Photo: Don Jazzy and his brothers step out in White garment robes
This is a cute photo of Don Jazzy and his brothers D'Prince and Jay Mavin all dressed in their flowing white garment robes. And just so you know, Don Jazzy used to be a drummer at a white garment church many years ago before he traveled to the UK.
Bros/sis, Money is the root of all evil period! It doesn't matter if it's "lack of it", "too much of it", "chasing it", "using it", "longing for it",etc etc etc.
But let's b honest, dprince try small while Don jazzy and him other brother worwor,na just money them help them, na small thing wey Don jazzy take fine pass Mr Ibu. Just observing
41 comments:
All d white garments wey e don wear for him life who e don ep?
Strolling to my bedroom
White angels
They shouldn't have worn any shoes
The lack of money is the root of all evil
(Argue with your ancestors)
They wore white therefore news worthy .....abi??
Black arabs.
Is Don Baba J Cherubim or Olumba?
E epp Don Jazzy cos he dey shine and God keeps blessing him, which one you go wear wey go make your life better?
EWU, oni soku so.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew
They were all born into cherubim and seraphim church. They are very religious.
It has helped him now shut up frog
Ozumba Mbadiwe
Shuooo see pepper body get a life pls
He epp ur papa. At least him songs dey cool down the high blood pressure ur papa get as a result of your waywardness..
Please someone should show me the nearest white garment church biko
Cherebum
Nigeria's no 1 music blog for up coming artist, Hit Singles, RnB, Hip hop, and Dancehall Music... Download Naija's Latest from..
Http://mahiphop.com
Lol @parrot....your own dey your body.
That's my bro and siblings, God bless them
His representing his church na... am sure they have disowned him already since Hes into worldly music...
Bros/sis, Money is the root of all evil period! It doesn't matter if it's "lack of it", "too much of it", "chasing it", "using it", "longing for it",etc etc etc.
U dis anonymous u no get work mst u mak comment in evry post? Get a life man
THAT HAS BEEN HIS CHURCH WAY BACK AT AJEGUNLE
Some pple go just open mouth talk nonsense. Becos u try buy small phone wey dey help u check LIB
Awon Omo emi... dee
Up cheru..... up seraph, my church for life.
They look fresh..
White garment church in ajegunle.
JAH + JEHOVAH. MIMO+++
But let's b honest, dprince try small while Don jazzy and him other brother worwor,na just money them help them, na small thing wey Don jazzy take fine pass Mr Ibu. Just observing
hehe
Cherubim and Saraphim I was born into this family. Love you Don Jazzy, I love my fathers church, though am an Embasite now
Church of Satan God forbid
I just love Don J, awa omo Mose ree ooo. God bless C&S
Lol.
Eternal Sacred Order of Cherubim and Seraphim church