we all dont know american paparazzis.they will kill themselves to find out the truth behind this pregnancy.for them to be quiet is one of 2things,they are still serarching or they have enough proof to know she was actually pregnant.and like someone has said,we are so positive in our tales of saying she isnt when i am sure some of us donnot even know where america is talkless of claiming to have correct info on this couple.

My hairdresser in v/i has popped out 3kids with 1yr only difference between them and if not that i saw her during pregnancy i wont have believed.heidi klum did the vS swim suit 5wks after giving birth.she wore a bikini o so wake up people and stop beefing and eating pounded yam for b/fast and you can lose weight quickly too.

Thank you jare.i bn dey wonder too as den dey all comment of dem sabi d woman.ppl too dey yarn opata.when i sure say den no even sabi d babe surname!