So Because You Want to Look like Rihanna You are Now Eating Grass Ba? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 20 October 2016

So Because You Want to Look like Rihanna You are Now Eating Grass Ba?

So out of all the weight loss solutions, you chose a diet plan. But can you see yourself living without fried rice, banga soup, agege bread and even ice cream for the rest of your life? Lord knows these are comfort foods, and if you find yourself craving or starving, then that diet plan is not a sustainable solution!

But with a daily cup of Slimtea, you get to eat a little bit of everything and still lose weight! Combined natural weight loss ingredients like green tea, lotus leaf, cassia seeds and mulberry leaf, can burn hundreds of calories, even if you’re just sitting down doing nothing!

Slimtea is a 28 day weight loss tea that drives your body into natural weight loss, by reducing your hunger and increasing your calorie and fat burn! Your body will undergo a 28 day cleanse but you will see changes in as small as 2 weeks! 

Slimtea is affordable and available for purchase! Nationwide payment on delivery options available too! Visit our website www.slimtea.com.ng or contact the following to make enquiries and place your orders; 
CALL/WHATSAPP: 08181433219, 08170987132, 08189488738, 09083231736, 09080442390, 09083340376

13 comments:

Issokay seen! Linda take note!

GOOD TO SEE

Issokey.

Chi#1 said...

C different method of advert... I dey hailooo slim tea.. Nice 1

Linda mkn money snc 2000

They r trying to draw our attention at all cost

The caption is Hillarious as fuck

It's well