So much filter in the photo. If she is so beautiful, why photoshop the pictures to make it look better than it really is. want to increase your penis size?
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . See as AY look like fan and not the owner.. Lolx.. Truth be told, these woman is making my trouser restless though.. . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
AY carry eyes go market, his wife is the prettiest nigerian celebrity wife I hv ever seen, I never know she's really the biological mother of that litle girl cause they don't look alike at all, the baby looks more like AY, and her body don't in anyway looks like she had a baby.
Lol..Easy on the filter....I have never envy dis couple don't know why ..D lady is not really smitten with hubby and money not showing on ay looks more like a houseboy with his dirty lips and not so good looking..
Anonymous Anonymous said... Lol..Easy on the filter....I have never envy dis couple don't know why ..D lady is not really smitten with hubby and money not showing on ay looks more like a houseboy with his dirty lips and not so good looking..
Mabel Mabel! the bad sharp cheating wife with a dull husband who believes every lie she tells. I feel sorry for AY sha, If only he knew how much of a laughing stock he is within the top echelon of the entertainment industry.
Not my business, but i shall add my two cent. like always AY has continued to present a happy affair with wife, while the wife is on a world of her own... completely detached from AY from this picture and others lately. A better PR Image should be presented else we will continue to make assumptions on this folks.
51 comments:
She's really pretty
Flawless body.
Chai!
See wetin AY dey chop. #scratchesHead
Better thing na money kill am. Enjoy my brother, na God give you.
Ok ooooo 😷... dee
Beautiful people .
The lack of money is the root of all evil
(Argue with your ancestors)
She looks like Beyounce.
Yes oo. Money is indeed good.
Long live LIB
What is she looking at?
She looks unhappy and sick! Marriage no be by force mabelling
She's gorgeous mehn
So much filter in the photo. If she is so beautiful, why photoshop the pictures to make it look better than it really is. want to increase your penis size?
Very beautiful lady, AY you get eye
Enter your comment...it's so obvious she's wearing a waist trainer
she looks chic....nice one AY
See as AY look like fan and not the owner.. Lolx.. Truth be told, these woman is making my trouser restless though..
GOOD TO SEE
Mtchwwwwwww !!! This one na wife? Looks like a slut that she is.foolish husband
abeg let her tell me where she buys her waist trainer biko.
this couple with zero chemistry.
Fine girl
This wedding is not gonna last.
she looks unhappy being with AY...
Stunning..
pretty woman
Beauty and beast..... Next
Oh my! Can one person be this beautiful? I'm so jealous.
Enter your comment...beautiful woman
She looks fine..but so detached from her husband. Why did they post the picture where they were together?
Ay is so desperate about this his wife which is a good thing. Mabel abeg dey call the shots. I hail o
lovely
God knows she wouldn't have married AY if he was still a struggling man. Women and money, period
Wedding?
alfarsi,its called marriage.
Honestly, zero chemistry...
She is mother of two not mother of one
Lol..Easy on the filter....I have never envy dis couple don't know why ..D lady is not really smitten with hubby and money not showing on ay looks more like a houseboy with his dirty lips and not so good looking..
Yes i have never seen any chemistry btw dis two...
AY get eye o.
She struggled with him till he made it so she is not a gold digger. Fool
Anonymous Anonymous said...
Gbam gbam gbam
Anonymous Sam said...
She is mother of two not mother of one
Ode ni e. Mother of two where?
Mabel Mabel! the bad sharp cheating wife with a dull husband who believes every lie she tells. I feel sorry for AY sha, If only he knew how much of a laughing stock he is within the top echelon of the entertainment industry.
If u can't see chemistry, look very closely, u'll see physics.
Be there looking for chemistry and physics, while they are busy enjoying themselves. Yeye
Where's freeborn
Beautiful
But AY was not this rich when she married him ? Abeg let's hear word
Nice lucking couples
Yea, marriage I meant. Zero chemistry.
AY buy wife. No love. It is obvious. AY broke tomorrow, she go vamoose
Not my business, but i shall add my two cent. like always AY has continued to present a happy affair with wife, while the wife is on a world of her own... completely detached from AY from this picture and others lately. A better PR Image should be presented else we will continue to make assumptions on this folks.