Monday 18 April 2011

Serena Williams shows off body at the beach

See her embracing her curves...lovely!

41 comments:

Get Nigeria Jobs said...

How is she able to hop up and down when playing tennis with this kind of body? Well she really is masculine. Nice curves

yehni djidji said...

Lovely? I beg find something else, maybe, muscular, or courageous...for showing that to the public...LOL

KOFOSHI said...

for some reason, i thought her belly will be more toned than that.....she got too much junk in her trunk...LOL

Lovely ke
Linda?
The chic is thick lol

somebody that is half naked os lovely linda? She has the curves sha but for some reason she still comes off as manly,lol

Oh boy yeeeeee
See yams!!!!!!!!!!
Dudes if this guy give her bf uppercut
Na heaven hin go reach sharply

She is lovely, stop hating, commenters!!! She is confident, successful and healthy.

i no fit fight am oooo And i be man!! I am not used to seein a woman like this

Chilling said...

Tranny looking! Her bum is like a chair!! I still love my Serena!!!

OK said...

...wow!not cool..not cool at all..#confusedmodeactivated#

Yuck! Sorry, disgusting! No, nauseating! What are all those bumps on her body? cant even look

Femiluv said...

I love her confidence, but she's waaaay to masculine looking!! Oh well, she got that cos of tennis ---> it's given her a ton of money!!!

i heard she is a Jehovah's Witness.I am looking for the nearest Kingdom Hall.
These are curves to die for.
Me like, well well.

Chi-chi said...

Na wah she is really smoking hot,abeg add more fire so she can be hotter,This na complete eyesaw......very funny, abeg linda no break my artficial teeth cos i no get spare.

chichiluv said...

Before anybody tok make I tok am myself, I am not the fittest though I do go to the gym to be in shape and it's great to be fit but women have to be careful about going from fit and toned to looking manly. Serene needs to take it easy, she is definitely looking drag queenish in this particular picture.

Uhm no, not lovely. She looks ridik. These bikini doesn't flatter her at all :(

Adiya

Serena william so endowned she is so endowed

I want to vomitoooooo. Abeg Serena cover up the body. This is not good for public view. She should have come out naked na.

doll (retired blogger) said...

is Tennis not exerting enough to make one toned???? am surprised. Expected a much firmer body

SOLA said...

pretty face...... the rest of her body 'fearfully' structured... heheheehheee

this is a definition of fearfuly made.lwtmb!.

nice thick african bum...but way too manly!!!

for all those saying things like nauseating and i want to vomit and all that..wth??...im sure none of u can stand beside her..even if she is masculine lookin..wot is ur bloody business..ya'll just sit behind ur pc's n chat shit..hu r u to insult God's creation when u cannot do shit?...mehn..some people r just silly..say it to her face n u will c if u wont come bak broken..u people need to shut the hell up if u have nothing positive to say..how dare u all come here n say these things about another person!

honestly, she has no business in a kini, one piece suits would be more flattering.

Serena sef no dey help herself, she has a great body, but doesn't know how to accentuate her assets.

Hey Anonymous 11:19 she brought it on herself when she posed for the cameras in her bikini.

We didnt send her message so we must comment. We were on our own Linda now even added pepper and brought the pix to our computers why we no go talk?

this is masculine curves Linda pls repost

Babyx said...

OMG.... i feel like shouting "Blood of Jesus"... :-X

you may not like her body but the reality is that this is the type of body most black women have!

Mena UkodoisReady said...

oghenebikoo?!

i'm quite disappointed at most of the comments here.

she is definately not ugly or unsightly. Just because she aint got a bod like Naomi Campbell aint mean that she aint beautiful.

i love the fact that she's confident enough to show off her bod. guys, that's true beauty!

This is one ugly chick

But at least it makes the photos you put up here per manly stephanie okereke

http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2011/04/ever-lovely-ms-okereke.html

look slighly feminine

why all the negative comments? This is body shape most black women have! Serena is fit and confident and that really shows!

Terrence said...

Pls Pls somebody should tell mighty joe you to stop showing that muscular body around whats that. **long hiss**

Linda, this is good. Seriously you can't flaunt what you don't have. All this dry chicks passing negative comments about Serena should step into their swim suits and let's compare. Give me Serena any day i will gladly eat her up licking my fingers without a sip of water. Tell me, with all seriousness, which African man no like better sumptous ikebe like Serena's? Above all she is proud of what she has and that's why she is happy to share, for me, i like it. Hatters, go to hell!!!
The other day, it was your well packed breast people were bitching about, i dont know if the wonder bra did the magic, but it caught our attention, sorry i meant the short hair do. Human beings will remain the most controversial of God's creation.

General Badman

Janyl Benyl said...

Sorry understanding your body and what fits is the key here. Serena should get over this her sexy illusion and put some clothes on. Just imagine that body in a nice trunk. I would have gladly commented "sophisticated, elegant, classy, beautiful" and the likes

http://janylbenyl.blogspot.com/

deeflamez said...

Curves ke? Na muscle be dis one na...ahan. She thick sotey my pr*ck go break if i try penetrate...lol...joooorrr

klear said...

now dat body nids a major cover up. if u dont have it, u dont. She shld leave d bikinis 4 women who can pull it off.

One word disgusting!!!

passing by said...

AN EYE SORE!

COVER UP PLEASE!

ibiluv said...

for someone in sports

she is so untoned

She looks great abeg!!!!