News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 19 May 2017
E-money and his wife celebrate their handsome son as he marks his birthday today with adorable photos
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
27 comments:
Handsome young man. He's my future son in law. Happy bday son🎂
why are they showing his face on instagram/social media.
click here now for penis enlargement
it seems the two of them don't know that kidnappers have known his face and could be targeting him to get to them.
Happy birthday cutie. You will grow up to be one of the greatest in world.
Waw
happy birthday fine boy
5n dude n onwere swag
he looks like my son
happy birth day boy
Why the umbrella?
God forbid. By d way where u wan see this kind pikin kidnap? Ur mind is so corrupt. God save u,mtcheeeew!
Happy birthday to him
It's rainy season
Hbd to the young man.
Happy birthday fresh boy
Cuteness overload. Damn!!! Happy birthday dear
Ask Wikipedia
Money is not class at all especially with ibo people. That is girl cut jeans he is wearing..
HBD to Him, He's so cute
Happy birthday cutie
Oya, carry umbrella, make you stand for there so dat we go take ya foto.
Na ya turn for social media.
Be like say people don tire for me and ya mama fotos.
Happy birthday cutest
HBD Cute boy...
Happy birthday Omo Baba olowo junior... dee
Bad belle. He is more handsome and has dress sense more than u.
Happy birthday boy.
Kill your self. Which one you get?
Your tribe people fit fine like this boy? You no see his handsomeness and compliment, na 'girl jeans' you see. Kposhi kposhi. HBD handsome son of his mother and father. Don't mind all these negative people roaming social media.