Kelly Rowland's highest debut | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 April 2011

Kelly Rowland's highest debut

Kelly Rowland's new single, 'Motivation' featuring Lil Wayne, just debuted at #55 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart. This is Kelly's highest debut as a solo artist.

10 comments:

Why is my baby looking so Gaunt?

brown said...

why does she look like a bloody lifeless soul here
abeg kelly is too fine for this
why would she allow this to be her cover(hope its not)
congrats girl
way to go !!!!!

pinkus said...

i love love love this song... its the best sex song ever!!! and i absolutely adore kelly, wish her all the best. hope the song gets to number one, the video is hot!

I have heard that Beyonce's new song and it has been stocked in my head but in a bad way. Beyonce has ben defeated by Kelly Rowland

Here are the top songs in my ipod

Lady Gaga - Alejandro
Lady Gaga - Born this way
Lady Gaga - Love Game
Kelly Rowland - Motivation
Rihanna - S&M
9ice - part Rider
Tiwa Savage - Kele kele
Kelly Rowland - What a feeling

Those are the top songs I am rocking in my ipod

SiSi London said...

this her nose wey straight pass lord lugard own. how much she she buy am?

that's a hot chick

Ayodeji said...

sex sells.

Yesss Kelz!!!!...you better do it...

ccluv said...

this is not terrific cover, style wise and visually! i agree with brown, she looks lifeless, her face is just dead cold, no life behind the eyes. and she is too too skinny! nothing about this cover say MOTIVATION which has to do with movement, life, inspiration - the album cover is the opposite.

Fatima said...

i love her before and after Destiny's Child
but this album cover does not make sense... why lie down on a cold brick platform and look like you are dead?!
na wa for photographers of nowadays....