Photos: UK Prime Minister, Theresa May, worships at RCCG Jesus House London
The UK prime Minister, Theresa May, today worsjipped at the Redeemed Christian Church of God, Jesus House parish in London. She is pictured above with the parish pastor, Irukwu. Another photo after the cut...
None. Same thing the former PR did. I don't even understand why these churches will be fine with mixing politics with church activities. So you will now tell ur members to vote for someone who supports war and killing others, so long as they are not British? Nigerians in London pls use ur head and don't follow everything your Pastor says. They too will be judged by God.
Human can never be satisfy. What do we want? We are the ones praying for a better change,some one decided to go to church and now we have started criticism and blaming pastors. I pray that God will help us all including the anti_ change agents.
Yes, let it be politics or anything that brought her to church, to me it is an effort worth the while. If Nigeria politics is anything near the United Kingdom 's then we will be celebrating. david Cameron stepped down voluntarily before the expiration of his tenure on personal conviction. He also worshipped in RCCG sometimes ago. So, I don't think May has come to church to curry any favour, and of she had come, I pray God answer her prayers and guide her to do the right things at the right time. Nevertheless kudos to Rccg for hosting the British PM.
Trust me when I say Theresa May doesn't even wanna win this coming election, her intention of fixing the election earlier than the set date to hand over the baggage to someone else. She's tired of all the challenges going on the country. The failed Brexit promises & all other tragedies. She just needs a way outta of the government.
Nigerians are intelligent people. I believe that they will not be fooled by Theresa May's visit to RCCG Jesus House. We must use our votes to bring about effective change in the society where we live. We are not ignorant of the policies of the conservative party. They are designed to improvish immigrants. Remember Margaret Thatcher? The same policy. The Labour Party on the other hand is the party of the masses. Why should we vote for a party that invented Brexit? A party that want to exclude any one people from its society is a fascist entity. Brexit is a fascist agenda. Our vote should be a repudiation of Brexit and its operators. Make June the end of May: Vote Labour for our collective good.
I don't know why Nigerians are happy she worshiped there? she is only doing it because an election is coming soon. After the elections watch if you will ever see her there again.Instead of Nigerians to use the platform to get what they want from the UK government, they smiling and taking selfies to post on social media. Meanwhile, Nigerians are been deported every day from the UK, and they are been treated anyhow every day by the Uk government.Nigerians go mumu to the Nigerian government, them go still mumu to Western government our mumu don do.
@Anonymous said... None. Same thing the former PR did. I don't even understand why these churches will be fine with mixing politics with church activities. So you will now tell ur members to vote for someone who supports war and killing others, so long as they are not British? Nigerians in London pls use ur head and don't follow everything your Pastor says. They too will be judged by God.
AM SURE THIS is DIRTY-LEAKING-ASSHOLE BISI ALAMI or any of those poverty stricken gay people
This woman deported more Nigerians than any other Prime Minister. She changed the immigration rules every 6months. If you forget to check your last application becomes invalid. I pray she never comes back like David Cameron. Sadist!!!. She hates Nigerians. Na campaign she dey. Una pray her out like David Cameron Ndi Ara. Treating international students like slaves with all the money they paid. Rubbish!!!!
30 comments:
Good one...more of dat abeg
None. Same thing the former PR did. I don't even understand why these churches will be fine with mixing politics with church activities. So you will now tell ur members to vote for someone who supports war and killing others, so long as they are not British? Nigerians in London pls use ur head and don't follow everything your Pastor says. They too will be judged by God.
Story! She will not win!!!!! VOTE LABOUR
That's not my business
Election is coming. Na campaign she come..
These people realises the true power of God. It's some Nigerian politicians crying God God all the time are just doing eye service
Please anyone with spare food stuff or money to give out please assist me as I keep praying to God for a job. Gracegracey45@gmail.com
The visit is all politics
This is awesome!Rccg church..d light of Jesus Christ to the whole world
Human can never be satisfy. What do we want? We are the ones praying for a better change,some one decided to go to church and now we have started criticism and blaming pastors. I pray that God will help us all including the anti_ change agents.
Vote her and watch her deport your members, foolish Christian's
VOTE LABOUR!
Exactly! Gullible Nigerians will decide she must be chosen by "God" because she went to a church.
Light ko, generator ni.
Yes, let it be politics or anything that brought her to church, to me it is an effort worth the while. If Nigeria politics is anything near the United Kingdom 's then we will be celebrating. david Cameron stepped down voluntarily before the expiration of his tenure on personal conviction. He also worshipped in RCCG sometimes ago. So, I don't think May has come to church to curry any favour, and of she had come, I pray God answer her prayers and guide her to do the right things at the right time. Nevertheless kudos to Rccg for hosting the British PM.
She can sleep there for the rest of her campaign if she wants but we're still voting her Conservative ass out.
Im labour 4 life.
Labour all the way! Corbyn though.
Nigerians are intelligent people. I believe that they will not be fooled by Theresa May's visit to RCCG Jesus House. We must use our votes to bring about effective change in the society where we live. We are not ignorant of the policies of the conservative party. They are designed to improvish immigrants. Remember Margaret Thatcher? The same policy. The Labour Party on the other hand is the party of the masses. Why should we vote for a party that invented Brexit? A party that want to exclude any one people from its society is a fascist entity. Brexit is a fascist agenda. Our vote should be a repudiation of Brexit and its operators. Make June the end of May: Vote Labour for our collective good.
good for her
I don't know why Nigerians are happy she worshiped there? she is only doing it because an election is coming soon. After the elections watch if you will ever see her there again.Instead of Nigerians to use the platform to get what they want from the UK government, they smiling and taking selfies to post on social media. Meanwhile, Nigerians are been deported every day from the UK, and they are been treated anyhow every day by the Uk government.Nigerians go mumu to the Nigerian government, them go still mumu to Western government our mumu don do.
Nice,man. It's not an easy thing to pull. I am happy for them.
@Anonymous said...
AM SURE THIS is DIRTY-LEAKING-ASSHOLE BISI ALAMI or any of those poverty stricken gay people
Dummies June 8 is election date hence usin ur ass as pawn then deport later
Someone goes to church in England and we should be celebrating in the jungle here abi?
True talk
This woman deported more Nigerians than any other Prime Minister. She changed the immigration rules every 6months. If you forget to check your last application becomes invalid. I pray she never comes back like David Cameron. Sadist!!!. She hates Nigerians. Na campaign she dey. Una pray her out like David Cameron
Ndi Ara. Treating international students like slaves with all the money they paid. Rubbish!!!!