Was the Wardrobe malfunction deliberate, Katy Perry? (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 28 May 2017

Was the Wardrobe malfunction deliberate, Katy Perry? (photos)

This is Katy Performing last night at the BBC Radio 1’s Big Weekend in Hull, UK and at some point, she opened her legs to gives fans a little show.

22 comments:

Na deliberately joor

"give" and not gives. haba!

Luks like an ugly n weird version of Miley Cyrus

YEYE

There's nothing like wardrobe malfunction again, it's 2017

This is no malfunction o

"opened her legs to gives fans". You have come again.
The lack of money is the root of all evil
(Argue with your ancestors)

Scontituz said...

Sometimes when on drugs they are absent minded that's why you see pu**y slip and pu**y flash amongst celeb

Ijanyimitch said...

Hahahaha@ opened her legs

ENNYMAN said...

Nawa oooooooo

Crazycashbiz said...

I really don't see any malfunction but her white shorts! Nothing really to see there!

Chris Aimakhu said...

Very dirty under wear

Word

Clean actually, n run looks like good fabric. But not necessary.

seen

Demigod said...

Didnt see a thing

Chris why are you sounding that way.... What's dirty here snap make we see your own nonsense

Madness!

End time wardrobe malfunction. Jesus should come quick, tired of seeing eye sores and immoralities every now and then

U people haf come again. What's dirty in it Biko?😏

Dirty

Beast of no nation said...

Tasteful