Who is tweeting with jailed Dammy Krane's handle? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 June 2017

Who is tweeting with jailed Dammy Krane's handle?

Singer, Dammy Krane was arrested Friday morning for theft, credit card and identity fraud in Miami and of course when one gets arrested, they don't have access to  Internet. At least they are not supposed to, but someone tweeted, using Dammy Krane's handle, some minutes after his mug shot was released. The person tried to insinuate that his arrest is a rumor. Maybe he got access after he met his bail conditions?

14 comments:

Chinedu said...

Clue.. Him???

This person posting this, I know its not Linda, contact madam Linda, read what you want to post to her before posting it...

tsalz said...

Shut up there

Linda thank u for d news but don't u think u have done enough? Why digging so hard into d story. Dis really sad thou but must u always look for people downfall to fill ur blog? All dis ur headlines about him pls stop and let him face his problem u are only bringing d country bad names with dis story

Linda is a journalist whose job is to keep we fans informed. Downfall u say?? Dammy is the one that scammed his fellow human here..he is d one looking for an innocent mans downfall

Sadly, fraud is normal in naija as 60% of the youth are into it..i dont expect you to see anything wrong with it. We must de-normalise it!

Shut up there..what's ur gain running to any post that has dammy Keane's name to shout like it was Linda who sent him.seriously I wished I would wake up this morning and read its all a lie but I have not given up yet..this guys life and career is as take.. If truely he did it,he will be jailed for years and when he finally comes out he will be deported then he will state begging tuface money for feeding like blackface wants to but pride will not let him.people should stay out of crime cos it will surely back fire..if not now maybe years to come or even when u are married and finished having kids

Naijahelm said...

Maybe the guy they left at home before he was arrested.

What has Linda done wrong.when he was committing his fraud he thot he would get away wit it.u must b a relative of his.thanks Linda Pls give us more update.

Linda Ikeja is a journalist and a blogger. If she doesn't dig deeper, then what's are job? Please let's be reasonable smh

I've been checking jail base all day long and no result found on dammy kranes name. Wondering where the news all came from

I've been checking jailbase website all morning in search of dammy kranes name but no result found. Hmmm. Linda confirm your news pls. I hope you don't end up like our aunt Kemi

tejiri said...

Enter your comment...no one is looking for his downfall...these dudes do things and then come on social media to make people feel bad about thenselves either directly or indirectly...so its ok for linda to show youths the truth that the fake-rich dude we see flunting stolen riches are cyber thieves.period!

atimbangsblog said...

my guy dammy would soon be back

Alhaji Glory said...

Linda ikeji for life,billionaire before 40.
Active citizen.keep it real baby do you feel me?
Standard blogging at my doorstep.
Thanks ojere!