Cash Clouds Easter Bonaza: Provide help and get back help in 4 days | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 31 March 2017

Cash Clouds Easter Bonaza: Provide help and get back help in 4 days

This is a sponsored post... Not endorsed by LIB.
CashClouds.net is a peer to peer donation that is taking fast the donation platform. With just a few weeks old on the website, lives have been changed and testimonies are beyond doubts.We are one of the most organised crowd funding donation in Nigeria.
How it works

To participate in cashclouds, you need to register. After registration, you will need to join a package to become active. There are different packages CASHCLOUDS offers

N50,000
N100,000
N250,000 (Is accompanied by an extra purchase of N50,000)
N500,000 (Is accompanied by an extra purchase of N100,000)

Upon completion of registration, based on the package you chose, you will need to donate the Chosen Sum to the benefactor assigned to you by the system and the benefactor will then confirm your donation after which the system will automatically assigns 2 other registered people under you who will also pay you the joining amount each, into your bank account, making 100% return on investment.

CashClouds will assign referrals to pay you. If you fail to make your payments between 12 hours, you will be denied by the recipient and your account suspended.

After you have received payment from 2 people under you, it is mandatory that you recommit on any package of your choice. This is our policy and it has made us stronger. Recommitment in CashClouds is compulsory or your account and any related bank account is suspended. All donations are made directly to member bank account. Invite your friends to CashClouds and make life easier for them.

We boast of:
100% returns of investment in 2-18 days (Except for the Easter Promo)
Support system
Secured portal.
Compulsory recycling in 24 hours

Register now on www.cashclouds.net

Join our telegram room and see other happy participants.
https://t.me/joinchat/AAAAAEGgAcO964EUak9iIQ

CASHCLOUDS!  Making life easier for everyone.

296 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 296 of 296

For those saying cash clouds is a scam....I've been with cash clouds since January and it has been an amazing ride all along...I've my first million while it was on whatsapp group and now I control millions...I can also testify that a lot of my friends that are in cash clouds have made their millions as well...just yesterday I made more than a million from the promo offer currently going on....so to those that are doubting you can join the telegram group and see for yourselves......Cash Clouds has come to stay!!!!!!

SisterSledge said...

Gerrouttahere. Friends and associates commenting to make it seem genuine. We know this guys!

Cash clouds has operated since January and they are still up till now. The name remains Cashclouds and they never For once changed their name. Why say what you don't know. It's either you participate or you don't, a lot of life has been changed through Cashclouds. You fell victims to several ones, does not mean all are the same. This is done in developed countries without issues, but some NIGERIANS see everything as an opportunity to perpetuate evil. Cashclouds is different and straightforward . I have benefitted and I will bless them day and night.

Cashclouds if not for u, who was I? But now I spread like I own my street, I will stick to u like no oda platform exist. U av done me well its only fair day I testify abt u. In d world of ponzi in Nigeria, after cashcloud na cashclouds again and again and again.

The soup you have not tasted, you cannot say if it is tasty or not. If you keep writing what is bad based on experience, when the good ones will pass, you won't know. Read several positive comments about Cashclouds. Cashclouds has changed so many life. People keep smiling. It's not a new concept in other developed countries. We Nigerians just need to change our mindset and be positive about everything we do. Cashclouds is the best Oga.

Cashclouds is one of the best platforms out there if not the best. Still making good cashing with them even ad I speak ... I don't need to flatter just check and see for yourself

God bless Cash clouds. Answer to my prayers

If u ain't on cashcloud u are on a long thing oo...serious long thing

In fact today is mind blowing... Cashcloud u are the best of the best.. Tomorrow is another day all the way

Cash cloud lover said...

Cash cloud rock my bae, they are true to their words, I join with 100k and I have collected twice btw yesterday and today, cool 200k dey rest for my account, recycle immediately, will soon become a million back again, cash clouds rock oooooo, join now ooo and start receiving alert...

Cash cloud lover said...

Cash cloud rocks and I have gotten paid started with 100k and today am 200k richer I have recycle out twice and on my third recycle.. They really pay, all my friends have receive that I told and they did, now na sweet Easter we go celebrate ooo, join now

Wow ooooo cc is bae... thanks cashclouds.net...Am now a multi-millionaire...join today and smile

See thieves ..I am Igbo bought all this Igbo boys and calabar...They planned it .They knew that Linda was going to post it today and decided to flood here with fake testimonies...So that readers can register and pay them..Scam alert...That's the new system..

That's a lie they have held my 250k since January claiming upgrade.bloody scammers all of them

Precious81 said...

My username is Precious81. Cash cloud is bae, it has changed my life for good.I can't thank God enough. Weldone admin for the wonderful work you have done to keep this platform afloat, despite the collapse of other big ponzi scheme, Cash cloud has stood de test of time.1 Started with 100k but I can proudly say I've gotten 5times my investment

Precious81 said...

I love cash cloud. Its cool

Donufo said...

Call it whatever you like... all I know is that since January that they started operating till this day, unlike other ponzi schemes they still pay....

Mr Sam said...

The Best thing for every family this coming Easter festive season is to be at the right place CASH CLOUD at the right time.... It will boom throughout Easter season... Utilize the opportunity now...

Cashclouds is REAL!!! I'm a testimony. God bless the admins for their sincerity and dedication

Don't dull yourself. Sign up and you'll testify.

If you are not on cashclouds you are wrong. Join the train it's motion bound forever cos it's rules are spot-on.
They me Everunique.

Peace said...

God will forgive you. Cashclouds held your money since January. No one has lost to Cashclouds and no one will. Cashclouds make me a millionaire. U should find other lies to tell not on Cashclouds.

Peace said...

God will forgive you. Cashclouds held you money since January. No one has lost in Cashclouds. Cashclouds make me a millionaire,cc make my dream come true. You should find other lies to tell but not on Cashclouds. Cashclouds rocks, pls keep changing lives.

Emmanuel Cody said...

I pH 50k on the 30th march 2017 around 4:30pm by 11am on the 31st two people are begging to pay me 50k each. Only cashcloud can make this happen. Cashcloud una too organise

Cc pays for real,stop the doubting if u ain't part of it. Cc rockss

I saw cashclouds.net advert here I joined there telegram group o see testimonies wow! I take a leap of fear do d 50k omo in less dan 12hours I GH 100k omo naso I recycle 100k o next night I GH 200k wow! Cashclouds works like black magic long live #CC

Keep sitting on the fence ooo. School fees they come again. Join CC now and save up. Pay your debts and pay your bills. Cash clouds thank you sooo much. Scammers and wicked people you better stay away.

Koolkalm and family endorse cashclouds.net because we are living testimony of life changing opportunities the platform presented to us..... I stand gidigba behind cashclouds.net and the ever ready Admins

Cash clouds rocks oh....... it's bae... don't loose out

Kwemz said...

Cash cloud truly unique......one of the best

Cash cloud is the best I have ever seen, and can never be compared with others.

Kwemz said...

Cash cloud truly unique......one of the best

Cash cloud is the best I have ever seen, and can never be compared with others.

A trial will convince you.....and make sure you testify here..

Cashclouds are making people rich by the minute and you're talking nonsense. They are unbeatable...you can't argue with results my friend.

Cashclouds is really paying its not a hit and run ponzi scheme recycling is our logo. If u are not a participant u r not on track. Join us now as we dey celebrate. Much love

Oga... Cashclouds is the best. You argue with results

Prodigy said...

Wow cashcloud is really awesome. These guys are good. I just received my complete cash this morning.
Thank you cashcloud for helping me gain financial independence

Wowwwww... this cashclouds is the best platform I ve entered so far... very tight security and robust admin..... just received my first 250k.. awaiting the second one.... u guys should keep it up. God bless the brains behind this.

Join cashcloud now and make ur millions

Delusional guy.... a site that has been running for sometime and paying smoothly, u de here de talk nonsense.

Cashclouds is the best platform I have come to know. I can comfortably say its not a hit and run site. The Admins are the most dedicated and transparent I have come in contact with. We have grown as a family. All packages ranging from 50k to 500k are blazing like kilode. What are you waiting for to get on board? Come recover all you have lost but remember it is a must to recycle else that's what has kept us strong.Long live CashClouds!!!

Cash clouds na baba... With U I stand.God bless CC,God bless cashcloudians.

Because your site fail abi. Cash clouds is working

Try it before you post nonsense. After trying you'll come back and apologize

Alhaji Abba said...

Pls ooo if u are not in cashclouds.net.. Then u are missing.. i got lots of money now just by joining 2days ago.. I cant bliv it..

O'Neill Patrick Bassey (Sir) said...

24/7 I sleep with cash Cloud, I dream Cash Cloud, I wake up with Cash Cloud, I talk Cash Cloud ,I live Cash Cloud. My life is Cash Cloud all the way. Cash is the best pls come and enjoy a life changing opportunities

Cashcloud done buy land for me na Godwin ooh cashcloud is the best platform I have ever been into long live cashclouds

Cashcloud is Bae I'm a land owner now is cashcloud thanks so much cc and all the admin may god bless u guys

When alert wakes you up from sleep then you know you have a perfect weekend. Cashclouds gives a perfect weekend. The Easter bonanza is fast and hot. Don't miss out.

Cash cloud is bae rocking my 100k package

ndaliluvj said...

Another alert landed last nite o.💃💃💃.the alerts drop like rain.wish we could upload some alerts to shut up those saying its fake.i didnt believe in all these schemes till cash cloud paid me twice.number 3 payment on the way.cash cloud changing and improving lives.keep on moving!!!

Sparko said...

We making money,we making money, we making money this year. We making money this year with Cashclouds by our side we making more this year. This yearrrr, this yearrrr, this yearrrr.
Building lives, hope, prosperity, change, better living since JANUARY 2017 and still waxing strong. Join us and lets change recession to wealth. www.cashclouds.net your passport to better living.

We making money, We making money,We making money this year with Cashclouds by our side, We making money this year. This yearrrr, This yearrrrr, This yearrrrr. Cashclouds touching lives since January 2017 till date.
Join clashclouds your passport to
better living,wealth,end of recession.
Join and testify to the goodness of Cashclouds. See you here soon with your testimony. Cashclouds na baba

There are paying both old and new I can assure of that, give it a try its as quick as lightening. U will be amazed

Cash cloud remain the best platform In Nigeria. Rush and register now and enjoy the raining of cash. Alert nah gbagam gbagam e go dey hammer

My brother, the testimonies are not arranged. Don't even know the admin. I'm giving u my word join Cashclouds. U won't regret it. I have made 200k alone profit Ohhh. Seee me,small me, with BiG GOD.

What would I have done without Cash Cloud....Abeg who no sabi no sabi make we tell them say na Cash Cloud be BABA for Nija & beyond

Mj said...

Cash Cloud... No baba!! They make me and my unborn baby to leap for joyyyyy... It's unbelievable.. No scheme like cash cloud..

I hate Ponzi schemes untill I join cash cloud February 27 with 50K when their website was launched and finally operational. There has not been any dull moment. On the Easter bonaza, I joined it at about 11am an hour after the launch with 100K in one account. By 6pm same day, I have recycled 4 times. What did I make with 100k investment? Do the calc yourself. Cash Cloud rocks!!!

sugarbaba said...

Its only two things to become a millionaire and that is information and ability to take a risk. Cash cloud is real and those of us that started with CC can testify to that even as wait patiently from whatapp to enjoy all d good package cc have for all its whatsapp investors. This is best platform so far if you join you also share your testimony.LONG LIFE CC

Cashclouds is very real. It has been in existence since January and till now it's still rocking. It's simply the best.

I just want thank God for cash cloud. It's real people.

Cashclouds has proven them selves worthy to me, family and my friends. I have never done any of those PONZI schemes I decided to try cashclouds and so far it's been good. No body should use their bitterness and awful experience from other sites to spoil cashclouds for us ooo na beg I dey beg.

Nawa these are fake commenters

Emeka you are right.

Anyone who don't believe can just join the group chat and watch first

Guys this is amazing, every Nigerian who is a victim of this recession has to try it. It's a way to liberate each other from poverty, go to the telegram group and see for yourselves. Come Monday It Will Be Awesome. #cashclouds #makingmoney

I really love this platform. It's truly the best!

Rich people you said? No My daughter you can afford the least donation which is ₦50,000. I know you can do it bc Cashclouds.net will pay till rapture.

Cash clouds is the bomb!!!

My 50k is still hanging in cashclouds since on the 12th of last month so wounder where all this testimonies are coming from

Cash cloud has put a new song in my mouth. Why some people are complaining about recession cash is dropping in my account like rain. If no be cash cloud e no fit be like cash cloud.😍😍😍😍

Cash Clouds pays. A trial will convince you especially during this Easter Bonanza

Mudafucker asshole thats what u re,talking bullshit while we are making it real big with Cashclouds

Heeeeee of you can see me comment and you are still observing devil set ludo ontop your brain wakeup cash cloud be greatgrandfather of ponzi thank you for touching my life seen is believing bless God for everything CC I remain loyal I give una 🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌💪.Alert becomes your phone best friend .God bless cc and all the loyal participant ijn. If I know come here omo heaven self knows my User name aka oyinbocashcloud gham!!!

Quadtol said...

So you want them to run on smaller packages scammers are used to so that they Can get run down... It doesnt work like that in Cash Cloud. Its not for the rich alone but for the strong at heart willing to take a risk to become big in life.....
Cloudians are busy buying lands and cars all over.
Trusted Adkins and trusted participant who donates and recycles in the system. Not for 5k 10k packagers who gets peoples money and rum

Alhaji Abba said...

I am frm Borno State, but my frnd in Abuja told me abt dis cashclouds n by visiting d site,i closed my eyes n plegde 250k+50k..Suddenly At nite yest sm two pple called to pay into my account 250k each n i quickly recycled d 250k again den dis morning 2pple called me to pay 50k each.. wow.. I hv nvr seen anyting like dis..Pls join oo if u hv money cos dis is a angle of issues solving.. i am going to pay my dept now.. i was to be in court bcos of money issue.. but tnx to dis pple, I'll settle now.. i gisted my neighbors n frnds.. n they ar joining tmrw Monday, i stil cant blive dis..

Enter your comment...ole buruku

ndaliluvj said...

After recycling on thursday nite,cash came calling on Friday evening.recycled again.for those still doubting pls continue doubting while our bank accounts keep swelling😃

BUSHBABY said...

One with cashcloud is with majority. Cashclouds Saving lives since 1759 😊

My patience is running out I ask a question on telegram I was debited I ask same question on Watapp I was deleted....pls wat abt we dat ph on 6th 7th of last month ar we nt going to GH...if because we that don't av Money to participate for Easter promo does that mean our money is gone....if u treat ur old members and b paying new members dat don't knw hw dis platform was created it's very bad...I will wait till dis week will runs out if u guys refused to address us concerning outstanding payment I knw wat to do...u av deleted me frm both telegram and Watapp group...

If someone tells me that from Thursday till now ivd made a million just will 200k I won't believe it oo. Cash clouds na you biko.

Samata nelson said...

They are indeed real

Alert ooo! Bank alert ana Ku bata like no man's business. 1.2m with ease no jokes this is real. If u like Sidon dey look, Sidon dey yarn dust. We no dey make noise! We are the big dogs. Chai cashclouds turning me on and making me wet.... CC live longer than Methuselah!

Sweet mirable said...

Cash clouds is a place to be and have rest of minds when I first join last week I almost kill my friend ladies dream with call she said I should relax that she trust this people I said OK it that same day I recieved a call from 2participant that the called to pay me in fact I got my 100k and immediately I recycled again I have no fear that I will Recieve it my friends are joining testifying long live cash u are a bae if u are not in cash u have not started start now and thank me later

Sweet mirable said...

Cash be baba

Sweet mirable said...

Cash is the best ever am happy alert is embarrassing me oo

I paid since 11th of march and have not receive anything till date. how do i get to admin pls?
chammy

Ade said...

God of heaven shall punish all of you as you are deceiving people. I registered with 250k and going to 2 months now nothing shows. There is a particular guy called Scorpion in Cash Cloud... he's d one that usually evict people whenever you ask question regards your money. I am ready to answer open question from anyone regards Cash Cloud. They are group of fraudsters and heaven will not have mercy over them all. Be careful of them and run for your life!!!!!!! I will upload my pop next.

Ade said...

They are group of scammers and so disappointed that linda ikeji is allowing them to be using her blog to be defrauding people.

Ade said...

Those people giving testimonies are liars! They are the same!I will make sure the whole world know the truth about Cash Cloud defrauding people. My pop and screenshot of the payment i made to them is intact.

Cash has not paid me since February ooooo. I never knew they are still in existence. Cashcloud please pay me my money

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 296 of 296   Newer› Newest»