Do you know that Cristiano Ronaldo scored his 600th career goal with the UEFA Champions League win? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 June 2017

Do you know that Cristiano Ronaldo scored his 600th career goal with the UEFA Champions League win?

On Saturday night June 3rd, Real Madrid star, Cristiano Ronaldo, 32, scored his 600th career goal. Apart from that, he is also this season's highest goal scorer in the Champions League with 12 goals.

His goals this season have helped Real Madrid win the La Liga and Champions League titles. Congrats to him!!

26 comments:

I see another baloon dior loading

Congratulations to Real fans

This man is blessed

Okey said...

He has really shown the stuffs he is made of.Christian Ronaldo is a world class super star and will still win world best player this year.He has been of tremendous help to Real Madrid's success this season.

Hala Madrid!!!!! Epicwin....theyre truly the Champions biko...hater Biko deal wirrit!!!!

MissVee

Boo CR7

I luv see nwa nke madu pass p**sy cos this guy de giv me special joy. His mistake na classic. Any thing he does is authentic

He has done it again, I av said time without numbers that CR7 is second to none in football parlance.

That's so cool...

how its gonna be if an iPhone was invented by africans.lol..

Nice...
Congratulations!!!!!!!

Emmanuel said...

wow nice

More Videos

Congratulations real fans

Always visit onyesblog.blogspot.com
For news

No player in d world can ever b like cr 7,his is best and he always b d best.

Malik Olabiyi said...

Nice and Great,
From Gurusfound

chigozie said...

congrats s ronaldo, now messi will now start respecting you! you tha boss!!! download the goals and highlights of real madrid vs juventus 4-1 uefa cahampions league final here

Messi is the greatest footballer to ever live. Ronaldo is only a work of training . all Ronaldo fans knows that deep in their soul. No go Argue with your dead grandad.

Messi is the greatest footballer to ever live. Ronaldo is only a work of training . all Ronaldo fans knows that deep in their soul. Now go Argue with your dead grandad.

tuitiontinz said...

I 'perceive, inhale and smell (all join) painment' here. Ndo oooo, calm it and take it easy, I heard high blood pressure drugs don cost pass beans for market.

Kking said...

These two are exceptional players. But Rinaldo is a record breaker. Congrats!

Kking said...

These two are exceptional in the world in the game of soccer. But Rinaldo is a record breaker. He can make his opponents cry. Congratulations Madridster!

Lol. Sorry bros. Hahaha e can pain. Ronaldo all the way.😂

Careful, before you start roaming the streets and markets cus you are delusional

Don't commit suicide o....lol

What ya say...boo or broom go find work abi u wan talk say u no get bf so u wan leave am bcos of money now.

Go and sit down! Messi should change clubs let's see if he'll win anything.RONALDO won Champions League trophy 3 times with Manchester United & Real Madrid.

gd 4 his generation