This kind naija surname wey she get too strong o. Well, wishing them all the best. Mid life crises abi na old age, which one dey worry Chris rock now. That is why I don't believe in suffering with a guy, because when he come blow, the wife go look old and suddenly unfit to be by his side. That is why I hail guys, they go for what they want regardless of who gets hurt in the process, they are selfish like that. They don't give a damn. I hail all of you.
14 comments:
Igbo kwenu.
gud for dem
gd 4 their fans
Eeeeeeeew!
love has no bounds
This kind naija surname wey she get too strong o. Well, wishing them all the best. Mid life crises abi na old age, which one dey worry Chris rock now. That is why I don't believe in suffering with a guy, because when he come blow, the wife go look old and suddenly unfit to be by his side. That is why I hail guys, they go for what they want regardless of who gets hurt in the process, they are selfish like that. They don't give a damn. I hail all of you.
True talk!
Inukwa!!!Na me him for kiss Before? Hian...
A man kissing his gf is news???!!!lol. Na wa oo.
It is when she is Nigerian and this is an Nigerian gossip blog
Abi oh... Fear men oh
What is the meaning of hER Name Echikunwoke????