Chris Rock spotted kissing his girlfriend at the club (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 28 May 2017

Chris Rock spotted kissing his girlfriend at the club (photos)

Comedian Chris Rock was spotted making out with his girlfriend, actress Megalyn Echikunwoke inside a club in Atlanta this weekend...

14 comments:

Igbo kwenu.

gud for dem

gd 4 their fans

F8 said...

Eeeeeeeew!

sparious said...

love has no bounds

This kind naija surname wey she get too strong o. Well, wishing them all the best. Mid life crises abi na old age, which one dey worry Chris rock now. That is why I don't believe in suffering with a guy, because when he come blow, the wife go look old and suddenly unfit to be by his side. That is why I hail guys, they go for what they want regardless of who gets hurt in the process, they are selfish like that. They don't give a damn. I hail all of you.

oiza said...

True talk!

Inukwa!!!Na me him for kiss Before? Hian...

Agbomen said...

A man kissing his gf is news???!!!lol. Na wa oo.

It is when she is Nigerian and this is an Nigerian gossip blog

Abi oh... Fear men oh

What is the meaning of hER Name Echikunwoke????