Halle Berry dazzles in pink... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 18 April 2011

Halle Berry dazzles in pink...

The 44 year old actress at the Silver Rose Awards Gala where she was honored last night.
*Smashing*

14 comments:

hahaha, I'm surprised you didn't add "mother of one" lol
:P

love ya halle...
poor rich chick struggling with her men..
fine is not everything sha

kai but this woman is just tooooooooo!!!!mumu People mag now had to put jlo ehn!!!pls help me look @ beauty, inshort ehhhhh!!10 gbosas for u nwannem!!chai!

IB said...

Her sandals are mad Hawt!

tayo said...

After all the baby drama...

She has brought SEXY back... always love her fashion sense!!

doll (retired blogger) said...

lovely

Nollywood Forever said...

She looks gorgeous. Most 20 year olds would even die to look half as good as she does.

Please, no big deal. She has only one baby. My mother has seven children and I will say she looks STUNNING. No flabby stomach, no saggy boobs or cellulite.

I'm sure, there are a lot of average/regular women out there who look better than Halle but of course she's a celebrity, so she will be out there more.

nice body but this dress is not looking good (i think it may be the color)

Chilling said...

She takes the cake. Beautiful par excellence!

she needs to step up her shoe game.

Nollywood Forever said...

you haters need to fall back and give credit where it is due. Baby or no baby the woman looks good.

She is sooo gorgeous, it's annoying .

Haters? Halle Berry did not always look like this naturally. She has had a nose job and other work done on her face and is very rich and can afford the best things to enhance her looks. Most people would look just as good, if they had the money she has. That is a simple fact. I do think she has made good use of her money to enhance her looks. Unfortunately, for all of her good looks, she cannot keep a man. Hmmm. Makes one wonder.