After reports of a 9-year-old
boy, Clinton arrested in Asaba, Delta State went viral, ACP Abayomi
Shogunle, Assistant Commissioner of Police, Public Complaint Rapid
Response Unit, PCRRU quickly debunked the reports claiming that it was
false.
CEO of Behind Bars, Prince Gwamnishu Harrison, who
handled the case took to his Facebook earlier today to call out ACP
Shogunle for ''lying''.
"The Man ACP Abayomi Shogunle I respect so much in Nigeria Police force have lost my respect, " Mr Harrison wrote. Oga Abayomi Shogunle please kindly resign. Clinton Underage was kept in Police custody (B DIVISIONAL POLICE
STATION ASABA) slept and ate bread I bought with my money and you come
on Social media to tell Nigerians that the broadcast is false and they
should disregard it? Nigeria Police needs urgent overhaul.
More photos below...
15 comments:
The ACP IS VERY STUPID !!!
The Nigerian Police FOOORRRRRRCCCCCEEE..An assistant commissioner of police, a seargent, a constable or even the IG are the same to me cos the have one common denominator(ALL LIARS). Sweeping changes in the NPF are not just neccessary, it is the only way out.
More importantly changes to their curriculum from training(police college) is the first route to redemption.
Secondly, remove the FORCE from the name and simply refer to it as the Nigerian Police cos these dudes (police) think that the use of force is the only way to effective policing.
Ngpf is a mess all of them. The dpo in ijesha dat killed jamiu denied it and the cp covered him saying he dares dem to provide the corpse but when the whole Nigeria cried out the truth came out now the cp said he was deceived by the dpo,s lies.
Just for two fighting? You detained an underage boy? God have mercy on our nation. It's either the ACP collected bribe or he sleeps with the other lady.
Fed govt should monitor that ACP so as not to go kill the boy to close the matter. Some of the members of the Police force are criminal minded.
Nawa. Caught in the lie
The ACP is a very stupid man for lying on a very sensitive situation like this. The Nigerian Police needs urgent reform. Rubbish.
Shogunle is bad crook! When he was in Ibadan.. Mokola to be precise. He was always chasing after yahooboys extorting them! Fuck Nigerian police
What does Nigeria police know concerning law and constitution.people that takes laws into their hand n kill pple like fowl. The ACP should b queried.
hmm
The ACP is really stupid . The IG should dismiss him asap. These are the officers that a liars and gives the police a bad name . Stupid idiots
Are you surprised? Those people can even deny that their mother didn't born them when it involves defending themselves for the crime they committed. Thank God for Smart phones and social media.
Corruption ranking in Nigeria
1. NPF (Nigerian Police Force), 1st position.
2. NP (Nigerian Politicians), 2nd position.
3. PS (Public Servants), 3rd position.
4. CS (Civil Servants), 4th postion.
5. Others, 5th position.
6. Me, 6th postion.
Catfish Shogunle his own.worst pass alhaji wey dey chase yahooboys...dude dont tell.me you are now a good.cop...have you forgotten when u dey ibadan for.mokola as you.extort boys for ibadan threatened.them? I was one of dem u made my life.miserable after you.sized my car sized my tv.dvd.fridge.and even school documents because you asked.me to pay 500k.....wel.mr shogunle u worst pass thieves and ur days are.numbered...u tot it was goin to b ova for.me den but thank God..we dey alive.and working legally in.augsburg Germany.....Saying “not all cops are bad” is like saying “not all soldiers are bad...Shogunle is a bad apple a liar
The entire police cops are a cursed to this nation.