Video: Singer 9ice says he plans to marry more wives, that if he marries just one woman, many women will end up without husbands | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 20 October 2016

Video: Singer 9ice says he plans to marry more wives, that if he marries just one woman, many women will end up without husbands

He was a guest on Ebonylife TV recently and he spoke strongly in support of polygamy. According to him, many women will be left without having husbands if men marry only one wives.
"If I stay married to just one woman, do you know how many women will end up without any husband"he said
The singer who is currently married, says he will get married to another woman as he plans to have 20 children which only one woman cannot give him. "I want 20 kids. I have just four now. I have 16 to go" he said. Watch the video after the cut..

69 comments:

K

How dis take affect me huh? If u lik marry one village is non of my business..

Ana akogheri

Lmao... He's really crazy!

For him muzik mind abi

Don Smith said...

Young man go and revive your dead career and stop fooling around.. You are just a clown.

Wolf said...

#Baa lakaye.... (No Brain)

Can he handle it ? This geo ain't learnt lesson yet; women as sweet as the look they're dangerous body & soul. See where he landed his music career cos of a woman! ?

Education is enlightenment of the Mind.
I still remain an Intellectual Rebel tho. A non Conformist with Establishment procedures and a Futuristic Guerrilla set out to free minds bewitch by NWO tactics.

With which money?

Education is enlightenment of the Mind.
I still remain an Intellectual Rebel tho. A non Conformist with Establishment procedures and a Futuristic Guerrilla set out to free minds bewitched by NWO tactics.

osiaigbotsua said...

Ode are e

osiaigbotsua said...

Ode Ara e

Linda exclusive gbagaun. *That if he is marries just one woman* dont u go thru before u post? Na wa

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

May God Almighty help this generation.Juliet will definitely concur to this.

Mumu. You go just die young

HAHAHAHA, MY MAN SERIOUSLY?

Richie said...

@Linda Ikeji, your typo de give me headache o

Check the title again.

Mumu person...

Lol. He had better say d truth

I think say this guy get sense. Lol
Signed
LibBadBoy

True somehw. Hit cool cash dis weekend! Get your stunning soccer prediction tips for Saturday, 22nd October 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Crazy dude

tochukwu afamefuna said...

No bi only 20 wives, y not make it 200.alika 7up

Good for him, 20children is small self, at list 50 children will be OK for him.

I can bet it with a chicken lap that he's as high as fuck! (sorry for vulgar language )

The question is those four kids is he taking care of their entire needs. Basic needs oo. We never talk about primary ones like school, health care et al. I am sure nah the women dey foot their pickin needs.

mark said...

This is wonderful, you guys really need to see this. http://adf.ly/1ezErG.

Service to humanity! Linda take note!

Thats why ur career in music just drowned in a local river because u just cant plan better for ur future.

See his head

Femi said...

Funny, they cannot own him, but he wants to own them. Can he allow one of his wives to have another husband with the argument that "you cannot own me?" Funny man. O de n se kan kan kan as if he's making sense

Mumu talk....n i wanted to stop stereotyping yoruba men...u berra conc on ur music..mk dem no suffer

FRESH said...

Warped mindset of a Muslim male.You marry more than one wife,later,we'll find those kids in Lagos island homeless cos' you didn't raise them well.That's the problem with Northern Nigeria & the Niger Delta. Polygamy with children like baby crocodiles.No control,no family values,poor & absent parenting. No wonder no one can control them once they go loose.We must identify our problem.

FRESH said...

Warped mindset of a Muslim male.You marry more than one wife,have many children. later,we'll find those kids in Lagos island homeless cos' you didn't raise them well.That's the problem with Northern Nigeria & the Niger Delta. Polygamy with children like baby crocodiles.No control,no family values,poor & absent parenting. No wonder no one can control them once they go loose.We must identify our problem.

You see how problem dey start, ok, carry go, you be egbe weja, no complain when trouble start.

FRESH said...

Exactly how Muslims plan to populate the world.But they have ended up populating it with terrorists & criminals. This is how we got traffic robbers & area boys in Lagos.

20 kids that you can't take care of. Most of them will now end up being nuisance.

Men who sees women as just baby factory. Quite unfortunate. Thank God Toni Payne got a chance to leave early

Housed-On-Water said...

What if you die early? They will be left widows, increasing their chances of promiscuity. Your music is definitely not paying so what money will cater for the fatherless kids. Oh, they will turn nuisances? Thanks to God you didn't succeed in your political quest. I'm sure that's the only thing you'll be clamouring for there.

Jobi-J said...

What an illiterate!! So you can own 5+ women...fool

Correct guy.....Thumbs Up!!!

Imagine! Mischief.

He is a Drop out, what else do we expect

See grown dumb ass man.smh

just like me.....

9ja wii you keep kwayet and stop making noise like wooden gong?!

Idiot like you

uniquechic said...

His village ppl r after him !!! Psycho

Shot up fuck boy

pity his wife

Stupid Boy that's why you failed in elections.

sholetoga said...

Ayo Onifade educate yourself and stop saying what you don't know. For the record, he's a law graduate. And why everyone complaining. It's his life at the end of the day......let him lead it

Chi#1 said...

Dats y u end up having street crazibilities... Guess s 1 of ur song title...

As music no work, politics no work, maybe marrying many wives will favour him

I never knew 9ice was dis foolish

Mumu man

kulikuli said...

This type of social problem, not just his business!
So folks please tell him if he does not know;
those 20 children will become everybody's headache.
So, Nice BEHAVE. If you are losing out on life, try harder.
But don't take it out on women and children. And even society.

Cheers.

WELL POLYGAMMY IS NOT A SIN... IF YOU CAN CARE FOR THEM OYA MARRY THEM.. E DEY LIKE SAY RECESSION NO DEY YOUR SIDE.

Oloshi, asinde lori, just tell us I enjoy having women around u biko, all this having 20 kids u can't take care of, reason why some girls will Jazz u up n use ur destiny,just.lost respect for this Mumu,I don't even comment here.

Nigeria is a great nation.
what make Nigeria a great nation, if I may ask?
well, we have 9ice, daddy freeze, lai mohamed, techno, charly boy, and the list goes on

Linda n 9ice again,,issorite

No wonder his career has gone down

JEMBETE(KEY-POINT) said...

I DE VERY SUPRISE SAY INSTEAD OF ALL D WOMEN TO APPAISE 9NICE, DEM DE CONDEM AM.

MANY WOMWN NO GET HUSBAND BCOS OF DEM SELFISH N GREEDY WIFE.
THEM WANT TO B D ONLY ONE EVEN IF D MAN PASS DANGOTE

Mice dead ambition dead talks

lol, i didn't know that 9ice has become a santa clause to all women

Did you watch the interview? His English is abominable. Law graduate from which school?

His name is failure, he failed in family, msic, politics... Let him gather more failed ashawo to his miserable life

Your stupidity is beyond comprehension