Only you, 11 men? And they all broke your heart? A Kenyan lady, Vybez Vashnadze trended on Kenyan Twitter after she posted a collage photo of her 11 ex-lovers on Facebook.
According
to the lady who revealed that she will never forget them all, she
said that in life 'you have to pass through the wrong guys to get the
right one.'
29 comments:
Wehdone mar.
HMMMMM
The girl is so stupid.....hope they will not reach no 50
The message is the other way round: she broke the hearts of 11 ex-boyfriends
1 lady with 11 ex-lovers? was she the one chasing them up and down or what? She must be the type that falls in love or gives into a guy quickly. penis exercise program that works
11 eleven different dicks all na u chop am wen some are yet to get one.life atimes is unfair
Now that Eleven (11) wrong guys have harvested in the garden what will be left for the right guy when he comes. That is not just fair. Maybe the lady herself is wrong too who knows.
Only her eleven guys, was she assembling a football team.
And she had to post their pictures, things we see on Kenyan twitter tho.
OK na,her radiator has ran many miles...#badgang#
I don't think she is up-to 22 years of age but she has tasted the eleven (11) forbidden fruits. Good Luck to ur carer.
Mama ooo! Welldone ma!
If South Africans are shown this, the xenophobic attacks could be stopped. But you need to see if first!
~ Choose an identity
Only u...u b winsh?
That doesn't mean she had sex with all of them.Dating plenty of men before marriage is not a bad thing but sleeping with them is wrong
Am sure she was fucked by all
As she will be claiming she has a private part 😁
At what age?eleven already & still counting,better be clear on what u want otherwise when u find d gug guy he may not find u gud enough & u will come out to complain he has broken ur heart once again.a stitch in time saves ...
Ok oh
Nawa ooo, u be 🐕?
Linda you are just a hypocrite how many men have you dated ?
Abeg sharaaaaap! If dem break your heart make u use super glue mend am abi una no get super glue 4 there? u just dey follow fine boys dey deceive yourself. U know know say dem just wan enter d place? Abeg no be me talk am o na 2Baba.
don't tell me they all f..k her...if 11 can do it then more 're to come before she finally gets married..
This is laughable u know but I like her honesty!
11 boyfriend's...Maybe she has to come to the realization that she is the problem
Wait o. the girl must be an olodo for having her heart broken by 11 men at her age. So she doesnt know how to break man heart ni abi if we add those she broke their hearts we will be getting like 20 boyfriends. Time to wise up little girl. Life is not all about boyfriends o. Recieve sense.
Nawa ooo
All dis Kenyan babe won't kill somebody... dee
Hoe don't do it
If u say the truth.... Dem go wan kill u. If females will say the truth den u will see Dat wat she said is not Dat different from wat other girls pass Tru.. Too many players around.