Widow of late Chief Chukwuemeka Odumegwu-Ojukwu and former Ambassador to Spain, Bianca Ojukwu attended the crowning ceremony of Anambra State First Lady, Mrs Ebelechukwu Obiano as the WASH ambassador by the European Union and UNICEF. More photos after the cut.
33 comments:
Pretty lady indeed
Beautiful lady, x
Nwanyi Oma
Fine woman
Very Nice.
She's still beautiful
She a Rare Beauty.
Wouldn't mind doin a
Please my friends I need ur help, am just a struggling lady trying to make ends meet, have manage to rent a one room apartment but can't park in ever since because have not gotten the fund for it to hire a vehicle to park in. Please I need financial help. In anyway any of you can support me with anything I will so appreciate it.
This woman pretty die.....chai
Love her, but coke hands and Fanta face.
GOOD TO SEE
The face of beauty!
Nwanyi oma,carry go nothing do u
Ageless beauty
Ever beautiful. Linda take note!
Beautiful woman.
Bianca is always looking graceful and regal
Just love this lady. So elegant and always decently dressed. Some of these other so called celebs should take a cue from her dressing instead of all this vulgar body exposure.
Was this some kind of a pageant going by the sash? Bianca baby looking fresh and lovely
Always. Looking. Cut
ageless beauty
So beautiful
Bianca the beautiful. Come see shape and poise.
Gorgeous woman.
Such a beauty. Nice smiles and looks happy and joyful. Asampete lNwanyi idi too OK
Obianuju!
Umuada eji eje mba..OBIANO is working.
She go marry her papa age mate. Now, she is a widow at a young age. What was she thinking?
Long life pretty.Jumbo
@Anonymous @7.08 AM, Agbaya, taking Panadol for somebody else's headache. She dey complain to you? She look very happy to me, and as she marry her papa age mate, him don die and so what? Any woman husband can die at any time and age and young age is no guarantee. Besides she is young, beautiful,, accomplished, famous and a rich heiress. So wetin be your own? Bab bellicks be dat mama why???
Fine woman... dee