Guess who? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 11 April 2011

Guess who?

This is the baby pic of popular actor. Who is he?
Clue: he's supposedly engaged to the lady in the photo next to his.

57 comments:

gloria smith said...

hahahaha........ John Dumelo he was cute as a chld bt de face hasnt changed..

I bet my bottom dollar, it is John dumelo

@NittaPee said...

Ahhann itz easy naa... JOHN DUMELO... :D

eazyyyy,.,JOHN DUMELO!

100% Anambra said...

Don't know the girl... But the little boy looks like JOHN DUMELO

YENIH'S WORLD said...

John Dumelo

YENIH'S WORLD said...

Ghanaian actor, John Dumelo. Is he engaged? That's supposed to be my future husband oooo. I'm so vexing lol.

John dumelo!! :)

Looks like John Dumelo

PoshBabe said...

Haba...This is John Dumelo.

Fifi said...

John Dumelo of Ghana...My dream husband... I'm way prettier than this woman oh! LOL.

Myne said...

Jim Iyke?

Linda, he's my future husband John Dumelo. The lady in the pic. is just his present wife....lol

JOHN DUMELO!

JOHN DUMELO NO DOUBT

CHARLES said...

JOHN DUMELO...GHANA>>>>

Noni said...

John Dumelo did i get it?

John dumelo

John Dumelo

No, it is John Dumelo, I think?

John dumelo

It is John Dumelo and his fiance is Leonora Okine.

LisaW said...

John Dumelo....

That is John Dumelo!!!

wienna said...

John Dumelo. Even as a young boy, he's still got that frown. lol

John Dumelo

John Dumelo

ogechukwu said...

ghanian actor john dumelo

SiSi London said...

Jim Iyke. he was such a cute kid. wonder what happened to him

No way, this must be John Dumelo... still has that naughty charm in his eyes.....

Moi said...

John Dumelo!

John Dumelo, breaks my heart to hear that he is engaged :-( He is so fineeeee!

john dumelo, duh!

john dumelo!! :)

Gist Express said...

This is John Dumelo

John Dumelo

chusco gal said...

john dumelo

john Dumelo :)

John Dumelo and NO! he's not engaged to that lady!

Tolu said...

John Dumelo?

john dumelo

Ghanian actor John Dumelo ofcourse

thats john dumelo or what ever his name is...the ghanian actor

Is John Dumelo!

i think its john dumelo.

John dumelo.

john dumello this is john not jim

HoneyDame said...

Is it not this Ghanian actor....erm...wot's that his name sef?! Ehhn...John Dumelo?

The chick is not fine... looking like one skele

Lizzy said...

Linda a beg dice the suspense and tell us who the person is,most times you don't tell us and we all keep guessing. Thank you.

chizzy jeremiah said...

this is john dumelo,cute as ever

Linda Ikeji said...

answer...Ghanaian actor, john dumelo

Kofoshi said...

for real, that is John dumelo woman.? chai, wot a lucky bitch

It's amazing how famous John Dumelo has become. Cute guy!

Whaoooo!!! John Dumelo has many admirers.

And if you're prettier so what? Na fine dem dey marry. For that statement alone sef you are def not wife material....mschww