See how this man slapped a Politician in Pakistan after giving him a gift
In this video shared by Kashif Ali, that has gone viral, a man is seen giving a rift to a Politician and giving him a very dirty slap afterwards. The location of this event is said to have been in Islamabad, Pakistan.
Its not in Pakistan. Its in some underdeveloped town in India. Unfortunately very few know that Indian politicians and people dress up and look like. Its part of social media war to defame Pakistan. They post nasty and vulgar videos saying they are Pakistanis
26 comments:
Hmmmmmm
Lmao... Hé must been pained by the politrikcian's poor leadership! #Served
Ok seen
A Huge 'LOL'.
He prolly deserved it.
This is assault tho.
Dirty slap
o Boy see slap.i wish i could do this to our bad leaders
That ain't right!
Lol... pls he should come and give our own politicians hot slaps for us biko
Long Live LIB
nawa
Nawa o
NICE ONE!
Lol...na wa oooo
Our Nigerian politician deserve these sort of slap
Pls where is freeborn, i think he is the only one that can do this to Buhari cos me i no get mind, Freeborn hate the guy with passion.
Hahahaahaha,
LoL...that slap enter well....
Nice Concept, I trust Nijja, Copy and replicate.....
No be small thing o! Linda take note!
**************************LMFAO.... Ah ah... Oga what he do????? Inukwa isama ura
this is fukkin bad
sounded like a well deserved slap