News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Na deliberately joor
"give" and not gives. haba!
Luks like an ugly n weird version of Miley Cyrus
YEYE-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
There's nothing like wardrobe malfunction again, it's 2017
This is no malfunction o... Merited happiness
"opened her legs to gives fans". You have come again....The lack of money is the root of all evil(Argue with your ancestors)
Sometimes when on drugs they are absent minded that's why you see pu**y slip and pu**y flash amongst celeb
Hahahaha@ opened her legs
Nawa oooooooo
I really don't see any malfunction but her white shorts! Nothing really to see there!
Very dirty under wear
Word
Clean actually, n run looks like good fabric. But not necessary.
seen
Didnt see a thing
Chris why are you sounding that way.... What's dirty here snap make we see your own nonsense
Madness!
End time wardrobe malfunction. Jesus should come quick, tired of seeing eye sores and immoralities every now and then
U people haf come again. What's dirty in it Biko?😏
Dirty
Tasteful
22 comments:
Na deliberately joor
"give" and not gives. haba!
Luks like an ugly n weird version of Miley Cyrus
YEYE
There's nothing like wardrobe malfunction again, it's 2017
This is no malfunction o
"opened her legs to gives fans". You have come again.
The lack of money is the root of all evil
(Argue with your ancestors)
Sometimes when on drugs they are absent minded that's why you see pu**y slip and pu**y flash amongst celeb
Hahahaha@ opened her legs
Nawa oooooooo
I really don't see any malfunction but her white shorts! Nothing really to see there!
Very dirty under wear
Word
Clean actually, n run looks like good fabric. But not necessary.
seen
Didnt see a thing
Chris why are you sounding that way.... What's dirty here snap make we see your own nonsense
Madness!
End time wardrobe malfunction. Jesus should come quick, tired of seeing eye sores and immoralities every now and then
U people haf come again. What's dirty in it Biko?😏
Dirty
Tasteful