Future brings $1m in cash to DJ Khaled's studio for Inspiration (Photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 31 March 2017

Future brings $1m in cash to DJ Khaled's studio for Inspiration (Photos)

Atlanta rapper, Future who's among the all-star guest list on DJ Khaled's forthcoming album 'Grateful', showed up at his studio on Thursday for a recording session with $1M in cash.

According to reports, the stacks was his inspiration for the recording they worked on. More photos below...

20 comments:

Situs Download Film Indonesia said...

nice, i agree with this.. :)

This nigga is so whack...

Francis said...

All this na for show... they just want us to see that they are rich that is all... DJ kaleed with his big head is doing as if the thing no concern am.... penis exercise program that works

Badboy Siano said...

Chai!! See money oooo. I love money like I love life. Ain't nothin' like money.

Swerve said...

All these money and he still can't pay child support.

My nigga bless up

Ricky said...

Wow see wad

Aiye mi

Ewwwh!

Ewwwh! Uwa nkaa di egwu o!

If they burgle them now they'll start shouting

Poverty mentality

Money is my muse, Major key alert

But making way more cash than your Anonymous ass bruh !!! 😝😝

Yankies media stunt is really crazy

For real?.. Omo see paper

kings11ng said...

Ignant cotton picking negroes

MMSA said...

Wow, You have many money.Its amazing man....