Runtown to headline Ghana @ 60 concert few days after BBC Radio described ‘Mad Over You’ as the ‘Certified Hottest Tune’ | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 January 2017

Runtown to headline Ghana @ 60 concert few days after BBC Radio described ‘Mad Over You’ as the ‘Certified Hottest Tune’

Runtown‘s hit song ‘Mad Over You’ continues to get positive reviews locally and internationally.

Now pundits at BBC Radio led by DJ Edu have just described the song as ”A certified hottest tune out of the Motherland’.

Other songs on the BBC list includes Fally Ipupa‘s ‘Kiname’, ‘Tonight’ by R2Bees and others.

At the moment, the song tops music chart in over 20 African countries and it continues to get alot of cover versions from musicians worldwide.

The Eric Many frontline act who is clearly the hottest African pop star at the moment will be the headline star for the 2017 Ghana @ 60 celebration.

Runtown will hit the stage at The Howard Centre on March 11, 2017 to perform the biggest song on the continent and more.

10 comments:

Ok!
Get Permanent solution for premature ejaculation. Call 08101866047
Last longer in bed and satisfy your Wife. No drugs, No Side effects
Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.

Increase your Penis size Naturally. No drugs, No cream.
Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.

GOOD TO SEE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Linda mkn money snc 2000

eka said...

I love ..... That song die😘
That song just gets 2 u no matter ur mood
There is video on FB of a toddler singing it from start 2 finish...... That's how "mad" d song is

Someone will soon come out to say the song was stolen... Naija

Thywill Be Done said...

that's ma ring tone... the song is really madz

The song is rated TB toh badt! Nw on repeat.

Chris said...

this year is definitely his.... so runtown ride on.

thats my best music so far.