News of the People Headlines... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 10 April 2011

News of the People Headlines...

Banky W romantically linked with Oona Priddy? Excuse me while I go sneeze BS..:-)

21 comments:

hot N cold said...

Linda i think that pic with Banky was photoshopped. Check this link http://www.123people.com/ext/frm?ti=ricerca%20di%20persone&search_term=oona%20priddy&search_country=US&st=ricerca%20di%20persone&target_url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.naijanewsandevents.com%2Fgists%2F941-jide-jayesinmi-oona-priddys-soaring-love.html&section=weblink&wrt_id=217

hot N cold said...

http://www.naijanewsandevents.com/gists/941-jide-jayesinmi-oona-priddys-soaring-love.html

I hope this link works otherwise y'all explore the internet for more..:)

Chilling said...

Thought she was with Jide Jadesimi? Ah, so Tayo Alakiu's mum died? Interesting news.....

Serious photoshopping toh bad. Linda that pic is so fake..that same pic is online with another dude (Jide Jayesinmi) holding the chick .
But i will really love banky w to date someone... ah ah no wonder pple say he is gay. Let him prove this gossips wrong and step out with a babe!if not pple are gonna confirm he is truly gay..at least he is not a kid.. he is 30... SMH

It was definately photoshopped,I believe I've seen the picture of O (its on facebook,typical) and the hand belonged to someone else entirely.News of the People please go and rest and vote ah!!!Printing rubbish,ah kilo worry ensin!!! (I'm igbo forgive me LOL) :)

Lmao!!! @hot N cold 9:52 you are totally on the money, goodness.. its even the Jide guys black hand in the photo, not Banky W's... Hilarious!

Nah wah for City said...

LMAO.....City people!!!!. KMT!! that pic was obviously photo shopped.

the pix is really fake.Banky W is light n how come d hand holding her is black n white a black sleeves?na wa o.

Lol Linda. You are just to funny (sneezing BS) hehe. Yeah, the picture looks photoshoped.

Linda, I have to say well done on your work, more grease to your elbow, and all that. Found your blog kinda recently and loving it, especially your commentaries.

Adiya

Nice try City People Magazine. They didn't even do a good job photosgopping it. That picture was directly taken of her Facebook page. It ain't even banky's hands, at least make it a lil bit more realistic.

Ps: On the other hand we never know if it could be true between them. But we need a more believable picture/ evidence for that.

@ Anon April 10....10:37AM,

Is it by force to be in a relationship? irrespective of what Banky does, some Nigerians will still run their maggot infested mouths. Instead of thinking of how to get steady power supply (without noise polluters like generators) so that you people can live in the light like people in NORMAL countries around the world do rather than in darkness like cavemen and women, you worry about what Banky is doing. Nigerians should really stop trying to force relationships down people's throat. No one owes you anything. Tomorrow you sit and wonder why the divorce rates in Nigeria are climbing through the roof! In advanced societies, entering a relationship is a CHOICE and not an obligation. Why is that so hard for y'all to understand? or is there more to this than meets the eye? How is your life going to improve precisely if Banky steps out with a woman? Just asking.......

Anon 4:30...and you are? banky's spokesperson? duh!
Its not that serious... pls get a life !

Can you spot the error in the Alakiu story? The magazine need's a new editor. Olodorabata!

@Annon april 10,7.22pm.

Perhaps you are the one who needs to get life.As mentioned by annon 4.30,in this day and age anybody,s sexuality or relationship shouldn`t be your damn business.

Get a job if you don`t have one cos it appears u hav too much time to play with

Banky is dating a well endowed Lagos radio presenter... who is not his usual type no?

@Anon 11:20 is he dating Toolz?. happy for them if they are dating though i though Toolz was dating Tunde Demuren!

VJ said...

woh! with the way they are standing banky's hand cant even go round. And he other hand should be in his pocket cos he does dat alot.

Thanks shopper.

Ronnie said...

Anon 4:30 is obviously Banky W,
im so gonna beef any girl that nears him...cos ive got
a mad crush on him!
Banky W rocks jor! esp his transparencyin elections!

Na wah for April 10, 2011 4:30 PM o, is it that serious?

For most of you that don't know, Banky W is a married man. He got married in Canada before relocating to Nigeria. He keeps his family life private for his career which is understandable.

Anyway, he's a married man so single ladies keep off.

GUYS!! Open your eyes, this is News of the people and not City People.