French Montana touches Amber Rose's butt as they frolic at the beach (photos)
Is Amber Rose now dating French Montana? The two friends were seen enjoying some alone time at the beach over the weekend...see more photos after the cut...
Pls gud people of nigeria pls help me with my little girl sechool fee. Thanks and God bless u all. Acct name: ekwealor Victoria ijeoma. Acct No:0069041425
23 comments:
Issokay
there was a black guy that she was with in that same set of pics
click here now for penis enlargement
taken by paparazzi, she was getting cosy with the guy and not french montana.
seen
she still has wiz khalifa tattoo on her arm
Gist...
Fcvk
C HER RUMPLED ASS IF IT IS kIMk NOW U GUYS WILL SAY RUBBISH..
Latest news here
So is that news
if na woman now una go call her names but since na man nothing is wrong. d rate at which is French Montana changes women ehen it's alarming
Amber Rose raises Kim sex scandal
Hmm I see. The both of them are really having a nice time together
Bedroom photos of Blac Chyna wearing just panties">
So Amber Rose goes swimming with her sunglasses on? Fake bitch. Just putting up a show for the paparazzi.
Abbeg, what's d news in dis one now,?
Is not new naah, shea nah market she dey sale. Touch & pay
Nawaoh...
Jamb just released 57000 results of candidates that wrote on Saturday..
Jamb 2017 result is out - see how to check it
Rapper Furure in his video Mask Off was rubbing her butt so no big deal if French Montana is touching it!
That guy is something else. Why touch her bom-bom?
♥TIQS
They look good together.
What??????
He'll only have his fill of that booty and move on like all the others. Amber don become vending machine.
Single thingz...
Pls gud people of nigeria pls help me with my little girl sechool fee. Thanks and God bless u all. Acct name: ekwealor Victoria ijeoma. Acct No:0069041425
U r just a blind man... Nawa