Nigerian
cross-dresser, Bobrisky, feels that hardworking salary earners cannot
afford his services. The bleaching cream seller, who's claims he's about to open a
new personal home, also gave a hint about the kind of business his sugar
daddy is involved in. He took to Snapchat to reveal that he spends oil
money, basically insinuating that the business his 'man' does is related
to such.
So just in case your Daddy/Husband deals with oil money and seems to know Bobrisky, oh well...
117 comments:
yeye
Your problem
I thought he said he is not gay.why is he talking about men
Good luck.
This guy is such a pathetic liar,an empty barrel makes the louder noise.
What other evidence does the law enforcement agencies need to arrest this self confessed homosexual? The law is clear. probably, they are waiting to arrest him "in the act"? Smh!
Gbam!! Oshogbo!!
OMG my husband chats with him and we laugh over it. He also is an oil worker .... JESUS CHRIST!!!! this is not true
Aunty Linda oo..lmao..in case ur daddy/hubby line scattered my head here...this guy really should be arrested..it so obvious he is a fag
il do anything to have bobrisky . just seat on my dick real good and ride me.
Aunty Linda oo... In case ur daddy/hubby line really scattered my head here..this guy should ve arrested cos its obvious he is a fag.
Any mpama.
i had guy yesterday, and believe me its sweeter than banging a lady
Wait linda, is dis guy gay? If he is, then why is the police not arresting him. I think say na 14yrs jail term that time.
ORISHIRISHI...
WHO BE THIS ONE ABEG?
When did nigeria allow men to fuck men and roam about freely! And even boast about it?? I tut such things were not allowed?? I tut i even heard prison sentence for them Or was i asleep when the law was reversed???
You going to big brother naija will be fun lol
U try.... dee
Issorai
Issorai
Freeborn laugh and laugh and laugh from united state of Donald trump. Just look @ what terrorist buhari imported with his scam apc. DUDE CARRY GO NO BE UR FAULT NA GOD DO AM HATERS MUST HATE.GOSSIPERS MUST GOSSIP NA THEM GET THEIR MOUTH. So dame Linda u dey suspect day guy or na advice u day give huh?DUDE KNOW THAT WE THAT ARE IN OIL MONEY SPEND LIKE NO TOMORROW BUT SALARY EARNERS DAY SPEND LIKE TOMORROW DAY COME NOW NOW SO AM INSUPPORT OF U DUDE.
bob kpomkpommmmmmmmm
keep showing them pepper I Dey COME BACK to show them Ghana one
Freeborn laugh and laugh and laugh from united state of Donald trump e don start una go hear am.. Just look @ what terrorist buhari imported with his scam apc. DUDE CARRY GO NO BE UR FAULT NA GOD DO AM HATERS MUST HATE.GOSSIPERS MUST GOSSIP NA THEM GET THEIR MOUTH. So dame Linda u dey suspect day guy or na advice u day give huh?DUDE KNOW THAT WE THAT ARE IN OIL MONEY SPEND LIKE NO TOMORROW BUT SALARY EARNERS DAY SPEND LIKE TOMORROW DAY COME NOW NOW SO AM INSUPPORT OF U DUDE.
bob kpomkpommmmmmmmm
keep showing them pepper I Dey COME BACK to show them Ghana one
Ok, we've heard!
Get Permanent solution for premature ejaculation. Call 08101866047
Last longer in bed and satisfy your Wife. No drugs, No Side effects
Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.
Increase your Penis size Naturally. No drugs, No cream.
Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.
lolz thump s up
Bobrisky too much
"So just in case your Daddy/Husband deals with oil money and seems to know Bobrisky, oh well..."
Lmao!!!!!!😂😂😂😂😂😂Is this a new writer at LIB? Linda is usually not funny.
Dres somtn about dat gut tho.....this bobrisky guy sef nawawa!!
nxt plzzz
God help...love dat guts tho!
Ur anus na big hole by now shameless anus fucker
Ok na
MY FRIEND GO AND MARRY A WIFE AND STOP TURNING YOURSELF INSTEAD OF A MONSTER AND AN IDIOT.
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
In Nigeria, the law is different when it is applied to the rich which means that lawmakers are law breakers and Bobrisky is about 14 years imprisonment for homosexuality. That is why he is showing off! Ms Sahara had to lie that she is not a transgender... Bobrisky's clients are millionaires and billionaires of kinky sex!
Bobs a talker and I really don't care about who he's smooching or who he's not.....
Oniranu.
Humn
Enter your comment... I'm ready to read comments that will make me laugh. Bobrisky looks like my Isale eko aunty RISI( very saucy aunt)
i pray God should help you with this your odd character.
I pray God should help you with your ridiculous character , shame no dey caught you .
Who asked you?
Is it just me or the government cannot arrest this creepy nutter openly declaring his homosexuality.
1. I hate this country 2. Brobrisky fuck off our screens froever. 3. Linda stop giving him cheap publicity
Chai, see what a bouncing baby boy has turned into.
U talk like the unwise, humble ur self under the almighty of God and he will lift u in due time.
This clown again
Ode if indeed this is true, you wouldn't be saying it
Jeezee salaries earners!!! Gbagaun
See person... Lol.
Attention seeker, Linda keep promoting this lazy-ass day dreamer into his pitfall
Oh uwa di egwu
Bobrisky is not gay.
He became a prostitute when poverty dealt with him.
He is lazy for not working hard instead he chose to follow men.
www.ckjacob.com
We don hear......so you want to start human trafficking too abi? Thanks for the hint...at least we'll know you said it
We don hear......so you are now using style to hint us that you want to start human trafficking abi? Bleaching ceam no dey sell again? Thanks for the hint anyway..
20 million naira oyinx u see your mate abi oyinx u better link up with boberere so she can school u
Trying to recruit more yoruba boys into homosexual prostitution. Shame on you
I don't understand how you, Linda, don't have some form of dissonance posting about this dude(tte).
You keep promoting "I am self-made" everywhere, yet you also promote someone whose only form of livelihood is money earned from another (wo?)man. How is this not contradictory to what you preach? I get that news about Borisky probably draws more traffic than some other news, but you know you're also promoting everything (s)he stands for.
It's not my place to judge anyone, just giving my two cents.
Your English is also crossed
Yoruba pple na here Una born abomination.. I swear
Prostitution in broad day light.... ds shegoat gat no shame at all...
See as he fine for pics,if u see dis guy skin for life omg u will spit on him he Cnt even speak good English
This guy is such a pathetic liar,an empty barrel makes the louder noise.
Bomb will you bobosky..
You keep this up, Queer, you'll get whacked sometime soon, I guarantee you. You think you are cute, huh, but you just wait till your ass winds up in some canal.
Hahaha blow the grammar AFI caught na
Omo Oshi...You better reason your life well before its too late.
Idoit Oil guys are broke ass if u dont know. u better face the reality else u don enter one chance be that.
PKE
juju pikin
wait ooo is this guy a blatant gay or what is he talking about
IDIOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOT SHAME ON YOU. WHO EVEN PATRONIZING THIS ONE???
FILTER I WORKING FOR YOU. ODEH OSHI
Bobriskyy can lie sha. Hahah. Hr is a hustler like all of us. There is no bar anywhere
Its actually very annoying cos we keep telling her and she keeps posting, every single day. Totally lost respect for her anyways
Is that a he or she mmeettttccchheewwwww
When society starts to infringe on the rights of other people within society, it's no surprise that those same people, would find ways to navigate those things.
Unless a law comes into play, about transgendered people, or cross dressers, then the law can't be transferred into those who haven't done anything to warrant harassment.
Bobrisky isn't having sex with men, he's wearing make-up. You lay in your bed the way you make it.
Nigeria should assess is priorities and stop looking for ways to intimidate and persecute, private citizens.
Bobrisky has been a elevated to a status symbol, if anything happens to him, the world itself will pay attention.
Lmao fuck 😂😂
Aunty Linda I don't know how much this guy/girl is paying you. But I want to beg you to stop promoting him/ her and his/her business.
He's telling lies...
Linda, I suspect posts like this and the kardashians create decent traffic due to the shock factor, I also suspect you consider yourself a blogger with 'man defined' responsibilities hence your justification for putting them out knowing you cover a wide demographic including teenagers and even younger. I know these posts are severely damaging to our society. I am sure you would be shocked if it were revealed to you the number of lives you have influenced though them...And I don't imagine them being positive influence (well depends on the values you hold dear) Being a Christian I do know we will one day answer to Him who is responsible for the souls we have deceived/destroyed in our time. You may shrug this off today and consider the writer naive and pathetic but the older you get, the more it will dawn on you. Might be too late then. Please reconsider your strategy. Love you.
Bobrisky should be arrested honestly! This is too much now
Abomination on parade in Nigeria
Oniranu!Biko,Linda,what does he sell that civil servant can't buy o?Birds of a feather flock together.
Lazy and irritating fool
U are a cheap commodity
Only a brothel body mouth could such statement came from... AC Dey ur pussy ni? Abi no be the same pussy u get with pepper seller and mad woman posing with her ass and strippers in the club... yeye dey smell... if ur soul leaves ur body mk u still dey mk mouth... ur mate don born finish for husband house... na dick u still dey hustle for street. No hustle get cash na men mk u tk dey brag. Dirty thing.
Like play like play dis idiot don last pass Vic O.
If BEING GAY IS ILLEGAL IN NIGERIA, HOW COME STUPID EFCC HAS NOT GONE AFTER THIS IDIOT. YET THEY ARE LOOKING FOR PASTORS.
This nigger is gay n gay he is...common mhen wat else do u all need to tag him gay...it's crystal clear his gayyyyyyyyyyyyy....well he got rich dudes fucking his smelling ass...mudafucker
Bobrisky, repent and surrender your life to Jesus Christ before it is too late. Those destroying your anus will sooner than latter abandon you. Cancer of the anus awaits you. Adult pampers beckon. A word is enough for the wise.
If Bobrisky was kidnapped for rituals, I wonder how much his "ori" will fetch?
Would the Babalawo say he is too "damaged" to be used? Or would he fetch Big Money?
Animal, idiot, just wait for the wrath of God soonest. Repent now or you regret like Sodom and Gomorrah.
Know that God is watching.
u be like were
Bloody homo. You will regret your life if you don't repent.
Phuck this... Am out
I don't blame you. Its Linda who's giving you the platform to showcase your stupidity.
Old cargo.
Rubbish!
This idoit was sent out of unilag Cos of low CGPA. Bae my foot.
In Death, You will know you are not expensive as you envisage. Give that Life to Jesus and you will understand the true value of life
May God deliver you
Where is freeborn, he should put mouth into this case. Lolz
How do u know that? U Seems to know too much about him...
Dis Bobrisky kaftans make sense!!
Who's deceiving you Bobrisky.........bia, oil money get another colour
Good for him. Rubbish
Oloriburuku bobrisky
Bobrisky I know it's you,continue your advertisement oh!
u guys should just chill.. a lot of people are calling for his arrest - on what basis? what has he done? smh.. Nigerians! we are the architect of our own predicament. On one hand we complain about the police arresting innocent people - yet we are calling for the arrest of someone that is just driving attention to his business through social media.
I wont be surprised if Bobrisky is straighter than a lot of the guys calling for his head on this blog.
y'all wake up managing your meagre MB reading linda,cursing and abusing each other and hoping to win a prize, Linda is cashing in, Bobrisky is cashing in cos he is promoting his biz.. the only loser here is you.
Go Figure!
BRICKS.
But he is hiv positive .stop spreading hiv.
God knows best, that's all I have to say
Sis Linda why?????
Hmmm! Your comment is pathetic!
Lol!! Jesuuuu see grammer
Oga what is Efcc? I mean the full meaning! SMH!!
Lick ur sour wounds quietly Ma.
Mo gbe o!