Alaafin of Oyo's lovely young wife, Olori Memunat Omowunmi Adeyemi celebrates her birthday with stunning photos
Olori Memunat Omowunmi Adeyemi, one of the last wives of Alaafin of Oyo,
Oba Lamidi Adeyemi, turned a year older on May 11. See more photos after the cut...
Shameless woman. Not impressed at all. This man is their great grand dad for crying out loud. Disgusting Sade Okoya crew....iranu ati abasha. Can they genuinely tell me they are enjoying the wrinkles???? Leave Baba king to his first 2 or 3 wives. Those are the ones that should grow old with him. Not these shameless golg diggers never see money before bleached heffas...
Lol@IVF clinic hahaha, the man can't even sleep with them how they got pregnant? The man first set of children some of them look like him but all those girls kids non of them look like him, na wA oo,luk
Yoruba girls are the nastiest,Yoruba demons the same,Yoruba mothers nasty infidels too,God forbid for Yoruba blood. I thank God for the blood of Jesus that has washed that lineage and their nasty demons of my life..diagusting tribe..same ones sold their mate to whites for vanity..vainest people too.yuck!
15 comments:
beautiful woman
Shameless woman. Not impressed at all. This man is their great grand dad for crying out loud. Disgusting Sade Okoya crew....iranu ati abasha. Can they genuinely tell me they are enjoying the wrinkles???? Leave Baba king to his first 2 or 3 wives. Those are the ones that should grow old with him. Not these shameless golg diggers never see money before bleached heffas...
abeg next?
U yellow like dis and your husband yellow like dat ur kids black like dis issokay
Seen... dee
Na wa for that IVF clinic o, why didn't they match the sperm donor well? Now it looks so obvious. Oba fair, olori fair, sons dark
Bleaching.
Bleaching family.
Lol, why going back @ Hidayah? You know they manufacture bleaching cream.
Fair ke? Na bleaching cream oooo
lazy ass.
Yoruba girls are the nastiest,Yoruba demons the same,Yoruba mothers nasty infidels too,God forbid for Yoruba blood. I thank God for the blood of Jesus that has washed that lineage and their nasty demons of my life..diagusting tribe..same ones sold their mate to whites for vanity..vainest people too.yuck!