First photos of Beyonce and Jay z's baby girl - Blue Ivy Carter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 February 2012

First photos of Beyonce and Jay z's baby girl - Blue Ivy Carter

She's so beautiful, she almost looks like a doll. Continue to see more photos...

214 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 214 of 214
anaria said...

WAT A FATHER REPLICA, BEAUTIFUL.,HOPE PARENT RELATIONSHIP WILL LAST FOREVER.
UUUHHHHHMMMMM..................

what a cute baby she looks so much like Beyonce, congrats to both jay and B

Freesmszone.com said...

I hear they want a patent on the child's name? na commodity?

freesmszone.com

@ Anonymous February 12, 2012 4:58 AM

And to all you that are hating on this family,my this kind of hate come back to you a million folds...haba...Have you ever had a baby?or have you seen a new baby?.......and if you've not,you should be very careful about what you say especially when it's untrue.

I c som of solange here o! Blue Ivy is very pretty baby indeed n extremely lucky to be born with such beauty n into a dynasty. Way I stil don't get is d amount of pure hatred comin from supposed human beings. It beats me that som1 actully called dis baby antichrist. If a baby is antichrist cos of her parentage, then way re u? Cos u re definitely worse n not God's creature. I am no fan of beyonce or jazzy, I no send them in any way, but can't imagine hating on pple who hav no idea that I exist n may never imo of my existence on earth. That is complete waste of strong emotions if u ask me, cos hatred is a very strong emotion dat I don't waste on any one. Stop hating women before athritis will mangled all ur bones n u end u

p bitter as hell over sombody else's business. U wonder y stagnation has become u, its due to ur unwaranted hatred towards pple. Get a life jor!! Lynda

Congrats Bee. I love you so much and Love Ivy too.
I am praying for you and can't wait to see Ivy's brother.
I Love You.
Sending my kisses.

I pray God gives Ivy d strength 2 put away the million of negatives talks about her.

May God also shame her enemies.

As for the childless (I know some) calling you names, may God give them their own n allow them understand and experience the. Joy of Motherhood.

I love you.
iOmogekofo

Bellaz said...

People!!!! who are they deceiving. This baby has no trace of Jayz's 100 percent black blood. Am sick of their fakeness. A surrogate could have easily had the baby. Beyonce was never pregnant. There is nothing money cant do in this world we live in. I am even more certain convinced that everything is not 100% straight with these effing couples.

is this baby bee's beacuse she looks to white even though people say bee is mixed race but it looks cute sha ooo

Olu-omo of d source said...

Got an 8yr old boy with a caucasian brunette,his hair's blonde though it tans a little with d sun and his eyes flunctuate between hazel n brown depending on d severity of d sun(i daresay say even his eyes get d occasional tan).Though it took a couple of DNA tests to convince me he's mine,he's growing into something more special each day.I still have friends that doubt he's mine,i just thank d almighty God for giving me a wonderful revelation. P.S Linda,i can send u the pic of all of us if u like.I think i just saw my future daughter-in-law in Blue Ivy-she's so profoundly picturesque;like d most beautiful landscape in spring...God bless n keep her.

Who is responsible for this baby? @ Truth Teller...you are so full of anger. We all need God!!!

Peole need to stop using "Haters" as an excuse for blind ignorance. Look at that baby, are human kind starting to believe that an offspring of predominantly African Heritage can have hair like a weave. Stop it!!!

Don lazico nd pyrexzy u guyz r foolish_big haters_smh

Sumpipple r jux stupid..I hate haters u'll neva grow if u continue hatin

So so suprised dat sum of us don't no whyte..hw wil u sai d baby s whyte..u guy r jux hatin on sum1 dat dosnt knw u xist_smh

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 214 of 214   Newer› Newest»