Sunday 17 April 2011

Rihanna on American Idol

16 comments:

.....so why are you now posting it on your blog??? We watch american idols, we rnt villagers....Sometimes you put up some vids like you are showing us magic we hvnt seen before...duhhh!

bimbo said...

honestly sum of d comments hia r rather irritating, annoying and make no sense.... @ anon 2:22pm must u b rude just cos she put up this post... y not learn 2 appreciate people and what dey do... its Linda's job to provide us with news not only from naija but also from across d world... so if u have a problem with any post she puts up... why not just SHUT UP, STOP makin unnecessary remarks and not visit dis blog again if wateva she puts up gets 2 u.

LOL....linda, u ddnt have to change your name to reply the comment...

Yet she denies.

anonymous 3.50 how do u know its linda..guess thats the kind of stuff you do. i hardly have time to watch tv let alone american idol because i am busy with work.always come here to catch up.its easier so anon 2.22 you are indeed a villager.for it to annoy you this much.linda please put up the full american idol if its possible msweeeewwww to haters..... Chi-gurl aka Chi-flow

anonymous @ 2:22 pm u are a villager! don't make me curse u out cos today's sunday. anu m'pam!

laadi said...

chi gurl aka chi flow or ermmm LINDA!!!plz be quiet,your unnessary anoyance to anon 2.22 and defence 'you are not linda disguised as bimbo' against anon3.50 reveals yourself as linda indeed lmao
so you might as well upload d whole american idol and even other talk shows if you want no one is stoping you...PATHETIC U R

Time out kids. NO insult in the house!

cmon this is the no hate zone

rihanna has improved

Linda, must you approve every silly comment psychiatric patients make?
Just delete some comments,they are not worth it.
After all the blog is yours and no one is paying you.

Onose said...

wow okay. she cant sing. lets just be honest here

Femiluv said...

Some people are so ridiculous. As far as I know, and I've been a daily reader of this blog for years - Linda posts what she believes is news worthy.

Rihanna on AI - news worthy, yes!!

Not everyone watches American Idol even if they live in the USA. I watched the first few seasons, and only started watching this season again after about 4 years or so.

Sorry for the long post, AI junkie!!

Femiluv said...

To add on to what I just said, I guess when Linda posts videos of Nigerian News that was shown on Nigerian TV, she's assuming all Nigerians don't have TVs to watch the news for themselves ... she's showing us magic!! lol

ugo said...

i love to appreciate...

but she is not a great performer.

...and she is not a great singer.

histreasure said...

when linda has something to say..she normally says it under her own name, it's her blog and she has no need to front for anybody, at least the much i know..i've been blogging for abt 2yrs now and am an ardent fan here.. it is downright silly for you to say it is not her bcos that person disagreed with what u said..

and for the record, i also totally disagree with both your tone and the words..if u dont like what she is posting on your blog, post ur own

the craziness of the internet, na wa.