Long Nails and piercing again... How person wan take carry d 2 heavy Load..?SMH Trust Nigerians they wont carry last It will start trending like simthing else.
A mother has no business fixing that ridiculousity.You can't even get a hold on your baby with that much more get anything done for the family.It should be left for new university school girls who have no care in the world.
Hehehehehehe!!!!! Kanye West don enter wahala. Abeg Aunty Kim, tell me how you go dey caress Bros dark thick back nah? E be like say you get mission oo.
u go fear nails Get Permanent solution for premature ejaculation. Call 08101866047 Last longer in bed and satisfy your Wife. No drugs, No Side effects Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.
Increase your Penis size Naturally. No drugs, No cream. Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.
PROPERTIES FOR SALE, FOR ENQUIRIES ,PLEASE CONTACT Mr JAMES @ 08079273850 or 07064253970
Fuel Station 4 Sale.
LASU IBA ROAD, 8PUMP ON A 2PLOTS OF LAND 200m .
LAGOS BADAGRY WAY IYANA ERA,6PUMPS,ON 5PLOT price 350m
5 Pumps on 3 Plots at Aradagun #80m
FILLING STATION 6 PUMPS AT AJANGBADI #160 million
FILLING STATION AT IJEGUN SATELLITE 6 PUMPS #150 MILLION
FILLING STATION 4 SALE 7 PUMPS ACTIVELY FUNCTIONING NEAR OKOKOMAIKO OJO LAGOS ASKIN PRICE; 120M
1- ACRE OF LAND AT BEHIND OKOKO L . G . AREA OFFICE WITH C OF O - 50M .
ONE ACRE FACING EXPRESS WAY AT IJANIKIN WITH C. OF O - 50M . ANOTHER 5- PLTS BESIDE IT WITH C. OF O - 35M . ALL FACING THE EXP . WAY
FULL PLOT WT 2BEDRMS BUNGALOW (NOT PERECTLY COMPLETD)@ AGE MOWO STRATEGICALY LOCATED 2M FRM APV
Sponsorship in three places along lekki-epe RD & in epe.Landed properties for sale on lekki - epe RD & in epe area ranging from 600k to 8m per plot.Note Gov Ambode is a native of epe & he said he ll make epe to be d Dubai of Africa. Epe properties will soon be competing with lekki in terms of Value so secure some now.
A private jetty on a six acres of land for sale located in apapa, asking price 6billion naira.
A twin duplex hotel for sale at parkview estate Lagos state going for 500M
A warehouse located in apapa up for sale at Creek road
A PLOT OF LAND WITH PROPERTY ON IT FOR DEMOLISHING UP FOR SALE AT AKUTE JOLASCO OGUN STATE PEACE LAND ESTATE asking price 11m
PROPERTIES FOR SALE CONTACT - 08079273850 or 07064253970
FOR SALE an uncnmplted tankfarm @ Kirikiri wit 4 bays on 2.5 acres N5.5 bn but if completéd by d owner it is N7.5bn Mr JAMES
FOR SALE FOUR FLATS OF 3B/R ON A PLOT OF LAND FENCED, WITH C.OF,O A STOREY BUILDING OFF PEOPLES' BUS-STOP LAGOS, PRICE- 16M NAIRA ONLY
10 acres at abule oshun 90m per acre. And 8 acres at old ojn 130m per acre negotiable.
(1) 2 plots of land at sowemimo with good dcm goes for N75m.
(2) 2 plots of at church b/stop with good dcm goes for N70m.
(3)1&1/2 plot at prince bello b/stop with good dcm goes for N40m.
(4) 2 plots of land opp st patrick b/stop with c of o goes for N130m.
FOR SALE :- 4nos of Room & Parlour + BQ at Surulere str Afromedia, Okokomaiko, Price= #6m.....
A Decked Bunga low of 8rooms + Vacant Land @ Adeyemo Str off llogbo road ltire Bus-stop, Ajangbadi. Price= #6m.....
FOR SALE : 5 Tank farms 30,000 metric tons PMS, AGO, DPK & APK price N7b buyers pays 10% @ Ijegun Satellite Town.
b) 9 tankfarms on 1 acre wit 21.5m litres AGO, DPK @ NPA, Apapa going for N6b no PMS licence others are N9b , 11b @ Dockyard
(d) 8 Acres of land 4 farmtanks, 5 acres for tankfarms 3 acres for trailer park C of O @ Ijegun Satellite Town N 1.5 b
FOR SALE : Tankfarm 4 sale Apapa Dockyard 5 no tanks Capacity 20,000 MTS products AGO, DPK,APK,PMS no DPR licence to store pms but u can get d licence Loading bay 2 land measurement 1 acre Asking price N6b Sales price N4b all inclusive commission non negotiable 5% of purchase
U ppl on LIB re such a fake. In ur mind u love it buh una bad belle no go allow una talk true. Am sure if is Beyonce DT rock dis u ppl will be like OMG!!! I love dis, Beyonce is a slay queen. Hisssss #badbelles
We have been wearing charms and rings on our nails nothing new. To all those who copy her blindly it's on artificial nail extensions not her natural nails. Don't do them on natural nails
54 comments:
Maybe
this is stupid
Nah
Not too bad.
SEEN...
yeye
hmmmmm....not bad
Long Nails and piercing again...
How person wan take carry d 2 heavy Load..?SMH
Trust Nigerians they wont carry last It will start trending like simthing else.
Lindy,sit down and ask yourself this question while shaking your head continuously.....will i rock this Kim Kardashian's pierced fingernails?.
It ain't dat pretty sha
on a single finger cool... but all fingers no way it crazy fashion no no no
It rily ain't pretty
Look good but its for person wet no dey do home chores
no
What else to use money for?
Anytin Kim does is bae buh I will nt rock dis one even if am a celebrity. When she no dey wash plate and cloth, period
Not in my life
Wait a min what nice in this horrible nail,
And which finger will she use to watch her p...y
Not bad
Nonsense
Soon you will see Nigerian copycats doing theirs!
Nice...
Good for her.
A mother has no business fixing that ridiculousity.You can't even get a hold on your baby with that much more get anything done for the family.It should be left for new university school girls who have no care in the world.
With dis it shows dat she's not doin anything in d hus, cus wit dat nails she can't touch anytin
Rubbish.
That is nothing but complete madness
I can bet her anus smell because I don't see how she can wash or clean it with nails like this...... I wait to be corrected
That is nothing but complete madness does not do any house work at all... Lazy human
Hehehehehehe!!!!! Kanye West don enter wahala. Abeg Aunty Kim, tell me how you go dey caress Bros dark thick back nah? E be like say you get mission oo.
Wtf is this?
My sister
My sister
rubbish
Disgusting.
u go fear nails
Get Permanent solution for premature ejaculation. Call 08101866047
Last longer in bed and satisfy your Wife. No drugs, No Side effects
Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.
Increase your Penis size Naturally. No drugs, No cream.
Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.
WITCHES AND WIZARD.
BEST VPN APPLICATIONS FREE DOWNLOAD
I don talk am since say dis Babe na confirmed ogbanje... Buh she fine sha
HOW TO GET YOUR MONEY BACK FROM MMM
No i wunt rock it. E no fyn abeg
So not nice
PROPERTIES FOR SALE,
FOR ENQUIRIES ,PLEASE
CONTACT Mr JAMES @ 08079273850 or 07064253970
Fuel Station 4 Sale.
LASU IBA ROAD, 8PUMP ON A 2PLOTS OF LAND 200m .
LAGOS BADAGRY WAY IYANA ERA,6PUMPS,ON 5PLOT price 350m
5 Pumps on 3 Plots at Aradagun #80m
FILLING STATION 6 PUMPS AT AJANGBADI #160 million
FILLING STATION AT IJEGUN SATELLITE 6 PUMPS #150 MILLION
FILLING STATION 4 SALE 7 PUMPS ACTIVELY FUNCTIONING NEAR OKOKOMAIKO OJO LAGOS ASKIN PRICE; 120M
1- ACRE OF LAND AT BEHIND OKOKO L . G . AREA OFFICE WITH C OF O - 50M .
ONE ACRE FACING EXPRESS WAY AT IJANIKIN WITH C. OF O - 50M . ANOTHER 5- PLTS BESIDE IT WITH C. OF O - 35M . ALL FACING THE EXP . WAY
FULL PLOT WT 2BEDRMS BUNGALOW (NOT PERECTLY COMPLETD)@ AGE MOWO STRATEGICALY LOCATED 2M FRM APV
Sponsorship in three places along lekki-epe RD & in epe.Landed properties for sale on lekki - epe RD & in epe area ranging from 600k to 8m per plot.Note Gov Ambode is a native of epe & he said he ll make epe to be d Dubai of Africa. Epe properties will soon be competing with lekki in terms of Value so secure some now.
A private jetty on a six acres of land for sale located in apapa, asking price 6billion naira.
A twin duplex hotel for sale at parkview estate Lagos state going for 500M
A warehouse located in apapa up for sale at Creek road
A PLOT OF LAND WITH PROPERTY ON IT FOR DEMOLISHING UP FOR SALE AT AKUTE JOLASCO OGUN STATE PEACE LAND ESTATE asking price 11m
PROPERTIES FOR SALE
CONTACT - 08079273850 or 07064253970
FOR SALE an uncnmplted tankfarm @ Kirikiri wit 4 bays on 2.5 acres N5.5 bn but if completéd by d owner it is N7.5bn Mr JAMES
FOR SALE FOUR FLATS OF 3B/R ON A PLOT OF LAND FENCED, WITH C.OF,O A STOREY BUILDING OFF PEOPLES' BUS-STOP LAGOS, PRICE- 16M NAIRA ONLY
10 acres at abule oshun 90m per acre. And 8 acres at old ojn 130m per acre negotiable.
(1) 2 plots of land at sowemimo with good dcm goes for N75m.
(2) 2 plots of at church b/stop with good dcm goes for N70m.
(3)1&1/2 plot at prince bello b/stop with good dcm goes for N40m.
(4) 2 plots of land opp st patrick b/stop with c of o goes for N130m.
FOR SALE :- 4nos of Room & Parlour + BQ at Surulere str Afromedia, Okokomaiko, Price= #6m.....
A Decked Bunga low of 8rooms + Vacant Land @ Adeyemo Str off llogbo road ltire Bus-stop, Ajangbadi. Price= #6m.....
PROPERTIES FOR SALE
FOR SALE : 5 Tank farms 30,000 metric tons PMS, AGO, DPK & APK price N7b buyers pays 10% @ Ijegun Satellite Town.
b) 9 tankfarms on 1 acre wit 21.5m litres AGO, DPK @ NPA, Apapa going for N6b no PMS licence
others are N9b , 11b @ Dockyard
(d) 8 Acres of land 4 farmtanks, 5 acres for tankfarms 3 acres for trailer park C of O @ Ijegun Satellite Town N 1.5 b
PROPERTIES FOR SALE
FOR SALE : Tankfarm 4 sale Apapa Dockyard 5 no tanks Capacity 20,000 MTS products AGO, DPK,APK,PMS no DPR licence to store pms but u can get d licence Loading bay 2 land measurement 1 acre Asking price N6b Sales price N4b all inclusive commission non negotiable 5% of purchase
PLEASE REBROADCAST THANK YOU.
What an see the Nigerian followers like Toke makinwa and Tiwa begin to copy!!! Zombie followers!
How she wan take wash her pussy? #confused#
Which fingers do you use to wash yours lemme me know/pm me ....
U ppl on LIB re such a fake. In ur mind u love it buh una bad belle no go allow una talk true. Am sure if is Beyonce DT rock dis u ppl will be like OMG!!! I love dis, Beyonce is a slay queen. Hisssss #badbelles
Nah!!! I'll pass. Doesn't make sense to me.......
Not bad
I will rock it if it starts trending in naija
A public invitation for another jewelry heist.
We have been wearing charms and rings on our nails nothing new. To all those who copy her blindly it's on artificial nail extensions not her natural nails. Don't do them on natural nails
Madness better repent