News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Hmmmmmm
Not appropriate, keep your beauty private.For Nigeria Startup, Learn to write your business plan.
I like it but the length is too long
Agent of the devil.
Her role models influenced this so leave the girl to breath biko. If una no chastise her rolemodels then why her?
Lmao! U're part of the problem this generation is having
Sweet gorg. Period
The question should rather be is this an outfit? Ba den sabi sha.
It's inappropriate for prom and definitely inappropriate for a teenager but she looks good in the dress, make we no lie!
Very soon, we might all be walking naked on the street. Na like so crase dey start oh!
Wats app efeezy for the best cakes on 07032143748
Stunning... dee
Depends, for the bad guys makes prompt target, deed easier and faster !
I don't c anything wrong wit d outfit
For her to live the house dressing like that, it means that's how her mother dresses.
I dont blame her. She is just a kid. I blame her parents ir elders that allowed her go out like this. If she gets pregnant or raped you they will not know they allowed it
From the pit of hell
She is soo Damn pretty. Flaunt it jare. Haters will always hate.
Beautiful nonsense
Nudity is the new ish
The world isn't filled with self righteous, pretend holier than thou idiots. It's her body, mind your own.Most of you are ugly anyways, why won't you be pressed.
This one that looks like an aunty is a teen. Linda you self na teen ooo.
Fam
She z damn sexxxyyyyyyy!!!
Not appropriate for prom but I like what I see.
Very appropriate! Is that not why our society is teaching the young?
Beyonxe n rihanna wore more scandalous outfits n yall love it. The girl came out in d likeness of her role models
Um those aren't teen boobs
You ask such question in this age ?Anyway my personal opinion ...i love it 😀
She is just a teen but adults wear the ones that are worse than this..
30 comments:
Hmmmmmm
Not appropriate, keep your beauty private.
For Nigeria Startup, Learn to write your business plan.
I like it but the length is too long
Agent of the devil.
Her role models influenced this so leave the girl to breath biko. If una no chastise her rolemodels then why her?
Lmao! U're part of the problem this generation is having
Sweet gorg. Period
The question should rather be is this an outfit? Ba den sabi sha.
It's inappropriate for prom and definitely inappropriate for a teenager but she looks good in the dress, make we no lie!
Very soon, we might all be walking naked on the street. Na like so crase dey start oh!
Wats app efeezy for the best cakes on 07032143748
Stunning... dee
Depends, for the bad guys makes prompt target, deed easier and faster !
I don't c anything wrong wit d outfit
For her to live the house dressing like that, it means that's how her mother dresses.
I dont blame her. She is just a kid. I blame her parents ir elders that allowed her go out like this.
If she gets pregnant or raped you they will not know they allowed it
From the pit of hell
She is soo Damn pretty. Flaunt it jare. Haters will always hate.
Beautiful nonsense
Nudity is the new ish
The world isn't filled with self righteous, pretend holier than thou idiots. It's her body, mind your own.
Most of you are ugly anyways, why won't you be pressed.
This one that looks like an aunty is a teen. Linda you self na teen ooo.
Fam
She z damn sexxxyyyyyyy!!!
Not appropriate for prom but I like what I see.
Very appropriate! Is that not why our society is teaching the young?
Beyonxe n rihanna wore more scandalous outfits n yall love it. The girl came out in d likeness of her role models
Um those aren't teen boobs
You ask such question in this age ?
Anyway my personal opinion ...i love it 😀
She is just a teen but adults wear the ones that are worse than this..