Kenny Ogungbe set to release his first album | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 18 April 2011

Kenny Ogungbe set to release his first album

Yeah, you read me right. The CEO of Kennis Music and Primetime Africa, Mr Kenny Ogungbe is releasing his own music album. The music mogul featured in Eedris Abdulkareem's Calabar Girl song and did a verse on Goldie's yet-to-be-released album. His own album will be out before the end of the year.

44 comments:

just being honest said...

this old man should go and rest jor!!!!!

100% Anambra said...

lmao....Chai!

Ndi Naija.... I MUST sing o smh

Adebola said...

Lol Linda, Please I cant Laugh today oh. Where is ur 'I Joke'?? Because thats all it is a BIG JOKE!!!

steezz.com said...

lol. best news i've heard 2day. dis just made my day.

P Diddy wanna be..psweech

SitePaddy said...

I have been waiting for this. I knew once he did that waka pass role in Eedris calabar girl that that would be the birth of the next tuface. With their branding and promotion expertise, this could be the next African p diddy...LWKMD....me too will soon enter the music industry o, im a very good rap, juju, reggae and r n' b artist

Uncle keke, pls respect yourself and leave all this for your grandchildren eg wizkid, yungsix etc
Thank you sir!

whao d dude is so talented...I bet it's going to make grammy nominees................ in prime time Africa show.

I dey laugh

At his age....lol na wa oo

Tosin Smith said...

LMAOOOOO...Abeg he should go and sleep abeg

Iyaeto said...

Araka!!

LOL! Epic #FAIL!!!

What is wrong wif dis old man?? rubbish!!As if d world ain't in enough mess!!Lmao

Diddy copy cat Lwkmd

Chop Street London said...

lol...lol...is this a joke. Even this pix looks amusing. Kenny, but why nowwww????????

Don't think He'll even Listen to his Cd. Track1-Crap, Track2-Crap, Track3-Craphish. Thank you...

Lumiere said...

hmmmmm....na wah ooo

Myne said...

he can't be serious, or can he?

aigee said...

lmaooooo! we already have more than enough bad singers. he shouldn't increase their number.

doll (retired blogger) said...

Is this a joke

SOLA said...

yeparipa!

old grandpa

amebo said...

READ MY BLOG AND FOLLOW LOL.
I'm a beginner
http://amebo-mindyourbusiness.blogspot.com/

i dey laugh!!!!!! HYSTERICALLY!!!!

theyinx said...

Oga oh... uncle Kenny? should u not be preparing for grand kids and retirement? wassup with the singing na? didnt u get enough backlash from that ridiculous single with Eedris to know that the path of singing is not the path for u??? please, please and please u av tormented us enough over the years, give it a rest. what evil did we do to deserve this?

of which D-one is a very bad friend oh! he can see the imminent train wreck this album will be and he cant even caution his friend. smh.

collabo galore

I like kenny Ogungbe sha.
He knows how to catch his fun.
He no dey send unlike dat stiff D1.
Carry go Egbon Kenny.

funniest thing ever said...

well, it'll give us all a good laff

Natasha said...

This man no know say he don old ne?? *smh

Ms. J said...

broda Kenny... why now?

MEMO TO MR.KEHINDE OGUNGBE:
Get a Grip....

Lizzy said...

l dey laugh o.

LWKM!!!!!!!!!!!!

Peter said...

I just love Nigeria, where would I rather be with all these daily comedy ...may GOD bless 9ja lol

I cant even laugh right now...is he fulfilling his bucket list?

plssssssss shoot me!!!!

Let him be, cos even at old age u can show the world that u hv got loads of talentsssssssssssssssss!

ChiChiLuv said...

The picture sef na wa! The picture is just bush, abeg no cool factor what so ever! LOL

kuchi kuchi said...

i gast to sing by fire by force

Mid-life crisis toh bad.

Old man needs to stick to managing and production

Anya Posh said...

he'll lose any cool points he ever had if he does this.

It'll only work if he goes into traditional music.

Lol he is most likely fulfilling his bucket list

go ahead KEKE,,,,,,,,,I LIKE UR SPIRIT ,.IF U BELIEVE U CAN,,,,,YES U CAN.....MAYO

passing by said...

he should respect himself abeg!