Old photo of Senator Dino Melaye with former VC of Ahmadu Bello University, Prof Mahdi in 2000 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 31 March 2017

Old photo of Senator Dino Melaye with former VC of Ahmadu Bello University, Prof Mahdi in 2000

Amidst controversy surrounding his first degree, Senator Dino Melaye on Friday posted a photo of himself with former VC of Ahmadu Bello University (ABU) Zaria, Prof. Mahdi

24 comments:

Emeka Izuogu said...

The way his trying so hard to prove his innocence just makes him look guilty

Probably when Dino went there as a contractor.

U need prove yourself no More

uniquechic said...

He shd let it go already!

One of the best vc's the school ever had

I sure people will say it's a photoshop

yeye

ngfineface said...

And so? This goes to show that what Sahara is saying is true. A student sitting this close with a VC can easily get anything he want

What does this tell us?

baba said...

Watin concern me na

Okay..

As in what now??? Happy for his 3rd class result?????

Wow! See Mahdi oo! Best VC and flower lover. Made my stay in ABU worth it.

sholetoga said...

People should let Dino rest na . please let's leave the matter in the pass. Nigeria has so many issues than this Dino ish.......na beg

Okowright Balaxy said...

Sowore will be like, "it's Photoshop".

I can have my picture taken with Donald trump does that make me an American I still insist on seeing that certificate if you like call me doubting Thomas but pls mallam Melaye pls put me to shame just show Nigerian that vital certificate and I promise I will dance skelewu with you

afekhade said...

Frolicking with a 3rd-class student!!! This man is still hiding something

You see, some are born leaders, it's not by 1st class, 2.1 or even(where yours truly falls), rather, it's about what you carry on the inside. I'm disparaging brilliance any way, but it shouldn't be confused with God's gift which doesn't need the best of grade to show in due time. My life is a testimony. Buhari show your pics with your own VC, iwu onye ekere eke!

Gracejay said...

Photoshop . Dino U are just too petty. U need psychiatric evaluatiin

Hmm? Was he best graduating student or is this evidence of nepotism that moved him from dropout to degree holder? I think say hausa people no dey do this cer-fi-ti-cate buying and selling.

What on earth can bring a 3rd class student and a VC together like this?

Yes and the Issues we have relate to people without education trying to do educated people's jobs.

VC was congratulating him for being the best 3rd Class student.... Insanity, God will deal with you and Bukola Saraki soon