15-year-old Alex Pititto is facing life in
jail for shooting to death his best friend in Italy. Alex (pictured left ) fatally shot 19-year-old Francesco Prestia (pictured right)
because he liked a photo of his girlfriend on Facebook, this, he
interpreted as a sign of disrespect.
Alex
is the son of 'Ndrangheta mafia boss Salvatore Pititto, known as 'El
Tio', or the Uncle. He had long suspected his friend of having feelings
for his girlfriend so when he saw the Facebook like, he called his
friend to a meeting in a remote field and gunned him down. Francesco was
left dead in an olive field in Mileto, Italy, with three bullets in his
chest.
Alex later turned himself in to police and led them to the olive grove where he had left his friend's body.
Before
the fallout which led to him killing his friend, Alex had been so close
to Francesco and recently shared a photo of them with another friend on
Facebook, with the caption:
“Friendship is something in the mouth of everybody, but in the heart of not too many people."
The
deceased's family have gone on Facebook to pay tribute to their son.
One message on Facebook from his family read:
"You were so perfect that angels wanted you with them. We miss you a lot. Travel well, prince."
Pititto's
family is one of the lynchpins of Italian organised crime. His father,
Salvatore, 49, his mother, Maria Antonia Messiano, his brother and his
cousin were arrested in January in a police anti mafia operation called
Stammer.
23 comments:
This is so sad
Rip
What a coward. For liking just a post?
See Photos Of DammyKrane Posing In A Private With Stolen Credit Cards
This age of younglings thoe
Just for liking a post? That's being a coward.
See The Moment DammyKrane Was Caught
15 years did this?
End time child
Very sad and painful something.... The idiot should rot in jail abeg...
The boy is heartless!
Coward. . Now ur in jail. she will date another guy and move on quietly. .f**kboy
Hmmmm Mafia blood
Nawao
Hmmm end tym
Hmmm end time
Italians have always intrigued me in their dealings. Respect is such an important part of them. Understand life and follow it the way it is!
In short, mark zuckerberg. You're to blame
This is barbaric. May God have mercy.
Hmmm children! !!!
The girl will sent him weeding card
hmmmmmmmmmmmmm
hmm
hmm
You are sounding like a retard right now
inukwa