Prostitutes in Zambia celebrate football victory by offering free sex | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 February 2012

Prostitutes in Zambia celebrate football victory by offering free sex

Prostitutes in Lusaka’s Kanyama, John Laing, Chawama and Kalingalinga compounds offered themselves free of charge to every man as part of their celebration after Zambia beat Ghana 1-0 at the Nations Cup on Wednesday.

A check by The Independent Post at nightclubs such as Kanyama’s Kanchembele and Chine Chikayeba found long queues of men waiting to have sex with a limited number of prostitutes.
A single prostitute served nearly 11 men and there were more than 200 men wanting to celebrate Zambia’s first qualification to the Africa Cup final since 1994 in style.

The situation was the same at John Laing’s Corogo night Club which is situated just opposite John Laing Basic School. But at Corogo, a man in his mid twenties was beaten up after he took long to attain orgasm when his turn to have sex with the prostitute came.

“Yes, we beat him up because he took too long to ejaculate. We were too many of us on line and the guy kept on wasting time on top of the prostitute,” said an eye-witness, identified only as James.
And in Chawama as well as Kalingalinga, TIP correspondents said only a handful of prostitutes were made to serve tens of Chipolopolo fans.

But another soccer fan, who claimed not have taken part in the ‘mass servicing’ of prostitutes, said the development was unfortunate. Mike Tembo suspected that many young people might have contracted the HIV virus and other STIs during the ‘sexual celebration. ’
“I think when Zambia plays the final, free condoms need to be provided so that we can protect our young men. Many of them had sex with the prostitutes without condoms,” Tembo said.

Culled from Punch

62 comments:

Disgusting

joicee said...

Look at these goats!!!..Reading this just makes me want to puke.. for real

Are these people kidding me..You mean in 2012 there are still savages like this?

No wonder in every other part of the world, new cases of HIVinfection is decreasing,it is only in Africa we have the reverse..it is quite unfortunate.

ONYEDIKING said...

Hiv lmfao www.gideblog.com

hey wey what is this another sodom and gomorah?

one word AIDS

Wonders shall never end. Rubbish.

Ajiifixing said...

I need to get my visa ready incase they win the FINALS. One month of ......hmmmm.

Ajiifixing said...

I need to get my visa ready incase they win the FINALS. One month of ......hmmmm.

Okpokicha!!!

Free packs of HIVs

kcee said...

These guys don fall my hand. One chick to eleven men and more still waiting. Nawa ooo!!!

An some silly people would come up here and say NIgerian women are promiscuous. Do prostitutes in Naij admit that they are prostitutes let alone carry out this kind of PR campaign?

na so women scarce for this world,so disgusting!

Awufu dey spoil belle.....see as everybody dey rush and no be 4 beta thing sef....after now,all of them GO claim christians.....rubbish

Jesus hiv and aids would have a free day how retarded can they be imagine beating a man because he lasts long,that is what they should be praying for. Either way it is SINFUL and immoral

Yimiton said...

Disgusting does not even begin to describe how this sounds.

This is so shameful and nauseating.

C'bone said...

Linda..shake body for ur male LiB readers o. Imagine Samson died for love, jack in Titanic died for d love of a woman, Jesus died for love, even the st. Valentine u are celebrating died for love.they are all men. Where are d women? When will dey start showing love. Linda, it begins with you . BB pin 312ad095. Btw , why is he taking long to approve my comments?

Disgusting! I hope this aint true coz the way peeps immigrate, some will move to the uk/us/naija carrying hiv .No one is safe o!May God help us

Kemivivian said...

Cheap prostitutes with their dried bodies.Hisssssss,linda next pls

mk God punish ds gals..c free hiv..na waoh...zambia is d worst country ever...absolutely disgusting..

Bingos dt d word to qualify dem wiv.

lol why do i fin d this hilarious...........hahaha

dyzl power said...

Here's wishing u a double dose of HIV/AIDS!

na wah o, i hope these guys win the final match, so they can have their fun when they came back, maybe two womeen for each player and probaly 4women for the coach. crazy people hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Femillionaire said...

Foc sex on to just wining their semi final match... If dem come win final nko? Na im be say na one month free be dat...

This just makes me want to puke!! Wat the hell??? Its really sad that guys would actually queue up for sex.. Na so e bad reach? Kai!

Free prostitute sex with no condom = HIV/AIDS standard! Shikena

Did anybody say AIDS? Stupid Stupid Stupid

Dey jus shared hiv/aids and guess wat it was free

Elokz said...

*But at Corogo, a man in his mid twenties was beaten up after he took long to attain orgasm when his turn to have sex with the prostitute came* LWFMF! (laugh wan finish my fuel ooo)

emerald said...

lol, they really had fun..go zambia the cup is urs

Free AIDs, free STDs

Free hiv.

. . . . . . . . For the Love of their Country nàní; what have you done for 9ja in your capacity? *hiss*
Hypocrites kawai. Y'Law

Shadaybrity said...

Two words END TIMES!

time for a holiday...fully equipped of course!!

Shadaybrity said...

Two words END TIMES!

Anon 7:16 AM
Thats an acronym and its actually four words. However,sad is truely the situation with that part of Africa.
Gbenga's (G baba) fan

Dgeneral said...

Dis is absolutely disgusting cant believe dat such rubbish still happens in dis 21at century.

Shakara Natural Tips said...

We work in Zambia and most parts of Southern Africa and this does not surprise me. The level of HIV and AIDs is unreal. The people do not acknowledge the disease and thus a lot pass away at a young age due to HIV/ADIS. It's to bad...no level of education seems to be working, the people are very open to "sex" in WRONG ways! God help us!

Ada said...

How sooo out of touch with common sense can we be as human beings... this is such a shame, terribly disappointing. At a time where sane people and nations are focusing on how to guarantee their economic future, these ones r guaranteeing the spread of numerous physical, psychological and social diseases dat just keeps dis continent chained to poverty... I'm in serious disbelief trying to play out the tot process that led to dis conclusion as a bright idea for celebrating a win.... *Stunned!!!*

HMMMM! FREE SEX! FREE STD,HIV PLUS PAIN!this one nah 'one chance'! no enter the place ooo!

Jesus Christ is coming very soon

Choi

why do we Africans engage in such stupid behavior? Having sex with prostitutes without condoms.

d world has seiously gone ballistic

c women disrespecting their God given bodies in d name of soccer.. too bad d men are super pigs encouragng dem..

i can only pray dey turn their lives ard..

btw i dnt kw what kind of dumb ass "prostitute" wud give FOC sex instead of cashing in on d opportunity to hit millions... airheads.. mtcheew

disgrac to female gender

Tragic comedy,they brush one guy cuz d ashewo totoo sweet am.This one na mass spreading of AIDS.

Lucas kehinde said...

What a deadly situation.how could some stoop so low and be praticing dis in public.where there is law.dey didn't even no maybe those prostitute are HIV victims and they are trying 2 share it 2 with people

Ewww, they look like they stink. Africanbootyscratchers

“Yes, we beat him up because hetook too long to ejaculate. We were too many of us on line andthe guy kept on wasting time on top of the prostitute,”
O lorda mercy!

Vikany B said...

Lol......I am so sorry,I know I shouldn't laff but I can't help it. d situation is hilarious as much as it is disturbing. All I can say is Really? Dis kind thing still dey happen.?

franni said...

This is what it means †o 'derive joy from yur profession'.

utter rubbish..if i c any zambia gal i go shoot am die..hiv country..*hiss*

femillionare said...

But Linda, this una thing dey try o... 11 guys in quick succession? E no dey tire? Damn! I don forget say e no get metre. So, if e take each guy an average of 20 mins and some a lil more than that, like the dude wey the thing sweet so tay e wan die there till other impatient guys wey dey wait their turn come kpokpo am comot, na im be say na like 4 - 5 hrs of intense gbenshing be dat. I respect una o... I no blame Betty White wey dey wonder why we dey use the term - balls of steel. E say e suppose be vayjayjay as those things take a heavy pounding. Words of elders na words of wisdom o..

Animals!

Women there drink alot men too.At the end of the day there is all sorts of rubbish when pipo are Drunk,no country is better my pipo southern africa its full of Hiv its getting to west africa now.And west africa its witch craft + 419 abi?so no where is perfect.Zambia is a peacful country tho, and goshi pipo are nice there and not rude and loud,like most 9ja pipo.

RAY XP said...

dis is absolute rubbish can u imagine. HIV AIDS for free dat shows d level of their stupidity and madness mtcheeeew na dem go first reach final?

Wow...I can't believe this,so disgusting

Oh please u started off making sense and ended up showing ur stupidity! Shut it and have fun in ur HIV stricken country

HIV/AIDS donation, this is so sick aint there women out there

Its awoof sex that will finish some poeple.Do they know what kind of STD these "ladies" have?smh!Playing with fire.

now they have worn, it will be the association of sex workers in Zambia offering free sex to every province...lol

sangson07 said...

i will fly to zambia to be served!!!!!!!!!!