Mark Angel Comedy has meteorically risen to be the most viewed comedy channel in Nigeria and favorite channel for many who have countless episodes of the comedy on the phones and electronic devices, Mark Angel Comedy has broken this record leaving other YouTube channels behind. The Mark Angel Comedy which features various acts including the young but highly comic character Emanuella has over one hundred episodes in its bags with even more scintillating projects in the pipeline,
Watch Mark Angel and his cast saying THANK YOU:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6f0KDdpffkM
Menta Music is open and glad to collaborate with other dedicated and hardworking content creators who would like to be as big as Mark Angel Comedy.
CONNECT WITH MARK ANGEL COMEDY
Facebook: markangelcomedy
Instagram: @markangelcomedy
Twitter: @MarkAngelComedy
CONNECT WITH MENTA MUSIC
For more information;
Facebook: MentaMusic
Twitter: @Menta_Music
www.mentamusic.com
12 comments:
Cool... dee
o boy eh! never underestimate anybody o! see mark Angel wey dey stay my backyard for mbano camp oyigbo........ na wa o. You will go places o..... amen
Congrats to them
i miss freeborn abeg, where is he?
i'm an undergraduate and i'm the one fending for myself due to the fact that i'm an orphan, during the holidays, which lasted a month I couldn't raise enough funds that will last me for the coming semester. I'm due to resume school on Monday and I need assistance of people on here. Please I need help. I can be reached on nuelleye@gmail.com
These guys have truly gone global. One of my colleagues in the office who is from Nepal was asking an American colleague whether she had seen Mark Angel comedy series. And there I was, a Nigerian myself looking on in amazement.
Nice1
Na over familiarity dy worry u....Ode
God dey
Keke fuck off and go find a life. Mark chidiebere congrats bro...... where were you when he was carrying camera and laptop on the street? Him done dey make am now u come d form backyard things. Chidiebere more ororo to your elbow bro.
Lol.. Congrats to them
God dey una side