Rihanna's new weight does look good on her | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 29 May 2017

Rihanna's new weight does look good on her

Badgirl Riri seems to be adding some weight and it looks good on her. You go girl!

41 comments:

She's pregnant

Blog tourist said...

Riri bae😍😍😍😍

doodoo said...

This girl is hiding a pregnancy

She looks Preggy

Her style though

For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.

Dembuk said...

Linda, I am not MTO...
BELIEVE ME WEN I SAY RIRI IS PREGNANT!

Her style though

She even makes being overweight look good. I tire for Rihanna. Everything just looks good on her

Please anyone with spare food stuff or money to give out please assist me as I keep praying to God for a job. Gracegracey45@gmail.com

She's preggers and u can take that to do bank

Nnaife said...

No no no. I don't like this.

Linda are u sure this compliment is coming from ur mind. She doesn't look cute here. She is adding weight n wearing big cloths makes her look horrible except if it's tight cloths. Good for her thou period

yup! looks good! Either pregnant or has quit smoking and drinking!

Aunty Linda!! How can weight gain look good on someone... She needs to watch it... And start eating healthier to keep fit

This babe is pregnant. I can swear anything

Athena said...

TMZ will come now and say she's pregnant.

It sure do

Sarcasm said...

Think it has something to do with the movie with lupita

Which new weight? She just wore over size clothes

Ayodele Osas said...

Happy democracy day everyone!

She doesn't look good.cimpared to her former sexy self

I see. Just maybe she's with a child

Rihanna, the patron Saint of skinny chicks is adding nyash. Hallelujah 🙌

Sam X said...

Who is the darrddy?!

Sam X said...

Who is the darrddy?!

Agbomen said...

Getting too much already. Why is she letting herself go like this??

linda.. havent you noticed that riri have been wearing over sized dress of late.. now she is adding weight.. maybe ...just maybe u are not reading in between the line " if u knnow what i meAN " dont get me wrong she looks fab now

Pretty Trillionaire said...

Not Good Tho

Pretty Trillionaire said...

Not Gud Tho

This Lindz sef... your sarcasm is EPIC!

Nat cool..

I doubt if she's preg.

This is a "big" one! Refrigerator!

She's looking real good .....

Neeyo Linda Ikeji Birth Mate

Maybe she is pregnant, the weight is too much

Vivienne B said...

OMA SE OH! Nigeria is BAD!

Its either she is pregnant or she is depressed and overeating

Good for her... dee

Madam.

Bruno said...

Linda you hail her for for such?hmm. Biko I'm waiting for you to start your own weight gain session. May look good on you too.