Rhythm Unplugged Comedy Concert 2011 featuring ChiGirl | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 8 February 2012

Rhythm Unplugged Comedy Concert 2011 featuring ChiGirl

Please you all need to watch this. So funny! ChiGirl is one of the few female comedians around.

18 comments:

Atobatele said...

I trip for d voice. Shikena.

Jist upload overload
Ur sisters internet is on trouble

ogbologbo said...

this chi girl or wateva is NOT FUNNY at alll....very dry and stereotypical...i wonder what people find amusing ....

Wow..... she looks fabulous! The face I had in mind for that voice is way too different lol

Itz good 2 finally see the face of chigirl

Nice one Chichi

How does she do it?? She is so hilarious!! Singing *are u a waste*-in her voice!!! Lol!!

nma said...

*in Chigurl's voice* I GET IT!!!

Dun get it..
So, so so, so, so, so DRY.
Like are you serious?
Kmt.
Rubbish!

teepee said...

that her seriousness when she's singing dose very hilarious soongs ehn!! got me lmao!!! Nna mehn,shes nt a weist..thumbs up for her!

CHi girl is watever ur name is...GET A JOB!!!!!!!!!!! u r not funny at all.

i find her so dry n so typical... no beef but she isnt funny. wudnt pay to watch her even for free.find d song n voice stupid

Femillionaire said...

Nice one Chi...

Adele said...

I love Chigurl. She cracks me up so much. If you like the whole Jenifa shtick, you'll Love Chigurl. She is like the Ibo version of Chigurl. Heard her "don't subsidize ya lurve" during the subsidy protests and I couldn't stop laughing.

Tari. N said...

LMAO!!! A friend of mine who has a really strong and local Ibo accent didn't find chi girl funny when I played it to him...Infact he even told me she sings beautifully like a 'chorister' LOL!! I think the people who don't find chi girl funny probably sound just like her when they speak so they don't 'gate(get) it' lol!!

Bee said...

The short bb clips are funny, her doing standup is not......Stick to bb 2 min specials.

meth vs chef said...

at least she gets paid 2 do it. if she is not funny, she wont be there. #twats

very talented. and yes she is playing with the igbo stereotype, thats what makes it hilarious, like some1 else said, shes the igbo version of 'jenifer'. the Romeo and Juliet song cracked me up. Kudos ma'am!